Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt

An der Spandauer Bruecke 11, Mitte, Berlin, Germany 10178

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.9

based on
231 reviews

156 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.8
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (231)
Sort by:
James R. Couples Australia, December 9, 2015
Would stay here again

Cleanliness and way hotel was looked after. Location. Friendliness of staff
9
Great stayvand would stay here again
Report this review
Efit F. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 7, 2015
Hotel with service Apartement in best Location

Location, Staff Performance, Clean
8.7
Berline is the 3rd destination while my europe trip, the hotel is in best location, just close by to everything I need: the restaurant, shopping area, hop on hop off station, a few step to Hackescher Market station so easy to access from and to the airport or central station Berlin. Good staff performance, they always give me an advice to everything I ask.
Report this review
Branislav R. Couples Slovakia, December 6, 2015
Great experience

Friendly staff, location, quality of rooms
10
Very professional receptionist /unfortunately don´t remember the name of that guy - darker skin and hair/ welcomed us and was keen to offer room with magnificent view! This make our trip even more special. He always had nice, REAL smile on his face and actually all receptionist we met were the same - professional, natural and friendly. Hotel is approx 500 meters from Berlin TV tower and Alexandersplatz and 5 minutes walk to museum island where you can find market with art /probably during weekends only/. Hotel is equipped with nice sauna with two whirlpools. Hotel has very nice lobby with fireplace and restaurant. There are also many restaurants around from over the world. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PLACE!
Report this review
David H. Couples United Kingdom, November 28, 2015
Great location.

Location- access to train. Super room. Enjoyed use of the compact kitchen.
9
Very enjoyable.
Report this review
Samuel A. Business travelers Australia, November 20, 2015
Majority of staff are wonderful

Staff service, location
7.7
Very nice hotel with great staff service, location is great Having single size blankets on king size bed is a minus
Report this review
Tamir T. Couples Israel, November 19, 2015
Excellent

Location, clean, great crew
10
It was our first time in Berlin and thanks to Adina it was more than perfect. We liked everything in the hotel. It was one of our greatest vacations. The small kitchen in the room serves us perfectly, the room was extraordinarily clean all the time. The gym and spa downstairs were exactly as described and a long walking day it was delightful to use them. Worth the price and more and we will sure be back!
Report this review
Ron K. Business travelers Australia, November 13, 2015
Hotel Adina

Location, quite room, space
9
Report this review
Spyridon M. Couples Greece, November 12, 2015
Great hotel !!!

Very big and comfortable room with very helpfully staff In the center of Berlin
8.7
Great hotel but we must pay for internet ,expensive breakfast !!!
Report this review
Sigridur A. Couples Iceland, October 27, 2015
Fantastic

Location, staff, room
10
This is a wonderful hotel. We had a studio with a small balcony. It was perfect. The location is perfect if you want to walk around and close to many interesting sides and the metro. Staff is really helpful and nice. The hot tubs and steam bath are perfect after a long day walking the city. I highly recommend this hotel and will definitely stay there again.
Report this review
Anthony H. Couples United Kingdom, October 24, 2015
Excellent hotel in ideal location

Size of room, design and equipment in kitchen, friendly and helpful staff
9.3
Report this review
1 - 10 of 156 reviews Next page
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt BerlinAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Hotel ExteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Alto BarAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - CourtyardAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Hotel ExteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Hotel InteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Two Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - EntranceAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - ExteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - ExteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Fitness RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Pub/LoungeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - InteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - InteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - InteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - InteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - InteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Pub/LoungeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Fitness RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Balcony/TerraceAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - ExteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - InteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - ExteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - ExteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - InteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - ReceptionAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01