or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt

An der Spandauer Bruecke 11, Mitte, Berlin, Germany 10178 (Show on map)

Book now!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Studio Bathroom Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Entrance Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Hotel Exterior Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Courtyard Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interior Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Hotel Exterior Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Hotel Interior Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Hotel Interior Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Alto Bar Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Two Bedroom Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Two Bedroom Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - One Bedroom Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Recreational Facilities Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Swimming Pool Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Swimming Pool
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Entrance Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Exterior Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Exterior Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Fitness Room Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Pub/Lounge Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interior Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interior Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interior Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interior
Area: Mitte Number of Rooms: 145

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
174 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (174)
Sort by:
Trudi B. Couples United Kingdom, February 28, 2015
Perfect all round

Accomodation Location Food
10
We were really pleased with the quality of the Accomodation it was chic, comfortable and a real home from home- faultless in fact. We tried the food in the Alto bar as we had a late afternoon flight and didn't want to go far and we were really glad we did , not only were the cocktails delicious and well priced but the food was great some of the best we had in Berlin- it was a winning combination as far as we were concerned. We just wish there were more Adina Apartment hotels in other cities we could use.
Michael M. Couples United Kingdom, February 18, 2015
Perfect Base for Exploring Berlin

Location right next to the S-Bahn, self catering facilities with a supermarket round the back of the building, Tegel Airport bus stop about 100m away.
9.7
Stayed here 4 nights from 14 February. Ideally located to explore the city, walking distance from the Brandenburger Tor but very easy access to the S-Bahn. Easy to find not far from the TV tower. Nice little Mexican restaurant opposite, lots of other bars and restaurants round Hakescher Markt and Alexander Platz but worth booking in advance if you're arriving at the weekend. We found it nigh impossible to find a table anywhere on Valentine's night and ended up having a horrible steak at the Alex under the TV tower. Worth booking the restaurant at the tower too.
Shuk Y. Couples Hong Kong, December 24, 2014
Excellent hotel!!!

Great room, convenient, helpful staff
9.3
This hotel is excellent! Room is clean, great design, spacious and got a kitchen! And a male staff is really helpful and friendly! The location is convenient to the tourist spots! Just one single downside, which is the wifi is only available at the lobby, other than that, I really enjoyed my stay!:)
Linda F. Couples United Kingdom, December 16, 2014
Fabulous & faultless

Location, facilities & the staff
9.7
From the check in which was super friendly & efficient right until we left 3 days later, our stay was fantastic. The location was perfect with a tram stop right round the corner and loads of excellent eating places nearby. The facilities in the room were excellent and we especially appreciated having the kitchenette and fridge as well as a balcony with great views of the TV tower. Throughout our stay the staff were incredibly friendly & helpful and seemed genuinely interested that we were having a good time in Berlin. This hotel had been recommended by 3 different frinds and I fully understand why. I wouldn't stay anywhere else if I am in Berlin again and would recommend the Adina without hesitation.
Karl Z. Couples United States of America, December 4, 2014
Warm & Lovely

nice kitchen
8
Comfortable stay. Excellent location for S Bahn.
Emily K. Solo travelers Australia, November 24, 2014
A very good hotel

Service, location, spacious room with a kitchen, great food, value for money
10
Jill G. Groups United Kingdom, November 9, 2014
Berlin

Location. Quietness at night , helpful staff
8
The hotel was great but the breakfast was very expensive at 18 euros
Sunhee L. Solo travelers United States of America, November 9, 2014
Will definitely be back!

Beautiful room, helpful staff and a great location
9.3
Dan R. Couples France, October 30, 2014
Definitely recommended

Spacious Room, Kind Staff, Great Location
9.3
First of all, the check in process was very smooth and the kind reception nicely accepted to give a room with a view to the television tower. The room is really spacious and really well arranged. Most importantly, very clean. The kitchen is well equipped. In brief, you feel at home away from home. The only minus is the breakfast - really expensive - 19 euros. Just go outside, few meters away you Tee Haus with a Berliner Breakfast at 9.50.
Jenny R. Couples Australia, October 28, 2014
Great stay

Staff were friendly, room was big and clean, the hotel was close to the tv tower and the dom.
8
We really enjoyed our stay at the hotel. It was a very nice room, and the staff were very friendly and helpfull. The hotel is in a good location close to the tv tower and Berlin Cathedral.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt BerlinAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Studio BathroomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - EntranceAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Hotel ExteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - CourtyardAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - InteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Hotel ExteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Hotel InteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Hotel InteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Alto BarAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Two Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Two Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - One Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Recreational FacilitiesAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - EntranceAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - ExteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - ExteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Fitness RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Pub/LoungeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - InteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - InteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - InteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - InteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - InteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Pub/Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3C03