or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt

An der Spandauer Bruecke 11, Mitte, Berlin, Germany 10178 (Show on map)

Book now!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Studio Bathroom Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Entrance Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Hotel Exterior Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Courtyard Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interior Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Hotel Exterior Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Hotel Interior Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Hotel Interior Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Alto Bar Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Two Bedroom Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Two Bedroom Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - One Bedroom Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Recreational Facilities Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Swimming Pool Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Swimming Pool
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Entrance Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Exterior Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Exterior Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Fitness Room Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Pub/Lounge Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interior Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interior Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interior Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interior
Area: Mitte Number of Rooms: 145

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.2

based on
13 reviews

Value for Money
9.2
Location
10.0
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.7
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.5
Solo travelers (13)
Sort by:
Mary O. Solo travelers Ireland, August 28, 2014
Best hotel in many years

Room itself,location and price.
10
As soon as I opened the door of my room I felt at home. I was delighted that the room was quite spacious and the fittings and furniture were of such good quality The standard of cleaning was very high during my stay. The location of the hotel was about as convenient as you could hope to get with many places within walking distance including supermarket around the corner. For the longer distances,the tram and train stops were both on the corner too.
Karen S. Solo travelers Australia, August 10, 2014
Great hotel, great location

Location, value for money, great service
10
This was a fabulous hotel, close to everything ,the room was spacious and clean with a little kitchenette which was very handy. The staff at this hotel were very helpful and professional , I would highly recommend this hotel.
Reinhard F. Solo travelers Germany, May 19, 2014
Great location, friendly staff, value for money

central location with good access to public transport, fully equipped kitchen and washing machines make it ideal for longer stays, very friendly staff
10
as above
Martin E. Solo travelers Australia, September 3, 2013
Good rooms, great location

Location, facilities, size
8.3
The room was spacious and well appointed. The kitchenette was fully equipped and the other room facilities were all excellent. I did not use the free wifi in the lobby, preferring to pay for the fast and reliable LAN access in my room. At 7.50 Euros for 12 hours (not consecutive - I used my time over four days) it was good value. The only sour note was having my door flung open while I was in the bathroom by an employee at 9am with (literally) less than a second's notice. He did apologise, but this felt more like an invasion than a service. Nevertheless, I recommend the place.
So C. Solo travelers China, June 20, 2013
Hearty Services plus Home Stay Feel

Location, Rooms Size & Design and Services
9.3
Adina located in excellent landmark of Berlin. Museum Island & Hachescher Market are just around the corner. The design of the hotel is contemporary and the size of room is rather spacious. The reception services are hearty.
Roy A. Solo travelers Israel, June 16, 2013
Best location, clean and net. Great choice

Location, new & clean, specious rooms with kitchennet, washing machine & dryer
9.3
Martin V. Solo travelers Australia, June 2, 2013
great location, great hotel facilities

service,location, cleanliness
9.3
Philipp R. Solo travelers Germany, January 3, 2013
Good location but unhelpful staff

good location, big rooms,
6.7
Have stayed here regularly as the location is excellent and the rooms/apartments are to a high speck and large. The service is however distinctly lacking. On leaving I inquired as to train times from the nearby Alexanderplatz to the Airport but was told that this was information they did not have and would not get for me. All it would have taken was a small amount of initiative, an internet search and some basic customer service. For the price this should be expected. Also, there is no Wifi except in the reception. Will try elsewhere on my next Berlin trip.
Ludolf E. Solo travelers Germany, December 13, 2012
ok

great location
8.3
quite nice hotel, very central location where you can reach basically every location in berlin's eastern part. facilities are also ok, but make sure you ask for a quiet room, as it is close to the train-station
Syed B. Solo travelers India, February 23, 2012
great location close to alexander platz

very close to train station hackeschen markt
9.7
good apartment hotel with kitchenette and all required utensils. i had a large apartment, about 45 sq.m. separate living room. two tvs one in the living room and one in the bedroom. huge balcony but sadly i couldn't enjoy much of it due to the weather.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt BerlinAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Studio BathroomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - EntranceAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Hotel ExteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - CourtyardAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - InteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Hotel ExteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Hotel InteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Hotel InteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Alto BarAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Two Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Two Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - One Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Recreational FacilitiesAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - EntranceAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - ExteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - ExteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Fitness RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Pub/LoungeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - InteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - InteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - InteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - InteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - InteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Pub/Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3A03