Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt

An der Spandauer Bruecke 11, Mitte, Berlin, Germany 10178 (Show on map)

Book now!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Hotel Exterior Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Courtyard Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Hotel Exterior Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Hotel Interior Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Two Bedroom Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Entrance Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Exterior Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Exterior Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Fitness Room Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Pub/Lounge Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interior Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interior Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interior
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interior Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interior Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Pub/Lounge Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Fitness Room Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Balcony/Terrace Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Exterior Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interior Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Exterior Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Swimming Pool
Area: Mitte Number of Rooms: 145

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

from 191 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (191)
Sort by:
Sayuri T. Families with young children Japan, June 24, 2015
Great Location

Location, location, location
7.7
Had a lovely time there, and staff are friendly. Didn't have any dining experience there, so cannot comment on that. Location is superb.
Sarah H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 18, 2015
Fabulous find

Location, size of room, balcony with view of Fernsehturm
9.7
I used to live in Berlin and worked in the tourism industry, and this is the best hotel I have come across. The location can't be beaten, staff are very friendly and accommodating (I got a free upgrade and late checkout) and the rooms are spacious and well equipped. The balcony had fabulous views of the Fernsehturm and was a lovely bonus. I will definitely be back.
Bhupendra M. Couples Australia, June 10, 2015
Pretty good

location; bed; most of the staff
8
Joerg R. Couples Switzerland, May 9, 2015
Feel at home at the Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin

The location / the great standard of room / friendliness of staff
9.7
Absolutely pleasant! The room was very comfortable, clean and nice. The location near Hacksche Market fantastic. Nothing to complain but to recommend to everyone. Thank you
Shirley J. Couples Australia, April 29, 2015
good location and all the comforts of home

kitchen, balcony, large room
8.7
we wanted to relax towards the end of our trip by train through Germany, and the Adina was perfect for that. It was like having our own apartment in Berlin. Can't comment on the restaurant or breakfast as, with a supermarket and the many restaurants and cafes at Hackescher Markt nearby, we never used it.
Cherry H. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 24, 2015
great location, lovely room, very helpful staff

room facilities, location, staff
9.3
wonderful
Mary T. Couples Singapore, April 13, 2015
Good location

Great location, nice room
7
Like the location & the kitchen facility. Would return for these reason. But will look around for similar standard for the following reason: Disappointed in the staff performance. One particular lady with long hair, provides very poor service. Told her I've lost a jacket while hanging in the balcony & requested to get a simple letter on the lost. She responded with an unhelpful manner by saying: "there's nothing I can do" and ignore my request. In the end, she reluctantly got a manager to attend to my request after I insisted. For a 4 star hotel, this service standard is way below it should be expected. I would suggest to improve customer satisfaction, you should have a standardised training to make sure all staff have the competency to make guest feel safe & able to attend to our request when we're in need of help. Given our experiences for both me & my spouse, we don't feel this way from your counter staff, which is a shame.
Mary T. Couples Singapore, April 13, 2015
Good location hotel

Good location, comfortable, good kitchen facility
7
Good location, poor staff performance, good kitchen facility
Christopher E. Couples United Kingdom, April 8, 2015
Very good value

Very good location, excellent value and great cocktails!
8.3
Staff were very helpful and the standard of the apartment was excellent.
Andy S. Couples Taiwan, April 4, 2015
quiet, no fuss hotel at central Berlin

location, location, location!
9.7
A simple, nice, quiet (I am really impressed with the quietness of this hotel, even though it was very busy) hotel with super location!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt BerlinAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Hotel ExteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - CourtyardAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Hotel ExteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Hotel InteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Two Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - EntranceAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - ExteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - ExteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Fitness RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Pub/LoungeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - InteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - InteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - InteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - InteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - InteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Pub/LoungeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Fitness RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Balcony/TerraceAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - ExteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - InteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - ExteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - ExteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - InteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - ReceptionAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01