or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof

Platz vor dem Neuen Tor 6, Mitte, Berlin, Germany 10115 (Show on map)

Book now!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Interior Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Interior Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Reception Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Interior Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Interior Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Exterior Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Elevator Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Lobby Detail
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Meeting Room Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Meeting Room Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restaurant Detail Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Lobby Detail Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/Lounge Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/Lounge Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Swimming Pool
Area: Mitte Number of Rooms: 139

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
196 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (196)
Sort by:
Tanja M. Couples Australia, April 22, 2014
Worst bed I have slept in ever!!!

Worst bed I have slept in ever, staff inattentive, but was nice apartment in a central / good location.
5.7
We had a six day stay at this hotel in Berlin. Worst bed I have slept in ever, it was as hard as a rock like it was missing the soft top base and you were sleeping on just the bottom hard base. I notified the reception staff the next morning, who were very inattentive, we returned from being out all day and nothing was done, so I spoke to the reception staff again who advised me that house keeping had gone home for the day, so we slept on the couch in lounge room on the second night. Same thing next day nothing was done so when we returned back to the room in the evening I asked for 6 extra pillows. We stuffed these pillows into a single quilt cover with quilt and one on us slept on this in the bed, and the other on the lounge. We swapped and took it in turns on who got the lounge and who suffered the bed, and even had to swap over throughout the night as it was so unbearable. We should have really checked out and gone else where, but unfortunately it was a prepaid arrangement . It was a nice apartment in a central / good location, with handy public transport. But to be honest the bed in this hotel is the only thing we have to complain about from our whole holiday. Unfortunately it made us have aches and pains, and suffer undue tiredness.
Arnold G. Couples United States of America, April 3, 2014
A truly wonderful experience

Rooms, Location, Staff
9.7
Absolutely no complaints. The problem of a high charge for WiFi access in the rooms is offset by free computer access in the lobby. Ask at the desk and they will give you free WiFi on your own device while sitting in the lobby or their computer. For the budget minded - great chain bakery ten steps away and super markets are within walking distance. Certainly value for money!
Marci M. Solo travelers United States of America, March 15, 2014
Great Value!

The rooms were spacious, the hotel was clean. If you had an extended stay you would be quite comfortable.
9
I was very comfortable staying, with my young adult son, in the Adina Apts. It was comfortable and spacious.
Terry T. Business travelers United States of America, March 7, 2014
great trip

staff, food & clean
7.3
everything was great. The entire stay was enjoyable. The walk to the Berlin station takes about 15 minutes which isn't too bad but if it was raining, it would be very inconvenient. Many restaurants, Shopping, supermarkets 8 minute walk from hotel.
Hau Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 19, 2014
very good and comfortable stay!

can do your laundry yourself, can cook yourself, the size of the room is very good.
9
If next time i go to Berlin again i must stay in here again, it is really convenient and comfortable for us to stay here!Although not include the free wifi in your room, but not too expensive to pay extra for your internet and also you can use wifi in their public area, quite convenient as well!
Sean C. Couples United States of America, February 17, 2014
Great location and quality hotel

Location, quality, breakfast
9.7
Great hotel to stay if you're visiting Berlin! Major attractions are only 15-30 mins walk or you can take public transportation. The quality is a four star hotel with great staff. The price on Agoda.com was extremely cheap compared to what it normally was when we booked.
Wong K. Couples Hong Kong, February 13, 2014
Comfort apartment

Good services , good location , nice staff
8.7
Great location, closed to the station, highly recommend to those who hv to take train to other we have to take arrived berlin from Paris at mid nite, we can walk to hotel.
Yvette L. Business travelers Netherlands, January 21, 2014
correct business stay, comfortable rooms, nice sta

location, price and service
8
Karen L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 19, 2014
Nice

Clean and gd location
9
Got upgrade, nice kitchen. Spacious room.
Chong T. Couples Hong Kong, January 12, 2014
Spacious room

Spacious room, clean and comfortable bed
7.3
Stayed at this hotel in January 2014. The only weakness is the location, which requires a bit of walk from the subway or the train station. It is okay without the heavy luggage. Other than that, it was perfect.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof BerlinAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - InteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - InteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - ReceptionAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - InteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - InteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - ExteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - ElevatorAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Lobby DetailAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Meeting RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Meeting RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restaurant DetailAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Lobby DetailAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/LoungeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/LoungeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Fitness RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Kid’s clubAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Kid’s clubAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/LoungeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - InteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - ExteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/LoungeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/LoungeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B01