Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.7
Based on 301 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 301 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.8
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Khong G.
Singapore
June 21, 2015
A very nice stay
Nice clean room, helpful staff and good facilities.
A pleasant stay with upgraded room. Staff very helpful and studio apartment a good option when not eating out.

Joey Y.
Hong Kong
June 19, 2015
Good stay
staff smile, washing and drying machine, plus bio toiletry
full scores :)

Claudia A.
Singapore
June 18, 2015
just a normal review
Near to Museum, 10 to 15 mins walk to central station, quiet
stay was still consider okay, but staff can be more helpful to tourist visiting Berlin or be slightly more patient when a couple more questions are being asked. on the day of checked out, from 8am onwards, housekeeping rang on the door bell every half and hour to check if they could clean the room which disturbs the sleep. upon check reception asked if we took everything an about the service, when i shared the housekeeping experience, they were not empathetic and said "oh, really, just your luck" and smile. not too happy with such a comment/sarcastic reply.

Leonie H.
Australia
June 16, 2015
Great Berlin experience
The hotel was very close to everything we wanted to do. It was modern. Was apartment style and very clean. The staff were very helpful and although we didn't eat there the happy hours were great
Fantastic. Really liked that close to transport etc

Nina G.
Poland
June 15, 2015
Very good stay!
location, room's standard, staff
Excellent stay, very helpful and attentive staff, very quick check-in and check out. Bright rooms, really comfy beds, nice swimming pool & spa area; hotel's location- close to the central stations.The only disadvantage is the wifi, which is unlimitid just in the lobby, In my opinion, nowadays it should be the standard!

Karl Z.
United States
June 13, 2015
Best of the Best
Upgraded Room, Bed, Location
We got upgraded to a HUGE suite! Coming in our door there was a hall way to kitchen almost as long as the one outside. Quite easy to get to Hauptbahnhof station as there is a tram just out side hotel. We love all the Adinas.

Payton T.
Singapore
June 02, 2015
Great location n very quiet! Good base!
Excellent staff & comfy beds!
Excellent!!

Jacqueline D.
Australia
May 31, 2015
Confortable
Room size, meals, room comfort
He hotel is very comfortable and is close to Central station. It is a little isolated and you must walk for at least ren minutes to get to good restaurants, bars etc. it is however close to a subway station. The staff were fine and the room was a great size. My gripe is that you have to pay for wifi - I didn't even know this still occurred - and the advertised movies for hire no longer exist. When you're travelling alone it is nice to come back to your apartment and watch a movie... It is free wifi in the lobby but I wanted to make travel arrangements in my room. Ended up paying over $50aud for wifi. I don't think that's acceptable in an international hotel that charges over $200 a night.

rhett W.
United States
May 30, 2015
Great Hotel!
Price, location, room size

Lukas B.
Czech Republic
May 25, 2015
You Will return
Clean and nice hotel
Returning again and again when going to Berlin. Both locations of Adina hotel is good, this one is just bit away from main attraction but still walkable distance. Always clean, having swimming pool and gym you would enjoy after long walks in Berlin. Rent a bike and get good weather and you would enjoy even more. If you I could improve something is missing free internet limit less in the room, breakfast in price and not double the price on street. There is not but. I would recommend this hotel.