or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof

Platz vor dem Neuen Tor 6, Mitte, Berlin, Germany 10115 (Show on map)

Book now!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Interior Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Interior Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Reception Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Interior Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Interior Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Exterior Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Elevator Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Lobby Detail
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Meeting Room Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Meeting Room Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restaurant Detail Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Lobby Detail Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/Lounge Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/Lounge Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Swimming Pool Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restaurant
Area: Mitte Number of Rooms: 139

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
222 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (222)
Sort by:
Trond M. Couples Norway, May 20, 2014
Easy and convenient

Easy, convenient and good atmosphere
8.3
Anton C. Couples New Zealand, May 16, 2014
The hotel was absolutely excellent

Modern, tasteful apartment, quiet and restful, very helpful staff with good attitude.
9
Lily H. Couples Hong Kong, May 14, 2014
Home Away From Home

The one bedroom suite was superb , the bed was extremely comfortable and amazing fully equipped kitchen
9.3
Absolutely amazing ! We stayed in a one bedroom suite and it had everything we could ever asked for in a hotel room. Everything was so clean and comfortable which made us want to hibernate in the room instead of sightseeing ! It is a 10 minute walk to one of the biggest transport hub in Berlin. Must say though the hotel is a little too quiet for a young couple like us but nether less it was a good location. Everything was walking distance from the hotel. The biggest downside is probably the fact that it is a little hard to find decent resturants around the hotel. Overall a great experience at the Adina and will visit again !
Claudine P. Couples Singapore, May 13, 2014
Homely and comfortable stay.

Spacious apartment type accommodation which is very clean and cosy. Love that they have a washer and dryer to do my laundry. The bed is very comfortable with many pillows which I like.
9
Is a great cosy place and very spacious. Good if u traveling with 2 or more. Extra points for have a open concept kitchen and washer and dryer.
Heinz M. Couples Canada, May 13, 2014
Loved the city, hotel location and staff

great location, clean, and friendly staff
8
very good
Asadullah M. Groups Pakistan, May 11, 2014
Exceptional

Friendly staffTimely room servicePrivacy
7.7
Great overall, however, await refund , that was deducted from my account.
Ng H. Couples Canada, May 4, 2014
Great and comfortable.

Location, value, and clean
10
Great with no problem.
Ng H. Couples Canada, May 1, 2014
Great and near train station

Room, Location and value
10
Great with no problem.
Ken L. Couples Singapore, April 28, 2014
Centrally located, luxury furishing

Well equiped, just like at home
8
The hotel is centrally location in heart of Berlin. The room is well furished. The one bedroom apartment includes all things in the kitchen and there is self laudry in the toilet. The only thing is they do not provide free internet access in room.
Tanja M. Couples Australia, April 22, 2014
Worst bed I have slept in ever!!!

Worst bed I have slept in ever, staff inattentive, but was nice apartment in a central / good location.
5.7
We had a six day stay at this hotel in Berlin. Worst bed I have slept in ever, it was as hard as a rock like it was missing the soft top base and you were sleeping on just the bottom hard base. I notified the reception staff the next morning, who were very inattentive, we returned from being out all day and nothing was done, so I spoke to the reception staff again who advised me that house keeping had gone home for the day, so we slept on the couch in lounge room on the second night. Same thing next day nothing was done so when we returned back to the room in the evening I asked for 6 extra pillows. We stuffed these pillows into a single quilt cover with quilt and one on us slept on this in the bed, and the other on the lounge. We swapped and took it in turns on who got the lounge and who suffered the bed, and even had to swap over throughout the night as it was so unbearable. We should have really checked out and gone else where, but unfortunately it was a prepaid arrangement . It was a nice apartment in a central / good location, with handy public transport. But to be honest the bed in this hotel is the only thing we have to complain about from our whole holiday. Unfortunately it made us have aches and pains, and suffer undue tiredness.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof BerlinAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - InteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - InteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - ReceptionAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - InteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - InteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - ExteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - ElevatorAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Lobby DetailAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Meeting RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Meeting RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restaurant DetailAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Lobby DetailAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/LoungeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/LoungeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Fitness RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Kid’s clubAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Kid’s clubAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/LoungeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - InteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - ExteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/LoungeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/LoungeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C08