Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof

Platz vor dem Neuen Tor 6, Mitte, Berlin, Germany 10115 (Show on map)

Book now!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Food and Beverages Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Interior Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Food and Beverages Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Interior Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Elevator Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Lobby Detail Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Meeting Room Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restaurant Detail Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Lobby Detail Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/Lounge Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restaurant
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Swimming Pool Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Fitness Room Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Kid’s club Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Kid’s club Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/Lounge Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Interior Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Exterior Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/Lounge Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Swimming Pool
Area: Mitte Number of Rooms: 139

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

from 25 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
Families with young children (25)
Sort by:
Antonius S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 19, 2015
Perfect

location is near the train station,staff very friendly,very nice room
9.7
The hotel location near the train station, i got room upgrade..everything is perfect. Very friendly and helpfull staff, easy check in and check out, room very clean and the bed very comfort, the next day after check out it was raining heavily and we all got very wet, when we came back to the hotel to pick our suitcase they offer a shower for free, very recomended hotel.
Report this review
Hendra N. Families with young children Indonesia, June 29, 2015
good

near train station , near city and food around
8
good
Report this review
Andrew C. Families with young children United Kingdom, November 30, 2014
Very pleasantly surprised

Service, Environment & Smiling Staff
9
So often, you see the nice photography on a hotel site and you arrive wondering whether you should phone the Office of Trades Descriptions... Not so with the Adina Aparthotel. From beginning to end, it was excellent. From the greeting at reception to the size and quality of the rooms to the stamp of quality that ran through the whole stay, I was impressed - as was my 12 year son - which doesn't happen very often! Located about a 5-10 minute walk from the main DB station, you can get anywhere you want - 50 mins to Wolfsburg (to watch Everton) and 20 mins to the Olympic Stadium (to watch Bayern Munich) - and a couple of tube stops to Alexanderplatz etc. I would definitely go to any of the Adina apartments on the basis of our stay at Hauptbahnof.
Report this review
Anthony P. Families with young children Philippines, September 30, 2014
Adina wonderful

Service, Design, Comfort
9.3
We had an amaing stay. It was perfect for the Berlin marathon as it was 1.5 km away from the start and finish line. While we were away, our children could easily go to the nearby museums and playground. The grocery was accessible fr our needs in our 1bdroom apt with amenities good for cooing and laundry as well Constance is an amazing receptionist who was very helpful to us about our needs. For the price we paid though I would have expected free wifi and breakfast . Everything else was amazing. :)
Report this review
Fahad A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, September 1, 2014
the furnture very dirty not clean also the carpit

wash cloths dry clean
5.3
The room furnture very dirty and alot of point dirty and smil bad i hope you cheange it and keep bot the barkeah wood no carpit cocth the dirty
Report this review
Claus S. Families with young children Denmark, July 24, 2014
Famelyhotel: )

Kind service, nice breakfast and very nice rooms
10
Perfect and a nice stay in Berlin, central and easy to find. super facility and good resort areas! helpful and professional staff: ) best way to enjoy a holiday in capital of Germany: )
Report this review
Bernard B. Families with young children France, July 23, 2014
Familly and friendly place to stay

Pool, rum and location
9.3
Great location and perfekt for familly with small or Big children.
Report this review
Bernard B. Families with young children France, July 23, 2014
Family friendly

Location, Space, pool
9.3
perfect place to stay for my family and my self, god staff, wonderful location, great pool and clean rooms
Report this review
Bernard B. Families with young children France, July 20, 2014
Nice place to stay and drop The stress away.

Room, pool and locality
9
God stay like every time We are coming to Berlin, The only bad thing this time was at The breackfast time a Girl working as a help was very disterbing and give som irritation around The costumer. Have saying That i hoppe That she Will not be working there next time We are coming. Adina hotel is The hotel you want to go to if you are in Berlin
Report this review
Bernard B. Families with young children France, July 20, 2014
A familly hotel

Spacefull rum, friendly staff and pool facility
9.3
GREAT
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof BerlinAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Food and BeveragesAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - InteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Food and BeveragesAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - InteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - ElevatorAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Lobby DetailAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Meeting RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restaurant DetailAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Lobby DetailAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/LoungeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Fitness RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Kid’s clubAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Kid’s clubAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/LoungeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - InteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - ExteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/LoungeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/LoungeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - ReceptionAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - ExteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Meeting RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - ReceptionAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05