Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof

Platz vor dem Neuen Tor 6, Mitte, Berlin, Germany 10115

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on
22 reviews

182 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
6.8
Groups (22)
Sort by:
Hin H. Groups Germany, October 18, 2015
Group in Berlin

location, space and staff support
9
with the exceptional staff support we could solve the issue with the extra bed. the reception is a little understaffed during the usual check-out times (in the morning )
Report this review
Poh H. Groups Malaysia, October 17, 2015
Amazing staff, awesome place!

The location is really convenient to the train station; the apartment has a washer and a dryer which makes things easier for us to do our laundry; the staff are very helpful and professional!
9.3
We love our stay there! It makes us feel like home... Amenities are at the top of standard. Hotel staff are great. Location is convenient. The lobby area is really beautiful. Just that the room doesn't come with free wifi, we had to use it in the lobby.
Report this review
Clarissa G. Groups United Kingdom, September 20, 2015
A home away from home!

Clean comfy beds, great facilities and the washer and dryer in the bathroom.
8.7
The staff was very lovely, I was delayed getting in Berlin but my sister was already there so they were able to let her check in early providing that she has the booking confirmation and ID, I had already emailed the hotel beforehand. We were upgraded from studio to a1 bedroom in floor 5. We had a view of the square in front plus the tower from Alexanderplatz from our balcony. The beds and sofas eye very comfy, we had everything we need and it was a damn shame that we were only there for 2nights. We also used the pool and sauna facilities, we loved it. The hotel is slightly further away from central Berlin but just 2-3 mins away are tram and u-bahn going towards Friedrichstrasse and central, and there is also a tram that goes to Haupfbahnhof 1 stop away, or walk for 10mins. The only downside was that. The wifi in the room was not free, I think a lot of people reviewing the hotel that this is what is a bit disappointing, it's 14.50euros per 24hrs but there is free wifi in the lobby. I would definitely stay here again and other Adina apartments in Europe.
Report this review
Daniel K. Groups Sweden, July 11, 2015
Group

Large comfy apartments, very nice staff and the location of the hotel is perfect. Especially if you arrive in Berlin by train.
8.3
Really enjoyed it! Absolutely nothing to complain about.
Report this review
Joey Y. Groups Hong Kong, June 10, 2015
Good stay

staff smile, washing and drying machine, plus bio toiletry
9.7
full scores :)
Report this review
Rhett W. Groups United States of America, May 29, 2015
Great Hotel!

Price, location, room size
9
Report this review
Wang N. Groups Hong Kong, October 1, 2014
nice apartment type of hotel

kitchen and cooking facilities; huge room; good service
8.7
nice kitchen to cook breakfast at, with dish washing machine for cleaning. not good is no free wifi connection in the room.
Report this review
Adnan Z. Groups Malaysia, June 23, 2014
Berlin is great

Efficiency of staff, comfortable and excellent facilities
7.3
Report this review
Asadullah M. Groups Pakistan, May 11, 2014
Exceptional

Friendly staffTimely room servicePrivacy
7.7
Great overall, however, await refund , that was deducted from my account.
Report this review
Deborah W. Groups United Kingdom, December 2, 2013
Excellent, extremely helpful staff

Style, attention to detail, friendly, helpful staff
9.3
Excellent. Great, well equipped, comfortable apartment. Stylish, public areas. Attentive staff who went over & above to help. Would definitely recommend to others
Report this review
1 - 10 of 297 reviews Next page
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof BerlinAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Food and BeveragesAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - InteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Food and BeveragesAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - InteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - ElevatorAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Lobby DetailAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Meeting RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restaurant DetailAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Lobby DetailAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/LoungeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Fitness RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Kid’s clubAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Kid’s clubAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/LoungeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - InteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - ExteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/LoungeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/LoungeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - ReceptionAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - ExteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Meeting RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - ReceptionAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01