Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof

Platz vor dem Neuen Tor 6, Mitte, Berlin, Germany 10115

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on 300 reviews

185 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (300)
Sort by:
Margaret C. Couples United Kingdom, May 13, 2016
May 2016
6.7
Excellent in all respects but would have liked Wi Fi access from the room.
John W. Families with young children Ireland, May 3, 2016
A fine place to stay
6.3
A very nice place to stay and staff and clientele were fine. Facilities fantastic but the additional costs for basics such as WiFi and cot and high price for parking means I mark down slightly.
Natalie S. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 9, 2016
Great Stay

Facilities, breakfast, location
7.7
The Adina Apartment Hotel was clean and comfortable, with excellent pool and spa facilities. I would recommend the breakfast, which was delicious.
Jennifer G. Couples Australia, December 22, 2015
Everything you need fir a great trip

Service- the reception staff are friendly and helpful. Great facilities in the rooms. Comfortable foyer to relax in.
9.3
I really enjoyed our one night stay . The only thing that u would change is to have free wi-fi in the rooms .
John C. Couples United Kingdom, December 9, 2015
Berlin

Facilities Staff Value
9
Superb nice hotel with great facilities
See M. Families with older children Singapore, November 15, 2015
spacious, 800m to 1km to the centre station

spacious, washer and dryer
6.7
The stay was fine. But strongly recommend that the Adina management to review their wifi access policy
John C. Couples Ireland, October 30, 2015
great hotel

great hotel
8
Great hotel
Alexander T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 30, 2015
Fire alarm

Bed, roomsize, cooking facility
9
While cooking my porridge one morning the fire alarm started in my room with a screeching with a highpitched very aggressive sound. I thought I was the one who had set it off. I left my room and joined dozens of people calmly going down the stairs. Three fire engines arrived within minutes. As I stll didn't know if I was to blame I asked at the reception and they said they weren't allowed to say! Apparently it hadn't been me.
Hin H. Groups Germany, October 18, 2015
Group in Berlin

location, space and staff support
9
with the exceptional staff support we could solve the issue with the extra bed. the reception is a little understaffed during the usual check-out times (in the morning )
Poh H. Groups Malaysia, October 17, 2015
Amazing staff, awesome place!

The location is really convenient to the train station; the apartment has a washer and a dryer which makes things easier for us to do our laundry; the staff are very helpful and professional!
9.3
We love our stay there! It makes us feel like home... Amenities are at the top of standard. Hotel staff are great. Location is convenient. The lobby area is really beautiful. Just that the room doesn't come with free wifi, we had to use it in the lobby.
1 - 10 of 185 reviews Next page
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof BerlinAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Food and BeveragesAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - InteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Food and BeveragesAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - InteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - ElevatorAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Lobby DetailAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Meeting RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restaurant DetailAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Lobby DetailAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/LoungeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Fitness RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Kid’s clubAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Kid’s clubAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/LoungeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - InteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - ExteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/LoungeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/LoungeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - ReceptionAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - ExteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Meeting RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - ReceptionAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04