Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof

Platz vor dem Neuen Tor 6, Mitte, Berlin, Germany 10115

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.8

based on
32 reviews

182 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
7.7
Solo travelers (32)
Sort by:
Alexander T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 30, 2015
Fire alarm

Bed, roomsize, cooking facility
9
While cooking my porridge one morning the fire alarm started in my room with a screeching with a highpitched very aggressive sound. I thought I was the one who had set it off. I left my room and joined dozens of people calmly going down the stairs. Three fire engines arrived within minutes. As I stll didn't know if I was to blame I asked at the reception and they said they weren't allowed to say! Apparently it hadn't been me.
Report this review
Diana S. Solo travelers Australia, October 7, 2015
Great Short Stay

Clean, spacious, excellent service
8.7
Report this review
Khong L. Solo travelers Singapore, June 20, 2015
A very nice stay

Nice clean room, helpful staff and good facilities.
9
A pleasant stay with upgraded room. Staff very helpful and studio apartment a good option when not eating out.
Report this review
Jacqueline D. Solo travelers Australia, May 19, 2015
Confortable

Room size, meals, room comfort
7
He hotel is very comfortable and is close to Central station. It is a little isolated and you must walk for at least ren minutes to get to good restaurants, bars etc. it is however close to a subway station. The staff were fine and the room was a great size. My gripe is that you have to pay for wifi - I didn't even know this still occurred - and the advertised movies for hire no longer exist. When you're travelling alone it is nice to come back to your apartment and watch a movie... It is free wifi in the lobby but I wanted to make travel arrangements in my room. Ended up paying over $50aud for wifi. I don't think that's acceptable in an international hotel that charges over $200 a night.
Report this review
Koan C. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 29, 2015
Here's a nice hotel :]

The staffs are very friendly, neatly kept room and there's a kitchen in my room!
8.7
I had a wonderful stay in Berlin. I very much enjoyed this trip and I really like here. The hotel is lovely, cleanly and in a perfect location. The staffs are very friendly. I think that I would return to adina next time :]
Report this review
Lamei C. Solo travelers China, October 3, 2014
nice stay

location, room condition, and location :)
9
10min walk to the train station, and a 15min to the metro station, very convenient.
Report this review
Ying C. Solo travelers China, September 29, 2014
good hotel

staff, room and service
9.3
Report this review
Marci M. Solo travelers United States of America, March 15, 2014
Great Value!

The rooms were spacious, the hotel was clean. If you had an extended stay you would be quite comfortable.
9
I was very comfortable staying, with my young adult son, in the Adina Apts. It was comfortable and spacious.
Report this review
Karen L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 19, 2014
Nice

Clean and gd location
9
Got upgrade, nice kitchen. Spacious room.
Report this review
Shyn C. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 13, 2013
Luxury and comfort at the highest level.

Design, staff, amenities
9.7
It was very pleasant. The reception staff were attentive, helpful and very polite this making my stay a very warm and welcome one. I would recommend this hotel without any hesitation.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 297 reviews Next page
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof BerlinAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Food and BeveragesAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - InteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Food and BeveragesAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - InteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - ElevatorAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Lobby DetailAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Meeting RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restaurant DetailAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Lobby DetailAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/LoungeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Fitness RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Kid’s clubAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Kid’s clubAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/LoungeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - InteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - ExteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/LoungeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/LoungeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - ReceptionAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - ExteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Meeting RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - ReceptionAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04