Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof

Platz vor dem Neuen Tor 6, Mitte, Berlin, Germany 10115 (Show on map)

Book now!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Food and Beverages Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Interior Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Food and Beverages Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Interior Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Elevator Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Lobby Detail Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Meeting Room Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restaurant Detail Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Lobby Detail Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/Lounge Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restaurant
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Swimming Pool Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Fitness Room Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Kid’s club Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Kid’s club Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/Lounge Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Interior Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Exterior Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/Lounge Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Swimming Pool
Area: Mitte Number of Rooms: 139

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
26 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
7.7
Solo travelers (26)
Sort by:
Koan C. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 29, 2015
Here's a nice hotel :]

The staffs are very friendly, neatly kept room and there's a kitchen in my room!
8.7
I had a wonderful stay in Berlin. I very much enjoyed this trip and I really like here. The hotel is lovely, cleanly and in a perfect location. The staffs are very friendly. I think that I would return to adina next time :]
Lamei C. Solo travelers China, October 3, 2014
nice stay

location, room condition, and location :)
9
10min walk to the train station, and a 15min to the metro station, very convenient.
Ying C. Solo travelers China, September 29, 2014
good hotel

staff, room and service
9.3
Marci M. Solo travelers United States of America, March 15, 2014
Great Value!

The rooms were spacious, the hotel was clean. If you had an extended stay you would be quite comfortable.
9
I was very comfortable staying, with my young adult son, in the Adina Apts. It was comfortable and spacious.
Karen L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 19, 2014
Nice

Clean and gd location
9
Got upgrade, nice kitchen. Spacious room.
Shyn C. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 13, 2013
Luxury and comfort at the highest level.

Design, staff, amenities
9.7
It was very pleasant. The reception staff were attentive, helpful and very polite this making my stay a very warm and welcome one. I would recommend this hotel without any hesitation.
Heng P. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 22, 2013
This hotel is just beyond words.

Just about everything is excellent.
9.3
Amy D. Solo travelers United States of America, October 25, 2012
Amazing hotel and perfect service

Best value for the money I have ever seen, huge room
10
This hotel was an amazing surprise. The room was the size of a suite, very modern and after traveling for ten days the in room washer and dryer was a blessing. I can't recommend this hotel enough. The staff was professional and very friendly and the bar was a great place to wind down after walking around he city.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Just get out and start walking. I started at the old checkpoint Charlie then headed to the wall museum, Brandenburg etc
Bart-Jan T. Solo travelers Netherlands, September 28, 2012
I wished I stayed there longer.

central, luxury, service, restaurant
9.3
Slept like a rose and made the most of my time. Apartment was fully equiped. The only negatives would be that the temperature in the hotel was a bit too warm for me and some stains on the floor.
Lai S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 27, 2012
Clean apartment

near central train station
9.7
apartment is nice and clean. location is well.it near central train station just walk around few minutes to there then you can see the bid logo with Adina on top of the hotel. its easy to find it
Travel tip: wifi and internet wireless have to pay by visitor

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof BerlinAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Food and BeveragesAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - InteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Food and BeveragesAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - InteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - ElevatorAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Lobby DetailAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Meeting RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restaurant DetailAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Lobby DetailAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/LoungeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Fitness RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Kid’s clubAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Kid’s clubAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/LoungeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - InteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - ExteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/LoungeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/LoungeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - ReceptionAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - ExteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Meeting RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - ReceptionAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A01