or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof

Platz vor dem Neuen Tor 6, Mitte, Berlin, Germany 10115 (Show on map)

Book now!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Interior Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Interior Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Reception Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Interior Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Interior Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Exterior Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Elevator Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Lobby Detail
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Meeting Room Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Meeting Room Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restaurant Detail Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Lobby Detail Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/Lounge Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/Lounge Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Swimming Pool
Area: Mitte Number of Rooms: 139

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
17 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
6.9
Families with young children (17)
Sort by:
Fahad A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, September 1, 2014
the furnture very dirty not clean also the carpit

wash cloths dry clean
5.3
The room furnture very dirty and alot of point dirty and smil bad i hope you cheange it and keep bot the barkeah wood no carpit cocth the dirty
Claus S. Families with young children Denmark, July 24, 2014
Famelyhotel: )

Kind service, nice breakfast and very nice rooms
10
Perfect and a nice stay in Berlin, central and easy to find. super facility and good resort areas! helpful and professional staff: ) best way to enjoy a holiday in capital of Germany: )
Bernard B. Families with young children France, July 23, 2014
Familly and friendly place to stay

Pool, rum and location
9.3
Great location and perfekt for familly with small or Big children.
Bernard B. Families with young children France, July 20, 2014
Nice place to stay and drop The stress away.

Room, pool and locality
9
God stay like every time We are coming to Berlin, The only bad thing this time was at The breackfast time a Girl working as a help was very disterbing and give som irritation around The costumer. Have saying That i hoppe That she Will not be working there next time We are coming. Adina hotel is The hotel you want to go to if you are in Berlin
Bernard B. Families with young children France, July 20, 2014
A familly hotel

Spacefull rum, friendly staff and pool facility
9.3
GREAT
Hau Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 19, 2014
very good and comfortable stay!

can do your laundry yourself, can cook yourself, the size of the room is very good.
9
If next time i go to Berlin again i must stay in here again, it is really convenient and comfortable for us to stay here!Although not include the free wifi in your room, but not too expensive to pay extra for your internet and also you can use wifi in their public area, quite convenient as well!
James T. Families with young children Canada, August 6, 2013
5 might stay in super comfortable room

large modern rooms, swimming pool, air conditioning (it was 33F outside)
9.3
Our stay was excellent, the rooms were very comfortable. The only thing that was average was the restaurant. Food was just OK and service was very slow (there were only 3 or 4 tables with people).
Kjell M. Families with young children Norway, February 20, 2013
Good standard, large apartment. Loved the pool.

The rooms,breakfast and the pool.
8.7
Simon C. Families with young children Australia, January 3, 2013
Wonderful experience!

Fantastic customer service!
10
Everything about our recent stay at the Adina Apartment Hotel in Berlin was first class. From the way an initial booking error was swiftly corrected, to the overall quality of the rooms, the breakfast buffet and the attention to detail demonstrated by every member of staff we interacted with during our 7 day stay. We were made to feel very welcome in every way and we certainly look forward to visiting Berlin and staying with the Adina team again.
Marco R. Families with young children Italy, December 28, 2012
Great hotel with friendly staff

Location, size of rooms and the breakfast
9.3
We booked a 2 bedroom apartment for us and our 3 children. The room overloooked the square and was quiet and spacious. The apartment was very clean and comfortable and everything was provided - there is even no need to take tablets for the dishwasher or washing powder for the washing machine as they are provided in the room (unlike other places we've stayed). The staff were excellent, always available and helpful - even at 3 am when our son was ill and we needed fresh bedding! Lots of choice at breakfast too. I honestly can not find anything wrong with this hotel!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof BerlinAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - InteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - InteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - ReceptionAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - InteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - InteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - ExteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - ElevatorAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Lobby DetailAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Meeting RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Meeting RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restaurant DetailAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Lobby DetailAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/LoungeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/LoungeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Fitness RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Kid’s clubAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Kid’s clubAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/LoungeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - InteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - ExteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/LoungeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/LoungeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A01