Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof

Platz vor dem Neuen Tor 6, Mitte, Berlin, Germany 10115 (Show on map)

Book now!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Food and Beverages Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Interior Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Food and Beverages Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Interior Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Elevator Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Lobby Detail Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Meeting Room Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restaurant Detail Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Lobby Detail Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/Lounge Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restaurant
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Swimming Pool Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Fitness Room Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Kid’s club Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Kid’s club Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/Lounge Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Interior Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Exterior Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/Lounge Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Swimming Pool
Area: Mitte Number of Rooms: 139

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.7

based on
297 reviews

182 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (297)
Sort by:
Jennifer G. Couples Australia, December 22, 2015
Everything you need fir a great trip

Service- the reception staff are friendly and helpful. Great facilities in the rooms. Comfortable foyer to relax in.
9.3
I really enjoyed our one night stay . The only thing that u would change is to have free wi-fi in the rooms .
Report this review
John C. Couples United Kingdom, December 9, 2015
Berlin

Facilities Staff Value
9
Superb nice hotel with great facilities
Report this review
See M. Families with older children Singapore, November 15, 2015
spacious, 800m to 1km to the centre station

spacious, washer and dryer
6.7
The stay was fine. But strongly recommend that the Adina management to review their wifi access policy
Report this review
John C. Couples Ireland, October 30, 2015
great hotel

great hotel
8
Great hotel
Report this review
Alexander T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 30, 2015
Fire alarm

Bed, roomsize, cooking facility
9
While cooking my porridge one morning the fire alarm started in my room with a screeching with a highpitched very aggressive sound. I thought I was the one who had set it off. I left my room and joined dozens of people calmly going down the stairs. Three fire engines arrived within minutes. As I stll didn't know if I was to blame I asked at the reception and they said they weren't allowed to say! Apparently it hadn't been me.
Report this review
Hin H. Groups Germany, October 18, 2015
Group in Berlin

location, space and staff support
9
with the exceptional staff support we could solve the issue with the extra bed. the reception is a little understaffed during the usual check-out times (in the morning )
Report this review
Poh H. Groups Malaysia, October 17, 2015
Amazing staff, awesome place!

The location is really convenient to the train station; the apartment has a washer and a dryer which makes things easier for us to do our laundry; the staff are very helpful and professional!
9.3
We love our stay there! It makes us feel like home... Amenities are at the top of standard. Hotel staff are great. Location is convenient. The lobby area is really beautiful. Just that the room doesn't come with free wifi, we had to use it in the lobby.
Report this review
Catherine C. Families with older children Philippines, October 14, 2015
Nice hotel and staff

Room, staff
7.3
Pleasant stay for me and my family. The rooms are nice and clean. Staff were also very nice and helpful. Will choose this hotel again.
Report this review
Diana S. Solo travelers Australia, October 7, 2015
Great Short Stay

Clean, spacious, excellent service
8.7
Report this review
Fay V. Couples Australia, October 2, 2015
Great location, easy to get around

Location, size of room (we received an upgrade) clealiness
9
Enjoyable stay
Report this review
1 - 10 of 182 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof BerlinAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Food and BeveragesAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - InteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Food and BeveragesAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - InteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - ElevatorAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Lobby DetailAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Meeting RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restaurant DetailAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Lobby DetailAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/LoungeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Fitness RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Kid’s clubAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Kid’s clubAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/LoungeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - InteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - ExteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/LoungeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/LoungeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - ReceptionAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - ExteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Meeting RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - ReceptionAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03