Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof

Platz vor dem Neuen Tor 6, Mitte, Berlin, Germany 10115 (Show on map)

Book now!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Food and Beverages Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Interior Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Food and Beverages Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Interior Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Elevator Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Lobby Detail Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Meeting Room Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restaurant Detail Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Lobby Detail Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/Lounge Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restaurant
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Swimming Pool Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Fitness Room Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Kid’s club Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Kid’s club Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/Lounge Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Interior Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Exterior Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/Lounge Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Swimming Pool
Area: Mitte Number of Rooms: 139

Check Rates & Availability

We want you to pay the lowest possible rate for your room. If you have reserved a hotel room through Agoda, and then show us that you could book the same room, for the same dates, at a lower rate, that is viewable and bookable on another website, we will either match that rate or beat it. Click this link to find out more.
Check-in: Nights: Check-out

Check-out:

Calendar

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
244 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (244)
Sort by:
Payton T. Couples Singapore, May 31, 2015
Great location n very quiet! Good base!

Excellent staff & comfy beds!
9.3
Excellent!!
Rhett W. Groups United States of America, May 29, 2015
Great Hotel!

Price, location, room size
9
Lukas B. Couples Czech Republic, May 23, 2015
You Will return

Clean and nice hotel
8.7
Returning again and again when going to Berlin. Both locations of Adina hotel is good, this one is just bit away from main attraction but still walkable distance. Always clean, having swimming pool and gym you would enjoy after long walks in Berlin. Rent a bike and get good weather and you would enjoy even more. If you I could improve something is missing free internet limit less in the room, breakfast in price and not double the price on street. There is not but. I would recommend this hotel.
Sambhav C. Couples India, May 22, 2015
Fantastic place in city centre

Very nice rooms , good Bar and cleanliness
10
Was looking for a place to spend a night as had to catch a train next day morning . This hotel seemed to be a perfect choice . Right in the heart of the city , this hotel is in a min walk from the central railway Station . Very nice well appointed studio rooms makes it a fantastic place to stay .
Lyle K. Couples Australia, May 20, 2015
Concerns

Our apartment, swimming Pool, Restaurant.
9.7
In our apartment it would have been nice to have been given a new tea towel every couple of days and not just one for the whole week - likewise the soap in the bathroom!
Jacqueline D. Solo travelers Australia, May 19, 2015
Confortable

Room size, meals, room comfort
7
He hotel is very comfortable and is close to Central station. It is a little isolated and you must walk for at least ren minutes to get to good restaurants, bars etc. it is however close to a subway station. The staff were fine and the room was a great size. My gripe is that you have to pay for wifi - I didn't even know this still occurred - and the advertised movies for hire no longer exist. When you're travelling alone it is nice to come back to your apartment and watch a movie... It is free wifi in the lobby but I wanted to make travel arrangements in my room. Ended up paying over $50aud for wifi. I don't think that's acceptable in an international hotel that charges over $200 a night.
Gunasekaran S. Couples Singapore, May 6, 2015
recommend to all

facilities, cleaniness safety
8.3
Great
Koan C. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 29, 2015
Here's a nice hotel :]

The staffs are very friendly, neatly kept room and there's a kitchen in my room!
8.7
I had a wonderful stay in Berlin. I very much enjoyed this trip and I really like here. The hotel is lovely, cleanly and in a perfect location. The staffs are very friendly. I think that I would return to adina next time :]
Mohamed S. Couples Egypt, April 29, 2015
Just perfect

Hotel staff could not be better, Hotel rooms are great, and location is good
9.3
Excellent stay, very helpful and attentive staff, very quick check-in and check out. The staff is doing their best to make you happy. Rooms are great, and a location that is near from central stations. A great stay all in all,
Mohamed S. Couples Egypt, April 28, 2015
A very nice hote, excellent staff

Staff, rooms and location
9.3
It was an excellent stay. Spacious and very clean rooms, 5-10 minutes walk from main stations, restaurants, and lively streets. Staff was very attentive and helpful. Could not be better.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof BerlinAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Food and BeveragesAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - InteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Food and BeveragesAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - InteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - ElevatorAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Lobby DetailAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Meeting RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restaurant DetailAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Lobby DetailAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/LoungeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Fitness RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Kid’s clubAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Kid’s clubAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/LoungeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - InteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - ExteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/LoungeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/LoungeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - ReceptionAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - ExteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Meeting RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - ReceptionAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A02