Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square

255 Ann Street, Brisbane City Center, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Rendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square
Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - Entrance Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - Entrance Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - Reception Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - Meeting Room Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - Library with Wi-Fi Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - Business Center Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - Berkleys on Ann Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - Berkleys on Ann Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - Bar Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - Surroundings Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - Surroundings Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - Studio Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - Studio Twin Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment
Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - Bathroom Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - Coffee Machine Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - Brisbane Botanical Gardens Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - Brisbane River Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - Brisbane CBD Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - Brisbane CBD Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - Brisbane CBD Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - Reception
Area: Brisbane City Center Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Check Rates & Availability

We want you to pay the lowest possible rate for your room. If you have reserved a hotel room through Agoda, and then show us that you could book the same room, for the same dates, at a lower rate, that is viewable and bookable on another website, we will either match that rate or beat it. Click this link to find out more.
Check-in: Nights: Check-out

Check-out:

Calendar

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
448 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (448)
Sort by:
Bill G. Couples New Zealand, May 31, 2015
GREAT STAY

Location - Rooms -
8.3
Excellent - will Return
Marcia L. Families with older children Australia, May 30, 2015
Happy with the service & standard at Afina

Large comfortable apartment, great staff, great location
8
Very happy with everything
Hoyeon J. Business travelers Australia, May 16, 2015
great hotel for value

location, service, nice room
9.7
Lynley J. Couples Australia, May 11, 2015
Good

Convenience, standard
9.7
Great
Delaraine A. Solo travelers New Zealand, April 12, 2015
My stay at Adina Apartment hotel

Nice comfortable and clean room, great staff, central location
9.3
Great.
Hai A. Couples Vietnam, April 9, 2015
great location

location, room
9
When i booked the room, it was still Rendezvous hotel. When i arrived there, i was confused to find the hotel as its name had been changed to Adina. However our room was upgraded from studio to 1bed room. The room was awesome with laundry and the kitchen. Bed and pillows were also comfortable. However we felt a little bit disaapionted as our linen wasnt changed during 4 nights. The room view was central station. It was quite convinient to take train around. However, it was hard for us to find parking. Only 5 minutes walking to Queen street mall. Overall, it was a fantastic stay. We will definitely recommend to our friends.
Michael B. Couples Australia, April 8, 2015
Short Stay Location

Excellent location opposite Central Stn.Very clean and comfortable and wellequipped room with dishes ,cutlert and microwave.comfortable bed.
9.7
great stay. Cheap last minute room and although small was very well equipped.The only downside was an intermittent whirring noise from the air conditioner that kicked in every 10 to 15 mins and was quite noisy.i would stay again as everything else was excellent and staff were really helpful.
Marta R. Couples Spain, April 7, 2015
Classy and comfortable hotel

Big and quiet room, great location, nice staff
9.3
We enjoyed a really pleasant stay at the hotel. Our room was huge and we had everything we needed. Staff were very friendly and willing to help. On top the location was great, next to Central Station.
Suresh K. Solo travelers Singapore, April 7, 2015
Cheap but good

1. Location - centrally located and ease to get ard. 2. Rooms - not only clean but comfortable and welcoming. 3. Staff - friendly, courteous and willing to assist :)
9
Colin L. Solo travelers Ireland, April 7, 2015
Good

Location, price and rooms
10
Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square BrisbaneAdina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - EntranceAdina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - EntranceAdina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - ReceptionAdina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - Meeting RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - Library with Wi-FiAdina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - Business CenterAdina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - Berkleys on Ann RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - Berkleys on Ann RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - BarAdina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - SurroundingsAdina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - SurroundingsAdina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - StudioAdina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - Studio TwinAdina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - 1 Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Deluxe ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Deluxe ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Deluxe ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - 2 Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - 2 Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - BathroomAdina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - Coffee MachineAdina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - Brisbane Botanical GardensAdina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - Brisbane RiverAdina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - Brisbane CBDAdina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - Brisbane CBDAdina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - Brisbane CBDAdina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - ReceptionAdina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - LibraryAdina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - Lounge RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square, Brisbane

HK-AGWEB-2H07