Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 308 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 308 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

wallace C. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2016
Poor facilities- useless air-con
The air con is not working for a whole night. The room has some funny smell. The staff is not helpful and reluctant to help us to change to another room .
Reviewed February 09, 2016

Carolyn P. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2016
Amazing
Fantastic location, gorgeous views, highly recommend!!
Reviewed January 25, 2016

Robinson R. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Clean and Tidy
Clean, location and customer service
Reviewed January 25, 2016

Matt K. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
??
cleanliness, price,
Reviewed January 19, 2016

Zoe M. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
Great hotel
Location, amenities and service
We had a short one night stay at the Adina and couldn't fault it!
Reviewed January 01, 2016

Kathryn F. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good
Location ,view comfort
Reviewed December 16, 2015

Henry M. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Had a good time
I enjoyed the room - view of bridge - the service to the room cleaning was good - but I spent most of my time up the street
I enjoyed my stay - I didn't use the facilities much as I would of liked but I was happy with everything else.
Reviewed December 08, 2015

Faye S. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Exceptional views
Location, service, comfort
I didn't expect it be so comfortable, they exceeded my expectations
Reviewed December 07, 2015

Michael K. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
A great location & view
An unparalleled view of the Brisbane River. Very handy to Fortitude Valley. Fantastic staff
A great spot for a short break with fantastic views from the River view rooms of the Story Bridge and Brisbane River.
Reviewed November 02, 2015

Andrew M. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
our stay
location, view, staff
very good, though as mentioned by others, car parking charge is not what you would expect of a hotel like this, however on reading other reviews it was expected. Wouldn't think it was an encouragement for locals who drive to select this as a hotel. The other bugbear is the limited internet data allowance. Seems a common to Australia and somewhat mean in this day and age. Having said this, it was an enjoyable stay otherwise and was great to enjoy the walks along the river boardwalk to the city due to its location.
Reviewed October 26, 2015