arrow-up-icon Earn points on your loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 307 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Staff Performance 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.1

7.3 Matt K.
Australia
January 19, 2016
??
cleanliness, price,

7.7 Kelvin M.
Zimbabwe
March 11, 2016
great place to stay
clean, spacious apartments, friendly staff

10 Zoe M.
Australia
January 01, 2016
Great hotel
Location, amenities and service
We had a short one night stay at the Adina and couldn't fault it!

9 Kathryn F.
Australia
December 16, 2015
Good
Location ,view comfort

7.7 Henry M.
Australia
December 08, 2015
Had a good time
I enjoyed the room - view of bridge - the service to the room cleaning was good - but I spent most of my time up the street
I enjoyed my stay - I didn't use the facilities much as I would of liked but I was happy with everything else.

8 Faye S.
Australia
December 07, 2015
Exceptional views
Location, service, comfort
I didn't expect it be so comfortable, they exceeded my expectations

8.7 Michael K.
Australia
November 02, 2015
A great location & view
An unparalleled view of the Brisbane River. Very handy to Fortitude Valley. Fantastic staff
A great spot for a short break with fantastic views from the River view rooms of the Story Bridge and Brisbane River.

7.7 Andrew M.
Australia
October 26, 2015
our stay
location, view, staff
very good, though as mentioned by others, car parking charge is not what you would expect of a hotel like this, however on reading other reviews it was expected. Wouldn't think it was an encouragement for locals who drive to select this as a hotel. The other bugbear is the limited internet data allowance. Seems a common to Australia and somewhat mean in this day and age. Having said this, it was an enjoyable stay otherwise and was great to enjoy the walks along the river boardwalk to the city due to its location.

6.7 Samuel C.
Australia
October 15, 2015
Pros and cons.
Close to city, nice view of the story bridge,
I have stayed a few times before, and I can't say I was thrilled with this hotel, but I can't say I was disappointed either. The A/C in the room I stayed in (813) proved not very efficient, it was cooler when the balcony door was opened. The girl who checked us out was lovely, and the man who worked on the night of Friday the 9/10/15 (the cutie with the glasses) was very helpful with assisting in some changes with our room, he was more than happy to bring some extra linen for the sofa bed when we decided last minute that some friends where staying. (Sorry to the girl at the desk who felt we where being difficult) Over all it was a good stay, and would recommend. But the stay this time round did not rate in comparison to others.

2 Pierre J.
Australia
October 05, 2015
Noisy, car park charge rip off
Reception male staff very unfriendly, charge for car park when this is included, what a RIPOFF, excuse given is that all other hotels charge also; which is not true, I will filed a complaint with AGODA, It is not stated anywhere that there will be a car park charge. Very unhappy about this charge. It isn't about money but principle. Very unhappy customer. Also unhappy about traffic noise from the Story bridge close by.