Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane

15 Ivory Lane, Fortitude Valley, Brisbane City Center, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Medina Executive Brisbane
Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Studio Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - 2 Bedroom River View Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - SV Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Exterior Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - View from balcony Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - One Bedroom Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Exterior Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - One Bedroom River View Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Outdoor Pool with Story Bridge views Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Aerial view of Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Swimming Pool Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - One Bedroom River View Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Alto Lounge Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Twin
Area: Brisbane City Center Number of Rooms: 159

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 268 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (268)
Sort by:
Kathryn H. Couples Australia, April 10, 2015
not happy

clean, room service, view
7
We wwere not impressed with having to share a door with our neighbours who continued to laugh and talk loudly until well after 1 am. The mattress was uncomfortable. It shows that if you book online through hotel sights you might get a good price but the room is not up to standard.
Wan-Chi W. Solo travelers Australia, April 5, 2015
The staff is really nice and friendly

Staff, cleaness and location
9
It was nice an relaxing
Rudi V. Couples Australia, April 4, 2015
Good

Location, location and location
8
Andrew R. Solo travelers Australia, April 1, 2015
Excellent amenities

Location, service, style
7.7
a very pleasant sojourn
Mei L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 29, 2015
Next to the romantic river bank

Strategic location next to the famous river bank, walking distance to the Queensland city mall & shopping district
6.3
Generally it was fine except the hotel sound proofing is bad. I stayed at room 602, it's a connecting room sharing the same door access with room 603. The next door traveler was a bit noisy & turned on loud music at night. I can hear the door opening loud & clear which is a bit annoying.
Cristian H. Business travelers Australia, March 25, 2015
Accommodation at Adina hotel Brisbane

Location, location, location
7.7
Pleasant, however the level of cleanliness should have been higher. I gave Food/Dining a score of 1 simply because I did not use their restaurant and I was forced to give a rating, otherwise I could not complete the survey. Maybe the people who created this questionnaire should give you the option of "not used". Just a thought.
Nanru J. Solo travelers China, March 23, 2015
E

bad front desk service
5
so so
Elaine C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 22, 2015
Quick stop over

Comfortable, well equipped, friendly staff
9
Very good.,lovely friendly staff, well equipped apartment, clean, tidy & modern.
Jessica S. Solo travelers Australia, March 22, 2015
Lovely experience, very friendly staff. Great time

Bedding, staff, placement
10
I enjoyed it very much, will be bringing my sister down to say with me again in May.
Mohd R. Families with young children Malaysia, March 17, 2015
Location

Nice location , clean and comfort
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane BrisbaneAdina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - StudioAdina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - 2 Bedroom River View ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - SV RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - ExteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - View from balconyAdina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - One Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - ExteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - One Bedroom River ViewAdina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Outdoor Pool with Story Bridge viewsAdina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Aerial view of Adina Apartment Hotel BrisbaneAdina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - One Bedroom River ViewAdina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Alto LoungeAdina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Twin


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01