Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane

15 Ivory Lane, Fortitude Valley, Brisbane City Center, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Medina Executive Brisbane
Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Studio Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - 2 Bedroom River View Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Balcony Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - SV Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Swimming Pool and Spa overlooking the Brisbane River Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Swimming Pool Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Exterior Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - View from balcony Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - One Bedroom Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Exterior Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - One Bedroom River View Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Outdoor Pool with Story Bridge views Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Aerial view of Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Swimming Pool
Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - One Bedroom River View Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Alto Lounge Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Twin
Area: Brisbane City Center Number of Rooms: 159

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
176 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (176)
Sort by:
Whitianga P. Couples New Zealand, August 17, 2014
Excellent views of Storybridge

Great location, beautiful views, excellent service.
9.3
Our studio room was upgraded to a one bedroom apartment with balcony views over the river due to problems with our access to movies in room. Amazing! We were blown away by the service, meals were great and the location is central to everything the CBD has to offer.
Anne L. Couples Australia, August 13, 2014
rooms not sound proof

food location some of the staff but not all
9
nice. but rooms are not sounds proof
Matthew S. Couples Australia, August 12, 2014
Great place to stay

The location is great. Plenty of restaurants nearby. The view of the Storey bridge was fantastic. The staff are very friendly and helpful.
10
Fabulous!!!
Ruth M. Couples Australia, August 9, 2014
Comfortable

view, comfortable, close to city
8.3
yes it was comfortable and easy access to city. Bathroom wasnt cleaned properly when we arrived hair in shower and after going out for day arrived back and in bathroom someone had left a tissue with blood on it on the bathroom vanity. There was no plain teabags only 1 was sent to the room, so left a note next day could we please have some plain tea bags as we are not into flavoured tea and no response no plain tea bags were left for us, other than that we enjoyed the stay.
David T. Solo travelers Australia, August 4, 2014
Great location, great hotel and friendly staff

Location, staff and room
8.7
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Adina Apartments. It's in a great location, not far from Fortitude Valley and the CBD. Buffet breakfast was great. The twin room was on top floor with a great view of the Story Bridge and an easy 10 minute walk to the City. I will be staying there again. I have to give a big thank you to John who was absolutely wonderful and very friendly and most helpful with directions and places to go.
Richard C. Families with young children Australia, July 25, 2014
great location

location, location, location
8.3
Always love staying at the Adina... needs a reno though, its getting a bit old now. Staff are friendly
. Business travelers July 23, 2014
Great friendly staff

Friendly helpful staff, clean room, spacious
7.7
Very difficult to find the correct road into the hotel, food was not as described on the room service menu, staff we're particularly helpful especially Mitch at the front desk
Thanh N. Solo travelers Australia, July 22, 2014
Adina review

location, price, staff service
9
The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. The river view was nice and the price was reasonable. I will definitely be staying here the next time i venture to Brisbane.
Aurelia P. Solo travelers Australia, July 21, 2014
Enjoyed my stay

Super friendly & helpful staff, really comfy apartment suite and quiet despite close proximity to Anne St
8.7
Customer service goes a long way, especially after 5 days on the road, and staff at the Adina excelled in this area. Thanks for the much-needed comfort and assistance!
Lin L. Couples New Zealand, July 15, 2014
My rest from work

the views; central to Southband and town via board walk; the price was very good.
9
The staff were helpful with maps, information and bookings. Saturday night at your restaurant would have been a treat - it was not open. The views were stunning. The hill bothered our elderly (81) cousin. We re-made the beds each day: the linen should come up to the chin. The accessibility to South Bank via the Story Bridge was great. The walk via the board walk to town is good.(Last time we stayed at Adina, Medina) the boardwalk was closed off. I have stayed at Brisbane Adina/Medina four times now. We have stayed in Medina Melbourne. We enjoy the Adina/Medina and recommend it. A friend, Ban Heng Choy stayed in Sydney Adina and also loved it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane BrisbaneAdina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - StudioAdina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - 2 Bedroom River View ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - BalconyAdina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - SV RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Swimming Pool and Spa overlooking the Brisbane RiverAdina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - ExteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - View from balconyAdina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - One Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - ExteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - One Bedroom River ViewAdina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Outdoor Pool with Story Bridge viewsAdina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Aerial view of Adina Apartment Hotel BrisbaneAdina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - One Bedroom River ViewAdina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Alto LoungeAdina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Twin


AS-AGWEB-3B01