My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane

15 Lvory Lane, Fortitude Valley, Brisbane City Center, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Medina Executive Brisbane

Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Studio Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Studio River View Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - 1 Bedroom River View Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - 1 Bedroom River View Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - 1 Bedroom River View Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - 2 Bedroom River View Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - 2 Bedroom River View Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Balcony Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Balcony Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - SV Restaurant and Bar overlooking the Brisbane Story Bridge Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - SV Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - SV Lounge Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Conference Room
Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Gym and Sauna Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Swimming Pool and Spa overlooking the Brisbane River Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Swimming Pool Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Swimming Pool Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Swimming Pool Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Tennis Court overlooking the Brisbane River Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Hotel Exterior Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Hotel Exterior Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - View Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Aerial View of Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Story Bridge
Hotel Area: Brisbane City Center Number of Rooms: 159

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
108 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (108)
Sort by:
Dawn W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 18, 2014
Nice short stay

Room with a good view, pool with a view, location
10
This is the second time I've stayed at the Adina apartments. I had booked a river view one bedroom apartment but was given one on the right end of the 8th floor which unfortunately only had a view from the actual balcony. The bedroom had view of the balcony wall. I asked the manager at reception for a room change, even though it was a very busy weekend the manager kindly managed change my room to room 909 on the 9th floor with the best view of the river and Story Bridge. I was very happy with their service and accomodating my change of room request.
Karen S. Families with older children Australia, January 11, 2014
Quite nice

Cheap parking, nice breakfast
6.3
The microwave is not in a good position. It is difficult to remove hot food from it because of where it is.
Jason A. Families with young children Australia, January 2, 2014
Good size room with central location

Room size, comfortable bed, laundry facilities in room
8
Pleasant stay, friendly staff and close to CBD as well as China town. Generous sized rooms with fully self contained facilities.
Josephine D. Couples Canada, January 1, 2014
Short, comfortable & convenient

Location,
8
The breakfast was pretty standard, continential plus hot selection, but plentiful. Couldn't get anything but ABC on the tv but wasn't really put out by that. The one bedroom room design was a bit odd with a sliding door to the bedroom and the bathroom off the bedroom (with a real door). Still don't understand why Aussie hotels insist on paid internet but being in the city meant my phone was working pretty fast anyway.
Pei-Yi C. Families with young children Taiwan, December 23, 2013
the staff were really knid

facing the story bridge, no matter it's morning or evenings all relaxing and beautiful.
8.3
The price is good, the room is comfortable, the view is awesome.
Ross I. Couples Australia, December 8, 2013
An adequate room for an overnight stay

Central, friendly
6.3
Satisfactory for an overnight stay but the room overall was a bit small and faced expressway
John C. Couples Australia, December 1, 2013
Excellent value and location

Location, value, comfortable
8.3
Excellent value and location, would book again for an overnight stay
Jessica H. Couples Australia, December 1, 2013
Fantastic, comfortable reasonably priced

Upgrade to river view, spacious apartment, good bed
8.3
We had a great stay! We were upgraded twice going from a studio on the bottom floor to a one room apartment on the 8th floor with stunning river views for just $20! Excellent , friendly service and great breakfast. A bit of a walk from transport but that was ok. I highly recommend the Adina as a great place to stay!
Kaylene C. Couples Australia, November 17, 2013
Best view of the city.

View, staff, cleanliness.
8.7
We had booked 2 nights and had a room with a wonderful view of the city, river, and the Storey bridge. Unfortunately, the second night our "neighbours" were very noisy, but management dealt with the problem very promptly. Wouldn't hesitate to stay there again, or to recommend it to friends.
Worawit P. Couples Thailand, November 11, 2013
Awesome

Food, gym and bathroom
8.7
That we're great but maid must change towel everyday

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane BrisbaneAdina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - StudioAdina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Studio River ViewAdina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - 1 Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - 1 Bedroom River View Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - 1 Bedroom River View ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - 1 Bedroom River View ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - 2 Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - 2 Bedroom River View Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - 2 Bedroom River View ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - BalconyAdina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - BalconyAdina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - SV Restaurant and Bar overlooking the Brisbane Story BridgeAdina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - SV RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - SV LoungeAdina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Conference RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Gym and SaunaAdina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Swimming Pool and Spa overlooking the Brisbane RiverAdina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Tennis Court overlooking the Brisbane RiverAdina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Hotel ExteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Hotel ExteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - ViewAdina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Aerial View of HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Story Bridge


AS-AGWEB-3C06