or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane

15 Ivory Lane, Fortitude Valley, Brisbane City Center, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Medina Executive Brisbane
Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Studio Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - 2 Bedroom River View Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Balcony Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - SV Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Swimming Pool and Spa overlooking the Brisbane River Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Swimming Pool Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Exterior Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - View from your River View balcony rooms Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - One Bedroom Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Exterior Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - One Bedroom River View Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Outdoor Pool with Story Bridge views Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Aerial view of Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Swimming Pool
Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - One Bedroom River View Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Alto Lounge Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Twin
Area: Brisbane City Center Number of Rooms: 159

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
162 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (162)
Sort by:
Dean A. Solo travelers Australia, July 10, 2014
For the price a better veiw instead of a busy road

Staff members, close to city, security.
4.7
Pretty average. Won't stay there again.
Doug S. Couples Australia, July 9, 2014
Self-catering apartment hotel overlooking the city

A great location overlooking the Brisbane River and the city. Very good self-catering facilities in a comfortable apartment. Easy walk to restaurants, shops and attractions.
9.3
To have a spa with the fabulous view at the end of a day's walking, plus being lucky to be upgraded to a one-bedroom apartment created an excellent impression of an already impressive place to stay. The daily charge for parking was worth it as we left the car and walked for the 3 day stay.
Henry D. Business travelers Australia, July 9, 2014
Great

Close to city, transfer bus available, simple but clean rooms
8
Great
David S. Couples Australia, July 7, 2014
perfect location for city shopping

close to city, close to restaurants, clean & friendly
9.3
staff service was excellent. we had a problem with the television and received free breakfast for the inconvenience that was caused.
Joanne G. Couples Australia, July 7, 2014
Fantastic

The view, comfort, location
8.7
Perfect , friendly staff, great view and room had everything we needed.
Julie K. Couples Australia, July 6, 2014
Wonderful apartment, fantastic views, great staff

Wonderful room with fantastic views, extremely friendly staff and location
9.7
Chin-Yu Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 4, 2014
Good hotel

Good service, good location and clean enviornment
8
very good
Janet Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 3, 2014
Excellent view and service

Amazing view, Caring customer service, Lovely breakfast
9.3
We were amazed by the exordinary view of the apartment Room 916 we stayed. The size of the apartment is perfect for 4 adults and a young child. Parking service and breakfast were all good. due to special reason, I have to make a last minute booking to extend one more night of our staying, a staff called Chris at the reception is super friendly, smart and helpful. He sort out everything I need efficiently and save me alot of effort. We had a great time and I highly recommend this hotel to others.
Mr W. Couples Thailand, June 30, 2014
Comfortable

Comfortable, central, helpful staff.
7.7
Sherryn W. Couples New Zealand, June 30, 2014
Excellent location

Clean, friendly staff, great location
10
Enjoyed our stay and enjoyed walking around the river path

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane BrisbaneAdina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - StudioAdina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - 2 Bedroom River View ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - BalconyAdina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - SV RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Swimming Pool and Spa overlooking the Brisbane RiverAdina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - ExteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - View from your River View balcony roomsAdina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - One Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - ExteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - One Bedroom River ViewAdina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Outdoor Pool with Story Bridge viewsAdina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Aerial view of Adina Apartment Hotel BrisbaneAdina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - One Bedroom River ViewAdina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Alto LoungeAdina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Twin


AS-AGWEB-3B05