Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane

15 Ivory Lane, Fortitude Valley, Brisbane City Center, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Medina Executive Brisbane
Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Studio Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - 2 Bedroom River View Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - SV Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Exterior Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - View from balcony Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - One Bedroom Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Exterior Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - One Bedroom River View Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Outdoor Pool with Story Bridge views Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Aerial view of Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Swimming Pool Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - One Bedroom River View Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Alto Lounge Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Twin
Area: Brisbane City Center Number of Rooms: 159

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 275 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (275)
Sort by:
Anthony L. Groups Australia, April 26, 2015
.

.
8.7
Report this review
Sandra C. Couples Australia, April 26, 2015
not again

view was great
5.3
Won't book again
Report this review
Mark M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 20, 2015
Superb city centre hotel, stunning views

Location, staff, room standard
10
Everything about this hotel was top-notch. The staff were super-friendly and helpful and the location and views are superb, right next to the Storey Bridge. Early check-in and taxi was no problem at all, and the room was in a superb condition. Tennis court and swimming pool are nice touch.
Report this review
Hannah L. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 14, 2015
Short business stay

Very helpful staff, location with view of the river and bridge, and comfortable room
8.7
I arrived two hours prior to the check-in time but staff were very helpful and allowed me to check into a room early - which was an upgrade from the one I had booked with wonderful view of the river- so was allowed me to work for the rest of the day as well as having a relaxing atmosphere with the space and great views of the city. The room service was excellent and I enjoyed the breakfast box delivered to the room as well. Staff were excellent - friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend this hotel and would stay again.
Report this review
Jeffrey H. Couples Australia, April 13, 2015
Review

Location
9.3
Great apartment, friendly staff, terrific view, easy walk to everything we wanted to do.
Report this review
Cheng-Kai S. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 12, 2015
comfortable room and have the story bridge view

can view the story bridge from the window. near to the bus stop . friendly service to customer
7
Report this review
Kathryn H. Couples Australia, April 10, 2015
not happy

clean, room service, view
7
We wwere not impressed with having to share a door with our neighbours who continued to laugh and talk loudly until well after 1 am. The mattress was uncomfortable. It shows that if you book online through hotel sights you might get a good price but the room is not up to standard.
Report this review
Wan-Chi W. Solo travelers Australia, April 5, 2015
The staff is really nice and friendly

Staff, cleaness and location
9
It was nice an relaxing
Report this review
Rudi V. Couples Australia, April 4, 2015
Good

Location, location and location
8
Report this review
Andrew R. Solo travelers Australia, April 1, 2015
Excellent amenities

Location, service, style
7.7
a very pleasant sojourn
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane BrisbaneAdina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - StudioAdina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - 2 Bedroom River View ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - SV RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - ExteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - View from balconyAdina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - One Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - ExteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - One Bedroom River ViewAdina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Outdoor Pool with Story Bridge viewsAdina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Aerial view of Adina Apartment Hotel BrisbaneAdina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - One Bedroom River ViewAdina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Alto LoungeAdina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Twin


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01