or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane

15 Ivory Lane, Fortitude Valley, Brisbane City Center, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Medina Executive Brisbane
Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Studio Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - 2 Bedroom River View Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - SV Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Exterior Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - View from balcony Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - One Bedroom Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Exterior Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - One Bedroom River View Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Outdoor Pool with Story Bridge views Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Aerial view of Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Swimming Pool Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - One Bedroom River View Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Alto Lounge Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Twin
Area: Brisbane City Center Number of Rooms: 159

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
257 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (257)
Sort by:
Jessica S. Solo travelers Australia, March 22, 2015
Lovely experience, very friendly staff. Great time

Bedding, staff, placement
10
I enjoyed it very much, will be bringing my sister down to say with me again in May.
Mohd R. Families with young children Malaysia, March 17, 2015
Location

Nice location , clean and comfort
6
Louis L. Groups Australia, March 16, 2015
2 bedroom room was not really 2 bedrooms
5
If you want some comfort and privacy. Don't do it. We asked the staff to change the room to 2 single room and pay for the difference in rate the staff was unhelpful, said it was full and that we had to go back to the service provider.. in this case for any changes... but what is the point if it is really full. We won't go back there.
Sam H. Couples Australia, March 15, 2015
Room with river view next time

location
6.3
Good location. But will opt for the river view balcony rooms next time.
Topaz S. Groups Australia, March 8, 2015
Honest review

Great location, beds are comfy and beautiful river view
7.7
Overall it is a good hotel, we stayed on the 9th floor so we had a great view it's just a pity the balcony is so small. We attended a music festival during the day so we were exhausted when we returned home so I'm unsure if the beds are really that comfortable or we were too tired to care. Staff were nice check in and out was easy. A little pricy when we stayed but I checked their off season rates and they seem very reasonable... Our bathroom roof did drop but i did crank the aircon right down so I figured that was the reason.
Kwok M. Couples Australia, March 6, 2015
Nice hotel at a very good location

Good location - very convenient to the river front, CBD, Chinatown. Clean and comforable. Parking is good. Good value for money
8.7
Very good. No complaints
Stuart C. Business travelers Australia, March 4, 2015
Great Location

The Adina Apartments are very well located to Brisbane CBD but also to walking paths along the river for afterwards.
9.3
James F. Groups Australia, March 1, 2015
Smiles all round

All staff (from reception to housekeeping) were very frinedly and attentive. All requests were immediately fulfilled. Plenty of information was provided.
8.7
Our stay was great, accented by the fact that it was within walking distance of the event we were attending. after a weekend of wearing ourselves to the bone it was so good to come back to friendly smiles and a good meal in comfort.
Mike C. Couples Australia, February 28, 2015
We'll be back!

location, cleanliness and friendly staff
9.7
Great!!!the upgrade was fantastic, thankyou.
Meghan B. Business travelers Canada, February 26, 2015
Great Location and Pool!

Location (right by the bridge); The Pool; So quiet
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane BrisbaneAdina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - StudioAdina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - 2 Bedroom River View ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - SV RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - ExteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - View from balconyAdina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - One Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - ExteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - One Bedroom River ViewAdina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Outdoor Pool with Story Bridge viewsAdina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Aerial view of Adina Apartment Hotel BrisbaneAdina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - One Bedroom River ViewAdina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Alto LoungeAdina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Twin


AS-AGWEB-3B06