Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adina Apartment Hotel Budapest

Hegedus Gyula street 52-54, 13. Újlipótváros - Angyalföld - Margitsziget, Budapest, Hungary 1133

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.9

based on 51 reviews

31 reviews in English

Value for Money
9.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.7
Room Comfort/Standard
9.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (51)
Sort by:
Lucia F. Business travelers Slovakia, October 30, 2015
Very goood

Beautiful, clean
10
....
Report this review
Shirley C. Solo travelers United States of America, September 29, 2015
Spacious and comfortable
5
I love this place, spacious, homey and comfy, and with such a nice kitchen.
Report this review
Christian W. Couples Germany, September 8, 2015
Good choice a bit away from the city centre

Quiet, parking, spacious
7
I think this is a good hotel for anybody traveling by car (as we did) as it is convenient to reach, has underground parking lots, and other welcomed facilities such as a small pool and a jacuzzi. We were upgraded to a larger room which was very nice and spacious with a terrace on the fourth floor. Regarding location, it is a bit off city center, but still in walking distance to a nice park, the Danube and a choice of nice restaurants in the neighborhood. A shopping mall and Westend train station are also not far away.
Report this review
Bogdan G. Couples Romania, May 4, 2015
Great

Location, Cleanliness, Staff
8.7
The Hotel is located near the city center. We had a studio room which has proven to be very large, clean and comfy. Gym, sauna and swimming pool was included in room price but you have to pay the wifi if you want to use it in your room. Lobby wifi is also free. The staff is incredible...multilingual, helpful. We recived a parking fine and the staff from the reception offered to pay it for us at the post office. Manny thanks
Report this review
Sandeep A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 14, 2014
excellent rooms and service

quality of rooms, service, free wifi in public areas with printing facility
8.7
very good
Report this review
Norbert L. Couples Slovakia, June 23, 2014
Great value for money

Room, pool, staff
9.3
Once you stay here, you can forget all 4 star hotels :-)
Report this review
Przemyslaw G. Couples Poland, May 4, 2014
Very nice place / good quality :)

Comfortable apartament, garrage, swiming pool
7
Very nice / but problem with hotel staff / when we wanted visit the parliament
Report this review
Irene C. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 28, 2014
Nice standard maintained

Large room, clean, equipped kitchen
7.3
Nice standard maintained across Adina brand. The room is large, clean, with a well equipped kitchen, which is very useful when we are traveling with kids. Though location is just fair, need few minutes walk from subway station.
Report this review
Stefan E. Business travelers Sweden, February 23, 2014
Clean and modern

Nice staff, no busy roads, modern clean Hotel
9.3
Report this review
Tan J. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2014
Awesome

Comfort, decoration and breakfast
9
Report this review
1 - 10 of 31 reviews Next page
Adina Apartment Hotel Budapest BudapestAdina Apartment Hotel Budapest Budapest - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Budapest Budapest - ExteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Budapest Budapest - ReceptionAdina Apartment Hotel Budapest Budapest - FacilitiesAdina Apartment Hotel Budapest Budapest - Fitness roomAdina Apartment Hotel Budapest Budapest - FacilitiesAdina Apartment Hotel Budapest Budapest - FacilitiesAdina Apartment Hotel Budapest Budapest - InteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Budapest Budapest - Swimming poolAdina Apartment Hotel Budapest Budapest - GardenAdina Apartment Hotel Budapest Budapest - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Budapest Budapest - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Budapest Budapest - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Budapest Budapest - GardenAdina Apartment Hotel Budapest Budapest - InteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Budapest Budapest - Fitness roomAdina Apartment Hotel Budapest Budapest - InteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Budapest Budapest - InteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Budapest Budapest - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Budapest Budapest - Suite RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Budapest Budapest - InteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Budapest Budapest - Kitchen


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03