My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adina Apartment Hotel Budapest

Hegedus Gyula street 52-54, 13. Újlipótváros - Angyalföld - Margitsziget, Budapest, Hungary 1133 (Show on map)

Book now!

Adina Apartment Hotel Budapest Budapest - Swimming Pool Adina Apartment Hotel Budapest Budapest - Exterior Adina Apartment Hotel Budapest Budapest - Reception Adina Apartment Hotel Budapest Budapest - Facilities Adina Apartment Hotel Budapest Budapest - Fitness room Adina Apartment Hotel Budapest Budapest - Facilities Adina Apartment Hotel Budapest Budapest - Facilities Adina Apartment Hotel Budapest Budapest - Interior Adina Apartment Hotel Budapest Budapest - Swimming pool Adina Apartment Hotel Budapest Budapest - Garden Adina Apartment Hotel Budapest Budapest - Swimming Pool Adina Apartment Hotel Budapest Budapest - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Budapest Budapest - Swimming Pool Adina Apartment Hotel Budapest Budapest - Garden Adina Apartment Hotel Budapest Budapest - Interior Adina Apartment Hotel Budapest Budapest - Fitness room
Adina Apartment Hotel Budapest Budapest - Interior Adina Apartment Hotel Budapest Budapest - Interior Adina Apartment Hotel Budapest Budapest - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Budapest Budapest - Suite Room Adina Apartment Hotel Budapest Budapest - Interior Adina Apartment Hotel Budapest Budapest - Kitchen
Area: 13. Újlipótváros - Angyalföld - Margitsziget Number of Rooms: 97

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
42 reviews

Value for Money
9.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
9.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.8
Room Comfort/Standard
9.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (42)
Sort by:
Norbert L. Couples Slovakia, June 23, 2014
Great value for money

Room, pool, staff
9.3
Once you stay here, you can forget all 4 star hotels :-)
Przemyslaw G. Groups Poland, May 4, 2014
Very nice place / good quality :)

Comfortable apartament, garrage, swiming pool
7
Very nice / but problem with hotel staff / when we wanted visit the parliament
Stefan E. Business travelers Sweden, February 23, 2014
Clean and modern

Nice staff, no busy roads, modern clean Hotel
9.3
Tan J. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2014
Awesome

Comfort, decoration and breakfast
9
Timo K. Couples Germany, January 1, 2014
Awesome Hotel, perfect price, friendly stuff

big room, near by Metro station, everything clean
10
I can only recommend it. We stayed during New Years Eve. The Rooms are Service Apartments with separate toilet and a kitchen. The Indoor Pool is very nice as well. The location is perfectly convenient 5min near by the Metro Station.
Lou R. Groups United States of America, September 8, 2013
Very nice apartment hotel

Large, clean and quite
9
Nadine V. Groups Australia, August 6, 2013
Great hotel but a little far from the Chain Bridge

The room is huge and very clean
7.7
Great service and lovely staff, but it's annoying that it internet is not free in the room.
Amanda C. Couples Australia, July 28, 2013
Fantastic

Apartment size, staff friendliness, location
9.3
This hotel far exceeded my expectations. I booked this apartment because my mother was travelling with us so this seemed easier than getting two hotel rooms. When we walked into the apartment we were amazed by the size and spaciousness. Two large bedrooms and two bathrooms, as well as well equipped kitchen and spacious living room. Although not in the heart of Budapest, it is within easy walking distance (unless you have medical issues) of the Danube, Parliament, and downtown Budapest. The train is also very close, although we never used it. The very approachable staff were able to point us in the direction of a well equipped mini market in the street behind where we were able to purchase basic food needs, while an affiliated restaurant quickly delivered room service. I would not hesitate I using this hotel again, or in thoroughly recommending it to families.
Sibinka L. Groups Germany, July 7, 2013
everything was perfect

beautiful, clean & full equipped apartment / nice spa area / high professional, friendly staff
9.3
we had a warm welcome and were surprised about the beautiful apartment, they gave to us. The rooms were absolutely clean and the kitchen was perfectly equipped for the self-service ( a big supermarket is just around the corner ). The Spa & fitness area was very clean and always attended by friendly staff. The Reception was highly efficient and the staff has always been helpful - no matter what time it was. We really enjoyed our stay and highly recommend this place. Within a 20 minute walk along the river you reach the central area or you take the metro for 5 stations; so it´s a good start for exploring town... also a 20 minute walk to Heldenplatz or to one of the oldest spas of budapest.
Josef V. Groups Germany, April 29, 2013
Birthday trip with friends

Best value for the money
9.3
Great. Nice staff, comfortable and clean rooms, good value for the money

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Adina Apartment Hotel Budapest BudapestAdina Apartment Hotel Budapest Budapest - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Budapest Budapest - ExteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Budapest Budapest - ReceptionAdina Apartment Hotel Budapest Budapest - FacilitiesAdina Apartment Hotel Budapest Budapest - Fitness roomAdina Apartment Hotel Budapest Budapest - FacilitiesAdina Apartment Hotel Budapest Budapest - FacilitiesAdina Apartment Hotel Budapest Budapest - InteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Budapest Budapest - Swimming poolAdina Apartment Hotel Budapest Budapest - GardenAdina Apartment Hotel Budapest Budapest - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Budapest Budapest - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Budapest Budapest - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Budapest Budapest - GardenAdina Apartment Hotel Budapest Budapest - InteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Budapest Budapest - Fitness roomAdina Apartment Hotel Budapest Budapest - InteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Budapest Budapest - InteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Budapest Budapest - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Budapest Budapest - Suite RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Budapest Budapest - InteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Budapest Budapest - Kitchen


AS-AGWEB-3C01