Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adina Apartment Hotel Chippendale

74-80 Ivy Street, Chippendale, Central, Sydney, Australia 2008 (Show on map)

Book now!

Adina Apartment Hotel Chippendale Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Chippendale Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Chippendale Sydney - Swimming Pool Adina Apartment Hotel Chippendale Sydney - Courtyard & BBQ Area Adina Apartment Hotel Chippendale Sydney - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Chippendale Sydney - Balcony/Terrace Adina Apartment Hotel Chippendale Sydney - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Chippendale Sydney - Kitchen Adina Apartment Hotel Chippendale Sydney - Exterior Adina Apartment Hotel Chippendale Sydney - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Chippendale Sydney - Kitchen Adina Apartment Hotel Chippendale Sydney - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Chippendale Sydney - Swimming Pool Adina Apartment Hotel Chippendale Sydney - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Chippendale Sydney - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Chippendale Sydney - Bathroom
Adina Apartment Hotel Chippendale Sydney - Broadway Shopping Center Adina Apartment Hotel Chippendale Sydney - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Chippendale Sydney - Bathroom Adina Apartment Hotel Chippendale Sydney - Broadway Shopping Center Adina Apartment Hotel Chippendale Sydney - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Chippendale Sydney - Exterior Adina Apartment Hotel Chippendale Sydney - Interior Adina Apartment Hotel Chippendale Sydney - Kitchen Adina Apartment Hotel Chippendale Sydney - Kitchen Adina Apartment Hotel Chippendale Sydney - Exterior Adina Apartment Hotel Chippendale Sydney - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Chippendale Sydney - Swimming Pool
Area: Central Number of Rooms: 41

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
93 reviews

84 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (93)
Sort by:
Wai K. Couples Hong Kong, January 1, 2016
Good location. Services to be improved.

Location. Value for money. Early check-in possible.
6.7
Overall a good experience especially the location of the hotel is close to the airport. Staff services can be improved.
Report this review
Herlinah S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 30, 2015
unpleasant smell

big rooms
4.7
we travel in groups , and did not like it , as the rooms given looks old and have unpleasant smell
Report this review
Wah P. Solo travelers Singapore, December 27, 2015
Quiet Cosy Neighbourhood

- Quiet
8
Report this review
Emily C. Solo travelers Australia, November 30, 2015
Great.

Service by Lauren. Replacement milk as needed. Comfortable stay.
8
Unfortunately room two on ground floor connects right up to a cafe which in the morning was quite noisy. Receptionist Lauren made my dealings with front desk enjoyable. Lauren went above and beyond and Adina are incredibly lucky to have such a great front of house representing them.
Report this review
Amber T. Groups Australia, November 30, 2015
Great Staff

Staff, Location and Room
8.7
Staff were fantastic and very helpful, close to the train station so easy to get around, the room was spacious and clean.
Report this review
Kwok C. Families with young children Malaysia, November 27, 2015
Short stay

Great service, fantastic kitchen and clean laundry all the way
8
Report this review
David C. Business travelers Thailand, November 26, 2015
Nice place to stay

Clean, Modernized, Quite
9
Report this review
Mohd S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 24, 2015
Worse staff performance

Location only
5
Worst experience by unfriendly staffs. Washing machine and dryer not working. Dish washer was leaking out water. Do not recommend to friends and definitely will not stay there again.
Report this review
Robert S. Solo travelers Australia, September 6, 2015
Ned to care more

location; space; 28 Acres Cafe next door
5
My first night was terrible. They put me in room 8, immediately above the cafe next door. I enquired as to whether there would be any noise the follwoing morning. The receptionist said no. At 6.30am the cafe started up with the exhaust from the kitchen 2 metres from my window sounding like a car engine constantly revving. I complained and they moved me to a quieter room for the following night. I demanded a refund for the first night and they complied. Apparently they forgot to tell the cleaner I had moved because my room was not cleaned the next day. Generally the staff don't seem particularly interested. On asking for more shampoo etc to be sent to my room I was told I could collect it myself from reception. Generally not good enough. Cafe 28 Acres next door is excellent and almost worth staying there alone. Good location for Sydney Uni.
Report this review
Jefry H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 5, 2015
Nice hotel and apartment with a garden.

Garden, facilities and value
8
Report this review
1 - 10 of 84 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Adina Apartment Hotel Chippendale SydneyAdina Apartment Hotel Chippendale Sydney - 2 Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Chippendale Sydney - 2 Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Chippendale Sydney - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Chippendale Sydney - Courtyard & BBQ AreaAdina Apartment Hotel Chippendale Sydney - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Chippendale Sydney - Balcony/TerraceAdina Apartment Hotel Chippendale Sydney - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Chippendale Sydney - KitchenAdina Apartment Hotel Chippendale Sydney - ExteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Chippendale Sydney - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Chippendale Sydney - KitchenAdina Apartment Hotel Chippendale Sydney - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Chippendale Sydney - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Chippendale Sydney - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Chippendale Sydney - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Chippendale Sydney - BathroomAdina Apartment Hotel Chippendale Sydney - Broadway Shopping CenterAdina Apartment Hotel Chippendale Sydney - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Chippendale Sydney - BathroomAdina Apartment Hotel Chippendale Sydney - Broadway Shopping CenterAdina Apartment Hotel Chippendale Sydney - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Chippendale Sydney - ExteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Chippendale Sydney - InteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Chippendale Sydney - KitchenAdina Apartment Hotel Chippendale Sydney - KitchenAdina Apartment Hotel Chippendale Sydney - ExteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Chippendale Sydney - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Chippendale Sydney - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Chippendale Sydney - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Chippendale Sydney - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Chippendale Sydney - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Chippendale Sydney - InteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Chippendale Sydney - ExteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Chippendale Sydney - ExteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Chippendale Sydney - InteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Chippendale Sydney - InteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Chippendale Sydney - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Chippendale Sydney - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Chippendale Sydney - EntranceAdina Apartment Hotel Chippendale Sydney - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Chippendale Sydney - InteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Chippendale Sydney - Kitchen


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03