or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adina Apartment Hotel Chippendale

74-80 Ivy Street, Chippendale, Central, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Adina Apartment Hotel Chippendale Sydney - Exterior Adina Apartment Hotel Chippendale Sydney - Interior Adina Apartment Hotel Chippendale Sydney - Interior Adina Apartment Hotel Chippendale Sydney - Interior Adina Apartment Hotel Chippendale Sydney - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Chippendale Sydney - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Chippendale Sydney - Interior Adina Apartment Hotel Chippendale Sydney - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Chippendale Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Chippendale Sydney - 1 Bedroom Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Chippendale Sydney - Studio Kitchen Adina Apartment Hotel Chippendale Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Chippendale Sydney - Swimming Pool Adina Apartment Hotel Chippendale Sydney - Courtyard & BBQ Area Adina Apartment Hotel Chippendale Sydney - Exterior Adina Apartment Hotel Chippendale Sydney - Bathroom
Adina Apartment Hotel Chippendale Sydney - Studio Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Chippendale Sydney - Studio Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Chippendale Sydney - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Chippendale Sydney - Balcony/Terrace Adina Apartment Hotel Chippendale Sydney - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Chippendale Sydney - Kitchen Adina Apartment Hotel Chippendale Sydney - Exterior Adina Apartment Hotel Chippendale Sydney - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Chippendale Sydney - Kitchen Adina Apartment Hotel Chippendale Sydney - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Chippendale Sydney - Swimming Pool Adina Apartment Hotel Chippendale Sydney - Guest Room
Area: Central Number of Rooms: 41

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
62 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (62)
Sort by:
Mimaya Y. Business travelers Canada, August 31, 2014
Not a good room to stay

Vending machine was handy
4
TV did not work, phone did not work, room right next to the reception and they played music so I could not sleep well.
Takako I. Solo travelers Japan, July 23, 2014
Spacious fully equipped apartment

Spaciousness, In-room washing machine and dryer, Fully equipped kitchen
8.3
While it's located in a quiet residential area near University of Sydney, it's also within a walking distance to shopping malls such as Broadway and Central, galleries such as White Rabbit and Carriage Works, and the railway station, Redfern from where you can get to CBD within 15min or so. The apartment is fully equipped for cooking and laundry. Eat-out option nearby includes some of the best cafés in Sydney.
Matthew T. Couples Australia, June 8, 2014
ok

location, value for money
6
The room was small and directly above the cafe downstairs so the smell of food came right in the windows, the bathroom was small and the shower was very small. TV did not work in the sitting area. easy access to the city and broadway / newtown.
Dani B. Solo travelers Australia, May 4, 2014
Quick, easy, clean and convenient

Location to carriageworks, walking distance to places of interest, safe.
9
Good thank you. Wish I could have stayed longer.
Natasha W. Solo travelers Australia, April 21, 2014
Relaxing, convenient, busy

Style, price, professionalism
8.7
Sylwia J. Solo travelers Poland, March 18, 2014
The hotel itself was very good but not central

Modern, clean ok
7.7
The hotel itself was very good clean and modern but not central and the airport shuttle bus does not go there. You need to go to walford Chippendale (can't remember the spelling but it's very close) apartments for the pick up and drop off. The station is close to the hotel about 10 minutes walk and it's one stop to the central station. I had a studio apartment and had a washing machine and a tumble dryer which helped a lot on my long trip.
Ian M. Business travelers Australia, February 27, 2014
Good and comfortable

Good standard. Kitchen in room. Quiet
8.7
Met my requirements. Kitchen fire alarm warning was a concern as I wanted to cook my own meals and the fire alarm cost of $750 if fire alarm went off scared me - but I ended up cooking anyway and the fire alarm did not go off so I did not go hungry.
Amer P. Families with young children Pakistan, February 25, 2014
Spacious rooms & close to public transport

Spacious rooms, Close to public transport
6.7
We stayed in a 2 bedroom apt which was spacious so gave the children (6yrs & 13yrs) a lot of room to play around in. The hotel is actually located between the darlington & chippendale as such most taxi drivers will have a problem locating the hotel unless you tell them this. The restaurant next to the hotel is closed on Tuesdays which is a negative but nearby restaurants offer delivery.
Carol S. Couples Australia, February 3, 2014
Affordable near Sydney University

Built around a courtyard; good size room, self contained with microwave
8.7
A pleasant stay from the outset. Very efficient and friendly reception staff. Excellent cleanliness. Secure. Easy access to public transport, University and Seymour Centre.
Tehani K. Families with older children New Zealand, January 4, 2014
Would not recommend this hotel

Location to public transport good. Parking available. Competitive price during busy time of year.
5
Our room smelt very damp and like mildew- we had to wash all our clothes (even new clothing we hadn't worn) to get the smell out of everything afterwards. Apartment ceilings were covered in spider webs so did not feel very clean. We weren't given a tea towel in the kitchen (very annoying!) and the dishwasher drawers were broken. Not many places to hang wet towels and when you have kids going to the pool twice a day we had many wet towels to try and dry. The biggest thing for us was the smell in the room- needs to be addressed before we would stay at this hotel again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Adina Apartment Hotel Chippendale SydneyAdina Apartment Hotel Chippendale Sydney - ExteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Chippendale Sydney - InteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Chippendale Sydney - InteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Chippendale Sydney - InteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Chippendale Sydney - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Chippendale Sydney - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Chippendale Sydney - InteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Chippendale Sydney - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Chippendale Sydney - 2 Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Chippendale Sydney - 1 Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Chippendale Sydney - Studio KitchenAdina Apartment Hotel Chippendale Sydney - 2 Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Chippendale Sydney - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Chippendale Sydney - Courtyard & BBQ AreaAdina Apartment Hotel Chippendale Sydney - ExteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Chippendale Sydney - BathroomAdina Apartment Hotel Chippendale Sydney - Studio ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Chippendale Sydney - Studio ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Chippendale Sydney - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Chippendale Sydney - Balcony/TerraceAdina Apartment Hotel Chippendale Sydney - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Chippendale Sydney - KitchenAdina Apartment Hotel Chippendale Sydney - ExteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Chippendale Sydney - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Chippendale Sydney - KitchenAdina Apartment Hotel Chippendale Sydney - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Chippendale Sydney - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Chippendale Sydney - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Chippendale Sydney - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Chippendale Sydney - BathroomAdina Apartment Hotel Chippendale Sydney - Broadway Shopping CenterAdina Apartment Hotel Chippendale Sydney - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Chippendale Sydney - BathroomAdina Apartment Hotel Chippendale Sydney - Broadway Shopping CenterAdina Apartment Hotel Chippendale Sydney - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Chippendale Sydney - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B02