Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adina Apartment Hotel Coogee

183 Coogee Bay Road, Coogee, Coogee Beach, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Adina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - Swimming Pool Adina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - Balcony/Terrace Adina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - Coogee Beach Adina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - Reception Adina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - Bathroom Adina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - Surroundings Adina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - Surroundings Adina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - Surroundings Adina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - Surroundings Adina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - Surroundings Adina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - Guest Room
Area: Coogee Beach Number of Rooms: 86
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 58 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (58)
Sort by:
Julien G. Business travelers Australia, June 22, 2015
OVERNIGHT STAY

LOCATION, COMFORT, CLEANLINESS
8
MY stay was ok. Just a few improvements required. 1) Shower head was very loose 2) The curtains were see through so privacy is an issue 3) The indoor pool needs to be heated
Kerry G. Couples Australia, June 21, 2015
Staynear the beach in Coogee

Closeness to beach and restaurants, very clean
8
A few annoyances: our room was a bit noisy, located under the stairs; I couldn't find the spare pillows as they were out of sight in the top shelf of the cupboard and I was annoyed that parking cost an additional $25, even though the Agoda site said yes to parking, so I thought it was included. On the good side the staff were friendly and helpful, the hotel was very clean and pleasant and 5 mins from Coogee beach.
David N. Couples Australia, May 31, 2015
nice stay

Location size & freindly staff
9
great
Kevin T. Couples New Zealand, February 11, 2015
Enjoyed our stay

Location
8.7
Great
Mark L. Business travelers Australia, January 23, 2015
Happy customer

Great location, relaxed, stress free
7.7
Thoroughly enjoyed my stay Great value
Craig C. Families with older children Australia, January 21, 2015
Great position

Close to beach,city,
7
Very comfortable
Yvonne D. Couples Netherlands, January 9, 2015
Great appartment

The location is excellent; nice staff; clean
9
We booked an appartment with balcony. I appaeared that the studios, despite information on the website, do not have a balcony. Luckily we found this out before arriving and Agoda managed to solve the problem, which was great. Our stay was wonderful, it is a very nice appartment, close to the beach and the restaurants, supermarket across the street.
Dean I. Families with older children Australia, December 22, 2014
Fantastic Location

Location, Location, Location
7.7
Perfect apartment for our family to stay a few days at Coogee beach, I was travelling with my wife and two older children. Great location near everything including the beach. Apartment was clean and comfortable. Kitchen was great to have for breakfast and coming back from the beach for lunch. Allot of cafes and restaurants just outside your door if you wanted to eat out. Will be coming back.
Jose S. Families with young children Portugal, December 22, 2014
nice place to stay at coogee beach

location, nice room, staff
8
Nioce place to stay at coogee beach, nice staff, conbfortable room
Stephanie W. Solo travelers Australia, July 28, 2014
Great Location

Locaion, cleanliness and large room
8.3
Good stay but was not allowed to check in until right on 2pm after an overnight flight this was frustrating, staff were not that friendly but room and location was awesome!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Adina Apartment Hotel Coogee SydneyAdina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - Balcony/TerraceAdina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - Coogee BeachAdina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - ReceptionAdina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - BathroomAdina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - SurroundingsAdina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - SurroundingsAdina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - SurroundingsAdina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - SurroundingsAdina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - SurroundingsAdina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08