Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adina Apartment Hotel Coogee

183 Coogee Bay Road, Coogee, Coogee Beach, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Adina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - Swimming Pool Adina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - Balcony/Terrace Adina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - Coogee Beach Adina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - Reception Adina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - Bathroom Adina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - Surroundings Adina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - Surroundings Adina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - Surroundings Adina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - Surroundings Adina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - Surroundings Adina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - Guest Room
Adina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - Surroundings Adina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - Surroundings Adina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - Surroundings Adina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - Surroundings Adina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - Surroundings Adina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - Surroundings Adina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - Surroundings Adina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - Surroundings Adina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - Surroundings Adina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - Surroundings Adina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - Surroundings Adina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - Surroundings
Area: Coogee Beach Number of Rooms: 86

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
68 reviews

65 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (68)
Sort by:
Jane M. Families with older children New Zealand, February 12, 2016
Good location

Available
9
Pleasant
Report this review
Ian H. Business travelers Australia, January 8, 2016
Adina Coogee

location, staff and on site parking
8
pleasant enviroment after a working day
Report this review
Michele D. Families with older children Australia, January 5, 2016
Great location

Easy walk to Coogee Beach, restaurants and cafes; rooms were a reasonable size; it was clean and convenient
6
Our family of 4 (all adult children) stayed 2 nights here and enjoyed the location. The design of the apartments means noise carries across the courtyard, so if you have noisy neighbours you'll hear every word. Kitchen stocks of crockery and cutlery are just above the bare minimum for the numbers per room, but I guess that means you wash up more quickly (there's no point in having a dishwasher though for 3 plates). All in all a reasonable stay.
Report this review
Patrick W. Groups Australia, January 2, 2016
Punters weekend

Location
7
Pleasant
Report this review
Natale V. Families with young children Australia, November 9, 2015
Clean and well organised hotel

Clean - staff were excellent- location was good
7.7
Over all stay was excellent
Report this review
Adam F. Couples United Kingdom, October 15, 2015
Stay at Adina Bondi instead

Location location location
6
I needed to be in the area so stayed here instead of usual Bondi Adina - I made a mistake on that. Front office staff are civil at best but not great, building is a U shape so half rooms have poor natural light and the building generally felt like a retirement home. Painted in traditional aus olive green contributed to the miserable ambiance - you would not want to do Long stay here - white and turquoise to go with the beach location would have made a massive difference. My room was comfortable and good space to work which was very helpful (you have to pay for wifi after a negligible free amount) but the bathroom was dated/cheap/residential. So different to the funky Bondi property without too much price difference. I'll stay there next time or just splash out for the crown plaza congee instead TOP location near beach, cafe, restaurants, post office, shops and everything you could need. Quieter as just far enough away from the nightlife
Report this review
Wei X. Couples Singapore, September 20, 2015
awesome location at Coogee Beach

Location, Clean, Self contained apartments
7.3
Great location. Clean and self contained apartment. Cell phone signal is weak at some apartments at the lower floors. Parking is not complimentary.
Report this review
Andrew D. Couples Australia, August 22, 2015
Right price at great location

Location just up the road from the beach. staff .
8
Report this review
Scott S. Families with young children United States of America, July 5, 2015
Great location and nice comfortable apartments

Location, spaciousness of room, set-up of rooms
8
We ended our week-long visit to Australia with 2 nights at the Adina Apartment Hotel Coogee. The location was awesome, a quick 1.5 block walk to the waterfront and start of the Bondi-Coogee walking trail and ample easy access to shops, grocery, various restaurants and pubs/coffee shops, and the church. The Woolworth's has a nice mall with it just across the street to stock up on all your cooking supplies! We arrived around 9 p.m. and the person who checked us in was not welcoming and rude when we accidentally left my daughter's birthday cake on the counter, but the other front desk attendants were great, helped with restaurant reservation, airport maxi-taxi set-up and to resolve our wi-fi issue. We had a very nice experience at the Adina Apartment Hotel Coogee and would definitely recommend it to friends.
Report this review
Julien G. Business travelers Australia, June 22, 2015
OVERNIGHT STAY

LOCATION, COMFORT, CLEANLINESS
8
MY stay was ok. Just a few improvements required. 1) Shower head was very loose 2) The curtains were see through so privacy is an issue 3) The indoor pool needs to be heated
Report this review
1 - 10 of 65 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Adina Apartment Hotel Coogee SydneyAdina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - Balcony/TerraceAdina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - Coogee BeachAdina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - ReceptionAdina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - BathroomAdina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - SurroundingsAdina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - SurroundingsAdina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - SurroundingsAdina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - SurroundingsAdina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - SurroundingsAdina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - SurroundingsAdina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - SurroundingsAdina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - SurroundingsAdina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - SurroundingsAdina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - SurroundingsAdina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - SurroundingsAdina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - SurroundingsAdina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - SurroundingsAdina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - SurroundingsAdina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - SurroundingsAdina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - SurroundingsAdina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - Surroundings


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08