Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adina Apartment Hotel Coogee

183 Coogee Bay Road, Coogee, Coogee Beach, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Adina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - Swimming Pool Adina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - Balcony/Terrace Adina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - Coogee Beach Adina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - Reception Adina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - Bathroom Adina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - Surroundings Adina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - Surroundings Adina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - Surroundings Adina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - Surroundings Adina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - Surroundings Adina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - Guest Room
Adina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - Surroundings Adina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - Surroundings Adina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - Surroundings Adina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - Surroundings Adina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - Surroundings Adina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - Surroundings Adina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - Surroundings Adina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - Surroundings Adina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - Surroundings Adina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - Surroundings Adina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - Surroundings Adina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - Surroundings
Area: Coogee Beach Number of Rooms: 86
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 61 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (61)
Sort by:
Andrew D. Couples Australia, August 22, 2015
Right price at great location

Location just up the road from the beach. staff .
8
Report this review
Scott S. Families with young children United States of America, July 5, 2015
Great location and nice comfortable apartments

Location, spaciousness of room, set-up of rooms
8
We ended our week-long visit to Australia with 2 nights at the Adina Apartment Hotel Coogee. The location was awesome, a quick 1.5 block walk to the waterfront and start of the Bondi-Coogee walking trail and ample easy access to shops, grocery, various restaurants and pubs/coffee shops, and the church. The Woolworth's has a nice mall with it just across the street to stock up on all your cooking supplies! We arrived around 9 p.m. and the person who checked us in was not welcoming and rude when we accidentally left my daughter's birthday cake on the counter, but the other front desk attendants were great, helped with restaurant reservation, airport maxi-taxi set-up and to resolve our wi-fi issue. We had a very nice experience at the Adina Apartment Hotel Coogee and would definitely recommend it to friends.
Report this review
Julien G. Business travelers Australia, June 22, 2015
OVERNIGHT STAY

LOCATION, COMFORT, CLEANLINESS
8
MY stay was ok. Just a few improvements required. 1) Shower head was very loose 2) The curtains were see through so privacy is an issue 3) The indoor pool needs to be heated
Report this review
Kerry G. Couples Australia, June 21, 2015
Staynear the beach in Coogee

Closeness to beach and restaurants, very clean
8
A few annoyances: our room was a bit noisy, located under the stairs; I couldn't find the spare pillows as they were out of sight in the top shelf of the cupboard and I was annoyed that parking cost an additional $25, even though the Agoda site said yes to parking, so I thought it was included. On the good side the staff were friendly and helpful, the hotel was very clean and pleasant and 5 mins from Coogee beach.
Report this review
David N. Couples Australia, May 31, 2015
nice stay

Location size & freindly staff
9
great
Report this review
Kevin T. Couples New Zealand, February 11, 2015
Enjoyed our stay

Location
8.7
Great
Report this review
Mark L. Business travelers Australia, January 23, 2015
Happy customer

Great location, relaxed, stress free
7.7
Thoroughly enjoyed my stay Great value
Report this review
Craig C. Families with older children Australia, January 21, 2015
Great position

Close to beach,city,
7
Very comfortable
Report this review
Yvonne D. Couples Netherlands, January 9, 2015
Great appartment

The location is excellent; nice staff; clean
9
We booked an appartment with balcony. I appaeared that the studios, despite information on the website, do not have a balcony. Luckily we found this out before arriving and Agoda managed to solve the problem, which was great. Our stay was wonderful, it is a very nice appartment, close to the beach and the restaurants, supermarket across the street.
Report this review
Dean I. Families with older children Australia, December 22, 2014
Fantastic Location

Location, Location, Location
7.7
Perfect apartment for our family to stay a few days at Coogee beach, I was travelling with my wife and two older children. Great location near everything including the beach. Apartment was clean and comfortable. Kitchen was great to have for breakfast and coming back from the beach for lunch. Allot of cafes and restaurants just outside your door if you wanted to eat out. Will be coming back.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Adina Apartment Hotel Coogee SydneyAdina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - Balcony/TerraceAdina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - Coogee BeachAdina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - ReceptionAdina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - BathroomAdina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - SurroundingsAdina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - SurroundingsAdina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - SurroundingsAdina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - SurroundingsAdina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - SurroundingsAdina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - SurroundingsAdina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - SurroundingsAdina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - SurroundingsAdina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - SurroundingsAdina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - SurroundingsAdina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - SurroundingsAdina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - SurroundingsAdina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - SurroundingsAdina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - SurroundingsAdina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - SurroundingsAdina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - SurroundingsAdina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - Surroundings


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07