or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adina Apartment Hotel Coogee

183 Coogee Bay Road, Coogee, Coogee Beach, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Adina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - Exterior Adina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - Studio Adina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - Apartment Kitchen and Dining Adina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - Apartment Kitchen Adina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - Bathroom Adina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - 1 Bedroom Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - Studio Bathroom Adina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - Indoor Swimming Pool Adina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - Coogee Beach Adina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - Gym Adina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - Exterior Adina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - Swimming Pool Adina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - Balcony/Terrace Adina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - Guest Room
Adina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - Coogee Beach
Area: Coogee Beach Number of Rooms: 86

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
47 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (47)
Sort by:
Meredith E. Groups Australia, July 10, 2014
Good. Missed free internet in room

Location. Room. Staff
7
Great except may stay elsewhere next as need free room internet
Lin S. Solo travelers Singapore, June 26, 2014
Comfortable and relaxing

Location, cleanliness , comfort
7.3
Very good
Margaret D. Groups Australia, June 9, 2014
Great location good for families

Room space Secure parking Location
8
Great only issue microwave didn't work rang and fixed promptly housekeeping was excellent service
Darren M. Groups Australia, May 4, 2014
Really good but the pillows were terrible

Location location location
6
Great thank you, but the pillows were terrible please get new ones and we will definitely be back
Lisane V. Couples Australia, April 23, 2014
Great location and value for money

cost, beach walks, restaurants nearby
8.7
Great!
Chenoa-Lee S. Groups Australia, April 21, 2014
Value for money and close to everything you need

Beaches, restaurants and sightseeing
8.3
The apartment was very reasonably priced for its location and access to transport and sites. A walk from the beach and brilliant restaurants in walking distance. Easy public transport to CBD and circular quay.
Nancy A. Business travelers Australia, March 16, 2014
Good location, a little overpriced

location to Coogee Beach, not far from airport and city
5.7
Our stay was adequate, not bad, not great. Courtyard facing rooms have perpetual noise from the water pump from the central fountain. Some studio rooms are small and parking seems expensive. It is however a convenient location and Coogee Bay is so lovely to walk along the promenade and the water is generally gentle and safe. I think for the quality of the rooms, though it is overpriced.
Hugh J. Couples Australia, February 23, 2014
Noisy neighbours led to poor sleep

location to restaurants and beach
7.3
My stay was affected by noisy neighbours in adjoining rooms. I understand there is not much the hotel can do about this but it certainly coloured my impressions. The noise included banging on doors in the early hours of the morning and general disturbance.
Angela G. Groups Australia, January 26, 2014
short and sweet

good location, good compact apartments.
7.7
Quite pleasant, easy access to apartment...car parking available below at a cost.
Chantele B. Families with young children Australia, January 3, 2014
Average at best, very basic, rooms were old.

Location not to bad, close to shops,
4.7
Well I wouldn't come back, the rooms were dirty, filters in air cons were full of dust which we cleaned ourself, there expensive for what they are. They don't have free wifi, which is strange as I traveled through out USA Europe & many parts of Asia , also around Australia, and the majority of hotels give you free wifi to you room. Also our room wasn't clean on one day. Had to ask for fresh towels be delivered to room, the movie channel did not work in room. The blonde lady at reception could try smileing , didn't seem like a happy person. Service was average at front desk actually it was close to poor. I think the staff were just flat out lazy or not interested in there jobs or helping out. Extending your service just a little goes way further in appreciation. But adina staff wouldn't getting that point.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Adina Apartment Hotel Coogee SydneyAdina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - ExteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - StudioAdina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - Apartment Kitchen and DiningAdina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - Apartment KitchenAdina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - BathroomAdina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - 1 Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - Studio BathroomAdina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - Indoor Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - Coogee BeachAdina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - GymAdina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - ExteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - Balcony/TerraceAdina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - Coogee Beach


AS-AGWEB-3C01