or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adina Apartment Hotel Coogee

183 Coogee Bay Road, Coogee, Coogee Beach, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Adina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - Studio Adina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - Apartment Living Room Adina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - Apartment Kitchen and Dining Adina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - Apartment Kitchen Adina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - Bathroom Adina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - 1 Bedroom Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - Studio Bathroom Adina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - Indoor Swimming Pool Adina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - Coogee Beach Adina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - Gym Adina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - Foyer Adina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - Hotel Exterior Adina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - Coogee Beach
Hotel Area: Coogee Beach Number of Rooms: 86

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
41 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (41)
Sort by:
Nancy A. Business travelers Australia, March 16, 2014
Good location, a little overpriced

location to Coogee Beach, not far from airport and city
5.7
Our stay was adequate, not bad, not great. Courtyard facing rooms have perpetual noise from the water pump from the central fountain. Some studio rooms are small and parking seems expensive. It is however a convenient location and Coogee Bay is so lovely to walk along the promenade and the water is generally gentle and safe. I think for the quality of the rooms, though it is overpriced.
Hugh J. Couples Australia, February 23, 2014
Noisy neighbours led to poor sleep

location to restaurants and beach
7.3
My stay was affected by noisy neighbours in adjoining rooms. I understand there is not much the hotel can do about this but it certainly coloured my impressions. The noise included banging on doors in the early hours of the morning and general disturbance.
Angela G. Groups Australia, January 26, 2014
short and sweet

good location, good compact apartments.
7.7
Quite pleasant, easy access to apartment...car parking available below at a cost.
Chantele B. Families with young children Australia, January 3, 2014
Average at best, very basic, rooms were old.

Location not to bad, close to shops,
4.7
Well I wouldn't come back, the rooms were dirty, filters in air cons were full of dust which we cleaned ourself, there expensive for what they are. They don't have free wifi, which is strange as I traveled through out USA Europe & many parts of Asia , also around Australia, and the majority of hotels give you free wifi to you room. Also our room wasn't clean on one day. Had to ask for fresh towels be delivered to room, the movie channel did not work in room. The blonde lady at reception could try smileing , didn't seem like a happy person. Service was average at front desk actually it was close to poor. I think the staff were just flat out lazy or not interested in there jobs or helping out. Extending your service just a little goes way further in appreciation. But adina staff wouldn't getting that point.
Libby H. Families with young children Australia, January 3, 2014
Great, family friendly beach location

Close to beach, awesome local dining, family friendly
8.3
2 min walk to beautiful Coogee beach. Hotel quiet at night so kids could sleep. Awesome local dining. Woolworths across the road so easy to buy food to cook in apartment. Would definitely go back.
Graham B. Couples Australia, August 12, 2013
did the trick

location for event attended
7.3
excellent for location - we attended the city to surf & our group have stayed at this venue over the years
Jacqueline O. Solo travelers Australia, July 29, 2013
Comfortable and clean

The design of the apartment, the cleanliness and the location
8.3
Fabulous and comfortable place to stay in the heart of Coogee. Although it was close to the beach and restaurants/nightlife of Coogee it was quiet.
Ayman D. Solo travelers Australia, June 10, 2013
good value for money

location, clean, garden
9
Brett W. Solo travelers Australia, May 26, 2013
Great hotel, comfortable

Late check in, clean room, close to beach
7.7
Janet B. Couples Australia, May 5, 2013
A pleasant experience

Comfortable bed, quiet room & lovely garden
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Adina Apartment Hotel Coogee SydneyAdina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - StudioAdina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - Apartment Living RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - Apartment Kitchen and DiningAdina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - Apartment KitchenAdina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - BathroomAdina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - 1 Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - Studio BathroomAdina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - Indoor Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - Coogee BeachAdina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - GymAdina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - FoyerAdina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - Hotel ExteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney - Coogee Beach


AS-AGWEB-3C04