or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen

Amerika Plads no. 7, Osterbro, Copenhagen, Denmark 2100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Adina Hotel Copenhagen
Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - One Bedroom Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Studio Room Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - One Bedroom Apartment King Beds Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Fitness Room Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Fitness Room Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Fitness Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Fitness Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Fitness Room Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - One Bedroom Apartment King Beds Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Exterior Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Interior
Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Meeting Room Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Swimming Pool Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Swimming Pool Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Otto’s Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Restaurant Otto’s Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Restaurant
Area: Osterbro Number of Rooms: 128

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
167 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (167)
Sort by:
Mary M. Couples United Kingdom, October 25, 2014
Great choice

Room design comfort pool
8.7
Really delighted to have selected such a suitable hotel for us. We were pleased to use kitchen facility after busy days sightseeing. Travelling into centre was so easy with 26bus as was arriving from airport with lots of luggage, the same traindroppedus off at osterport and we just walked along,really easy.
Anna L. Families with older children Norway, October 14, 2014
A Friendly Hotel

Friendly, Comfortable and Clean
8.7
I chose this hotel was just 2 minutes walk to the place of business we needed to visit. The staff were friendly and professional. When we arrived at the room, the first thing of course I checked was the cleanliness. The room was clean but then when I opened the refrigerator, there was an opened soda (I did not pay for it though). The hotel have a restaurant with very good variety of food for everyone´s taste. I thought that the price for the stay was fair considering we were 3 (2 adults and 1 child) and with the amenities that the hotel had. The location is family friendly. The metro is a few minutes walk and the park where the little mermaid is, is just a stone throw away. The food at the hotel restaurant was very good and the selection is for everyone´s taste, I think. The food was not overpriced like most hotel restaurants. For a four star rating, the only thing I did not appreciate was paying extra for wifi (100 for 2 hours) . There was free wifi at the lobby and I would expect this kind of set up from a budget hotel.
Sandra M. Couples Ireland, September 28, 2014
Short break in CPH

size of the apartment, facilities in the apartment, cleanliness
7.3
Walter V. Couples United States of America, September 21, 2014
Fantastic hotel

Swimming pool/ fitness center, bar, close to metro
9.3
Yoichiro S. Couples Japan, September 20, 2014
nice design and cozily apartment Hotel

stylish design , with kitchen , Interior of the Scandinavian style
9.7
this hotel is far from station. but near good location harbor. I can relax like home. A supermarket is near the Hotel and you can cook. there is the most of kitchen utensil. but I wanted a kettle. When wi-fi is connected in a room, it's the best
Seung A. Solo travelers South Korea, September 14, 2014
good!

staff room amenity
8.7
it was very nice. if someone hesitate to stay there, i would recommend to stay.
Dale F. Couples Canada, August 30, 2014
great

cleanliness, location, value
9.3
exceeded expectations
Darlene D. Couples Australia, August 19, 2014
The bed pillows was shocking.

Location, internet free.
6.7
All good apart from pillows ask for new ones and got the same.
Betty D. Solo travelers United States of America, August 17, 2014
Great hotel and excellent staff.

Great Room/Great Facilities/Great Staff
8.7
The room was great (1 bedroom suite with full kitchen and laundry)and the staff was even better. One member of my party had a flight delay and her phone didn't work in Europe. We were very concerned about her and one of the Adina staff spent nearly an hour on the phone with different people at the airport tryin to help us determine if our friend had arrived in Copenhagen. She definitely went above and beyond the call of duty. The pool and spa facilities were excellent. We didn't dine in the hotel, but there was a Netto (small grocery store) just steps away and also an excellent restaurant (Tio Mario's) just across the courtyard. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others.
Robert M. Couples Australia, August 16, 2014
Great Apartment and Friendly helpful Staff

Great bed, Helpful staff.Good location
10
Great stay and enjoyed it very much.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen CopenhagenAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - One Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Studio RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - One Bedroom Apartment King BedsAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Fitness RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Fitness RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - FitnessAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - FitnessAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Fitness RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - One Bedroom Apartment King BedsAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - ExteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - InteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Meeting RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Otto’s RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Restaurant Otto’sAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Ottos RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Suite RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - ExteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - KitchenAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest Room


AM-AGWEB-4D03