or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen

Amerika Plads no. 7, Osterbro, Copenhagen, Denmark 2100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Adina Hotel Copenhagen

Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - One Bedroom Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Ottos Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - One Bedroom Apartment King Beds Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Studio Room Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Fitness Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Fitness Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Fitness Room Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - One Bedroom Apartment King Beds Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Restaurant Otto’s Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Otto’s Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Fitness Room
Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Suite Room Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Swimming Pool Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Interior Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Exterior Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Meeting Room Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest Room
Area: Osterbro Number of Rooms: 128

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
13 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
Business travelers (13)
Sort by:
Said A. Business travelers United States of America, February 20, 2014
luxury, comfortable, classy

suites, gym, breakfast
10
I would not stay in any other hotel. Adina is probably the closest experience you will get in comparison to your home. Its easy to access from the airport and has great services. you can rent bikes and tour the town very easily. The thing I like most is across from Adina is this turkish owned restaurant. The place is great and good way to spend your evening. For me it is also convenient as it is a close walk to the UN city and most business travellers afiliated with the UN stay there. Adina is the best way to go
Thomas W. Business travelers Denmark, February 5, 2014
nice apartment hotel, good value for money

nice big rooms, good offer on price, nice breakfast for Cph
7
nice apartment hotel, good value for money, staff was arrogant and rude, but I just need a room, so no problem for me Heads up: you have to pay for parking on the side, but it's conveniently below the hotel. My TV was turning on and off by itself, and staff was unable to fix it until I said I would cut the power cord myself.. Swedish clerk at reception was an arrogant mug, but staff at restaurant was pleasant.
Lars G. Business travelers Denmark, December 28, 2013
Fine - all new - no free internet rooms

That all is new - washing machine - basically a good mini apartment
4.3
Stay was fine - but parking expensive, no free internet in rooms and breakfast not included i agoda price - generally to high a price without parking/internet. Location demand a car - so car parking should be included - their is more than 500 parking spaces under the building.
Richard C. Business travelers Australia, November 4, 2013
Excellent

Very comfortable, friendly staff. Great breakfast.
9
Very comfortable, friendly staff. Great breakfast. 10 mins walk to train station. Nice streets about 10 mins walk away.
Jan L. Business travelers Netherlands, May 22, 2013
Nice and clean hotel

clean, nice bed good place
8
Jessica G. Business travelers China, February 5, 2013
big, clean confortable

big, clean confortable
8
Karl B. Business travelers Norway, December 3, 2012
This hotel was a pleasant surprise!

Great staff, nice public areas, and comfortable rooms.
9
I am typically skeptical to so-called appartment hotels, but this one took me by surprise. It was clean, well-equipped, but still had a nice "hotel" feel to it. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Praise worthy, indeed!
Hatem B. Business travelers Germany, October 14, 2012
Gute Lage , Super Zimmer

Das Super Zimmer
7.3
Ich bin nur reingelegt worden von Agoda Buchung System. Der Preis war nur Netto eingeteigt bis ich meine Kredit karte Details eingetippt habe und ok, dann kam der wirtliche Preis: + 25% Mv St. + bearbeitung und Buchung gebuehren etc Am Ende war es zu spät zu stornieren sonst haette es gebuehren gekostet!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Ich habe Agoda neu endekt und dachte das die Abläufe so wie bei HRS oder Booking.com. Ich habe mich beschwert und bis jetzt bekäme ich kein Antwort . Ich bin sehr viel im Ausland und brauche ein zuverlässige Partner für mein reisebuchungen. Mit freundlichen gruessen
Per H. Business travelers Denmark, October 7, 2011
Expensive but nice

Great rooms
7.3
Use the Wifi in the lobby. It is too expensive and too slow in the rooms.
Restaurant Tip: There are great restaurants close by and a great Café Lagkagehuset
Vagn R. Business travelers Denmark, September 17, 2010
First House Hotel
8.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - ExteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - One Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Ottos RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - One Bedroom Apartment King BedsAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Studio RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - FitnessAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - FitnessAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Fitness RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - One Bedroom Apartment King BedsAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Restaurant Otto’sAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Otto’s RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Fitness RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Suite RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - InteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - ExteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Meeting RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Fitness RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A05