Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 228 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 228 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.0

IBOLYA C.
Hungary
January 04, 2016
1night stay
very close to DFDS terminal, convinient by walk even,very welcoming entrance, close foodshop
stayed 1 night with 3year old.safe and silent area,we felt very welcomed. the room and kitchen was very clean, equipped for basic needs.therefore we didnt use the restaurant... very comfortable bed!!!! thx for the staff!!! keep up this service!!!5*!!! :)

Chan W.
Hong Kong
January 03, 2016
Nice, big and well equipped
Clean, good service, spacious
Though it needs a short walk (ard 10 minutes) to the closest train station, I still think it's worthy to stay here. The room is nice, big and clean. Even with a balcony for some fresh air! What more can we ask for?

graham I.
Australia
December 29, 2015
Could have been better
Swimming pool, gym and sauna
Having stayed at the Adina in Berlin our expectations were high, however we experienced a number of disappointing aspects to the Adina Copenhagen. We found the staff unfriendly, our room had some issues with maintenance, two bulbs not working and we were told it was an electrical fault which they couldn't fix while we were there, so why did they put us in the room which is not fully working in the first place. The room was also on the side where the train line ran, which meant even though there is double glazing we still heard trains through the night. The normal welcoming fire was never turned on during our stay. Overall a disappointing stay.

Frederic H.
France
December 26, 2015
Good hotel a bit out of town
clean, closed to little mermaid, a bit out of centre but 25 min walk

Roberto R.
Philippines
December 07, 2015
good service
clean, accessible and cozy
good

Ellen C.
United States
October 14, 2015
Nice hotel but a little far from the downtown area
apartment rooms
We stayed 1 night prior to a cruise. We did not intent to do a lot of tours so the location was not a major factor. We needed the laundry facilities that the apartment offered and that was wonderful.

Prasad V.
United States
October 12, 2015
Good place to stay
Soaciuos, clean and comfortable

Amanda C.
Australia
October 07, 2015
Great location for sightseeing in Copenhagen
Location, comfort and standard
The Adina apartments are very popular amongst sightseers. It is a little out of Copenhagen city but great access to the bus stop which takes approx. 10 minutes. Also a walk to the train station. The hotel was very comfortable and clean and the self catering facilities were very good standard. The hotel was clean and within walking distance to a supermarket and the Little Mermaid. Would stay again.

Judith P.
Australia
August 21, 2015
Comfortable accommodation
Comfortable Room, Good Service, Reasonably well located
Once we found the Apartments we settled in well. The directions from the railway station to the hotel need to be improved as we struggled to work out which direction to head as we arrived late at night and there was no one around to help with directions. One worker in the 7Eleven store sent us in the wrong direction initially.

Shirley S.
Australia
June 29, 2015
not long enough
The bed
Good but not long enough due to major baggage problems at the airport. Arrived at 2.30am in the morning and left again at 9.30am following morning. Bed was very comfy.