or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen

Amerika Plads no. 7, Osterbro, Copenhagen, Denmark 2100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Adina Hotel Copenhagen
Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - One Bedroom Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Studio Room Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Fitness Room Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Fitness Room Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Fitness Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Fitness Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Fitness Room Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - One Bedroom Apartment King Beds Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Exterior Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Interior Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Lobby
Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Meeting Room Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Swimming Pool Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Swimming Pool Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Otto’s Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Restaurant Otto’s Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Restaurant
Area: Osterbro Number of Rooms: 128

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
183 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (183)
Sort by:
Sean P. Couples United Kingdom, February 16, 2015
Favourite place to stay on Copenhagen

Value facilities cleanliness
10
Value for money is great, especially in an expensive place like Copenhagen. Staff are pleasant and the rooms are large clean and comfy. It has everything you need
Thomas L. Couples Denmark, February 15, 2015
Quick getaway

Price, Service, Pool & Jacuzzi
7.3
Eleanor G. Couples United Kingdom, January 3, 2015
Comfortable, quiet & quality.

Best 3 things where size of our 1 bed suite, extremely comfy beds & hotel was very quiet - we where next to lift but didn't hear any noise whatsoever.
9.3
We had a wonderful break in Copenhagen. The standard of the hotel is very good. Staff very pleasant & helpful. Our 1 bedroom suit was bright and airy, a good size and well planned out. Plenty storage. Very comfy beds. Well equipt kitchen area. We didn't use the hotel facilities but they did look very good. Located near train station so easy journey from airport. We walked into Copenhagen mostly but public transport is on the door step. Netto supermarket right next door is very handy. Absolutely would book an Adina apartment again.
Saul R. Solo travelers Australia, December 26, 2014
Comfortable, great wi-fi

Space, comfort, wi-fi
8.7
Nice place, efficient and friendly staff, and the fastest most reliable wi-fi I've ever experienced in a hotel, first class. It is only free in the lobby: you have to pay to use it in-room which I did. It was worth it. Location is good: a little out of the centre of Copenhagen but public transport is so easy and efficient it is no problem at all. It is only a 20 minute max walk into town in any case. The place was quiet, near a station, has restaurants, cafes and shops nearby, and in great condition. There is a supermarket on the corner and another at the station. I'm glad I stayed there.
Nicola P. Groups United Kingdom, December 14, 2014
Spacious apartments

value for money, balcony, comfort
9
Good aparthotel. One bedroom suites had a large balcony, temperature-control which worked well (a rarity!), well-equipped kitchen (microwave, crockery, dishwasher, tumbledryer in bathroom), clean bathroom, comfortable large bed, good size lounge with sofa. Would definitely stay again. Outside the city, but only 10mins walk from a station and about £30 taxi fare (ok if you're with friends). Still better value for money paying for taxis than staying in the equivalent standard of hotel in the centre.
Mary E. Couples United States of America, November 24, 2014
Dirty.

The staff.
6
Poor
Oliver R. Groups United Kingdom, November 23, 2014
The place to stay in Copenhagen

Space, quality, pricd
9
What a great hotel! It's not quite in the centre but not far at all, easily reachable by foot or bicycle and near the Little Mermaid. My friend and I had booked a studio and got upgraded to a one-bedroom flat, with huge, pristine lounge/kitchen with facilities, dishwasher etc., comfortable beds, in a lovely hotel with a great reception area and friendly staff. I cannot believe how reasonable the price was. Really excellent. When I return to Copenhagen this is where I'll stay.
Gowri S. Couples Denmark, November 23, 2014
Ideal for families. Would defenitely stay again.

Spacious, gym, Netto store nearby
8.7
Very Nice. Helpful staff.
Camilla C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 21, 2014
I love Adina

Value, comfort, staff
8.7
Most wonderful and comfortable hotel I've ever had the pleasure of staying in. Extremely. High standard and the washers in the room were wonderful. Amazing free upgrade. I will be staying in the Adina chain wherever I can in the future- exceptional value for money
Zein T. Solo travelers Jordan, November 2, 2014
Copenhagen Weekend Break

Staff friendliness, comfortable lobby, good location
8
My friend and I went for a weekend break. The staff at reception were very friendly, we were given a room once we had arrived despite it not being check in time, were given advice about where to go and provided with maps. The hotel is a five minute walk from the little Mermaid and a 20min walk from the city centre, my friend and I chose to walk everywhere. Easy transport to the airport, 10 min walk from Noreport station. All in all great experience at this hotel, would stay again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen CopenhagenAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - One Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Studio RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Fitness RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Fitness RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - FitnessAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - FitnessAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Fitness RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - One Bedroom Apartment King BedsAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - ExteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - InteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Meeting RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Otto’s RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Restaurant Otto’sAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Ottos RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Suite RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - ExteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - KitchenAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - EntranceAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - GardenAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Meeting RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Executive LoungeAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - SpaAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - ExteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B02