Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 228 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 228 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.0

IBOLYA C. from Hungary
Families with young children
Stayed one night in January 2016
1night stay
very close to DFDS terminal, convinient by walk even,very welcoming entrance, close foodshop
stayed 1 night with 3year old.safe and silent area,we felt very welcomed. the room and kitchen was very clean, equipped for basic needs.therefore we didnt use the restaurant... very comfortable bed!!!! thx for the staff!!! keep up this service!!!5*!!! :)
Reviewed January 04, 2016

Chan W. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Nice, big and well equipped
Clean, good service, spacious
Though it needs a short walk (ard 10 minutes) to the closest train station, I still think it's worthy to stay here. The room is nice, big and clean. Even with a balcony for some fresh air! What more can we ask for?
Reviewed January 03, 2016

graham I. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Could have been better
Swimming pool, gym and sauna
Having stayed at the Adina in Berlin our expectations were high, however we experienced a number of disappointing aspects to the Adina Copenhagen. We found the staff unfriendly, our room had some issues with maintenance, two bulbs not working and we were told it was an electrical fault which they couldn't fix while we were there, so why did they put us in the room which is not fully working in the first place. The room was also on the side where the train line ran, which meant even though there is double glazing we still heard trains through the night. The normal welcoming fire was never turned on during our stay. Overall a disappointing stay.
Reviewed December 29, 2015

Frederic H. from France
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Good hotel a bit out of town
clean, closed to little mermaid, a bit out of centre but 25 min walk
Reviewed December 26, 2015

Roberto R. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
good service
clean, accessible and cozy
good
Reviewed December 07, 2015

Ellen C. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2015
Nice hotel but a little far from the downtown area
apartment rooms
We stayed 1 night prior to a cruise. We did not intent to do a lot of tours so the location was not a major factor. We needed the laundry facilities that the apartment offered and that was wonderful.
Reviewed October 14, 2015

Prasad V. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Good place to stay
Soaciuos, clean and comfortable
Reviewed October 12, 2015

Amanda C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Great location for sightseeing in Copenhagen
Location, comfort and standard
The Adina apartments are very popular amongst sightseers. It is a little out of Copenhagen city but great access to the bus stop which takes approx. 10 minutes. Also a walk to the train station. The hotel was very comfortable and clean and the self catering facilities were very good standard. The hotel was clean and within walking distance to a supermarket and the Little Mermaid. Would stay again.
Reviewed October 07, 2015

Judith P. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Comfortable accommodation
Comfortable Room, Good Service, Reasonably well located
Once we found the Apartments we settled in well. The directions from the railway station to the hotel need to be improved as we struggled to work out which direction to head as we arrived late at night and there was no one around to help with directions. One worker in the 7Eleven store sent us in the wrong direction initially.
Reviewed August 21, 2015

Shirley S. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2015
not long enough
The bed
Good but not long enough due to major baggage problems at the airport. Arrived at 2.30am in the morning and left again at 9.30am following morning. Bed was very comfy.
Reviewed June 29, 2015