Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen

Amerika Plads no. 7, Osterbro, Copenhagen, Denmark 2100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 218 reviews

147 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (218)
Sort by:
George A. Couples United States of America, May 22, 2016
Pleasure
6
Had a wonderful stay very quiet only 3 stops from central town. Great location. Little pricy.
Report this review
Elisavet M. Families with young children Greece, May 1, 2016
Nice stay
6
Very nice if you travel with children. The distance from town center is not a problem because the public transport is excellent and the town is not that big.
Report this review
Morten Ø. Couples Denmark, April 17, 2016
Fantastic apartment hotel
6.7
Comfortable and nice big rooms. Clean. Friendly staff
Report this review
Danielle W. Couples United States of America, February 7, 2016
Great location
5
The hotel is located close to the city shops and restaurants as well as the train links. The trains do run all night and can be heard so may not be ideal for light sleepers. I found it to be closer to a 3 star hotel in terms of the room and facilities but the staff were brilliant. Extremely helpful and quick to respond. It was a nice stay.
Report this review
Bente S. Couples France, January 31, 2016
Weekend

Location
9.3
Good
Report this review
Ibolya C. Families with young children Hungary, January 3, 2016
1night stay

very close to DFDS terminal, convinient by walk even,very welcoming entrance, close foodshop
8.7
stayed 1 night with 3year old.safe and silent area,we felt very welcomed. the room and kitchen was very clean, equipped for basic needs.therefore we didnt use the restaurant... very comfortable bed!!!! thx for the staff!!! keep up this service!!!5*!!! :)
Report this review
Graham I. Couples Australia, December 28, 2015
Could have been better

Swimming pool, gym and sauna
5
Having stayed at the Adina in Berlin our expectations were high, however we experienced a number of disappointing aspects to the Adina Copenhagen. We found the staff unfriendly, our room had some issues with maintenance, two bulbs not working and we were told it was an electrical fault which they couldn't fix while we were there, so why did they put us in the room which is not fully working in the first place. The room was also on the side where the train line ran, which meant even though there is double glazing we still heard trains through the night. The normal welcoming fire was never turned on during our stay. Overall a disappointing stay.
Report this review
Chan K. Couples Hong Kong, December 28, 2015
Nice, big and well equipped

Clean, good service, spacious
8.7
Though it needs a short walk (ard 10 minutes) to the closest train station, I still think it's worthy to stay here. The room is nice, big and clean. Even with a balcony for some fresh air! What more can we ask for?
Report this review
Frederic H. Families with young children France, December 22, 2015
Good hotel a bit out of town

clean, closed to little mermaid, a bit out of centre but 25 min walk
6
Report this review
Roberto A. Solo travelers Philippines, December 4, 2015
good service

clean, accessible and cozy
9.3
good
Report this review
1 - 10 of 147 reviews Next page
Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen CopenhagenAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Studio RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Fitness RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Fitness RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - FitnessAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - FitnessAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - One Bedroom Apartment King BedsAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - InteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Meeting RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Otto’s RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Restaurant Otto’sAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Ottos RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Suite RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - KitchenAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - EntranceAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Meeting RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Executive LoungeAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - SpaAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - ExteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Pub/LoungeAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Meeting RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - ExteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - GardenAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - ExteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - ReceptionAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - ExteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Fitness RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Pub/LoungeAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Pub/LoungeAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04