or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen

Amerika Plads no. 7, Osterbro, Copenhagen, Denmark 2100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Adina Hotel Copenhagen
Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - One Bedroom Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Studio Room Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - One Bedroom Apartment King Beds Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Fitness Room Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Fitness Room Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Fitness Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Fitness Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Fitness Room Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - One Bedroom Apartment King Beds Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Exterior Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Interior
Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Meeting Room Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Swimming Pool Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Swimming Pool Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Otto’s Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Restaurant Otto’s Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Restaurant
Area: Osterbro Number of Rooms: 128

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
176 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (176)
Sort by:
Nicola P. Groups United Kingdom, December 14, 2014
Spacious apartments

value for money, balcony, comfort
9
Good aparthotel. One bedroom suites had a large balcony, temperature-control which worked well (a rarity!), well-equipped kitchen (microwave, crockery, dishwasher, tumbledryer in bathroom), clean bathroom, comfortable large bed, good size lounge with sofa. Would definitely stay again. Outside the city, but only 10mins walk from a station and about £30 taxi fare (ok if you're with friends). Still better value for money paying for taxis than staying in the equivalent standard of hotel in the centre.
Mary E. Couples United States of America, November 24, 2014
Dirty.

The staff.
6
Poor
Oliver R. Groups United Kingdom, November 23, 2014
The place to stay in Copenhagen

Space, quality, pricd
9
What a great hotel! It's not quite in the centre but not far at all, easily reachable by foot or bicycle and near the Little Mermaid. My friend and I had booked a studio and got upgraded to a one-bedroom flat, with huge, pristine lounge/kitchen with facilities, dishwasher etc., comfortable beds, in a lovely hotel with a great reception area and friendly staff. I cannot believe how reasonable the price was. Really excellent. When I return to Copenhagen this is where I'll stay.
Gowri S. Couples Denmark, November 23, 2014
Ideal for families. Would defenitely stay again.

Spacious, gym, Netto store nearby
8.7
Very Nice. Helpful staff.
Camilla C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 21, 2014
I love Adina

Value, comfort, staff
8.7
Most wonderful and comfortable hotel I've ever had the pleasure of staying in. Extremely. High standard and the washers in the room were wonderful. Amazing free upgrade. I will be staying in the Adina chain wherever I can in the future- exceptional value for money
Zein T. Solo travelers Jordan, November 2, 2014
Copenhagen Weekend Break

Staff friendliness, comfortable lobby, good location
8
My friend and I went for a weekend break. The staff at reception were very friendly, we were given a room once we had arrived despite it not being check in time, were given advice about where to go and provided with maps. The hotel is a five minute walk from the little Mermaid and a 20min walk from the city centre, my friend and I chose to walk everywhere. Easy transport to the airport, 10 min walk from Noreport station. All in all great experience at this hotel, would stay again.
Thomas H. Couples Denmark, November 2, 2014
great value for money

sixe of rooms great food from the resto and great value for money
8.7
great place to stay and a good price for what you get, staff is very nice and food is great
Mary M. Couples United Kingdom, October 25, 2014
Great choice

Room design comfort pool
8.7
Really delighted to have selected such a suitable hotel for us. We were pleased to use kitchen facility after busy days sightseeing. Travelling into centre was so easy with 26bus as was arriving from airport with lots of luggage, the same traindroppedus off at osterport and we just walked along,really easy.
Anna L. Families with older children Norway, October 14, 2014
A Friendly Hotel

Friendly, Comfortable and Clean
8.7
I chose this hotel was just 2 minutes walk to the place of business we needed to visit. The staff were friendly and professional. When we arrived at the room, the first thing of course I checked was the cleanliness. The room was clean but then when I opened the refrigerator, there was an opened soda (I did not pay for it though). The hotel have a restaurant with very good variety of food for everyone´s taste. I thought that the price for the stay was fair considering we were 3 (2 adults and 1 child) and with the amenities that the hotel had. The location is family friendly. The metro is a few minutes walk and the park where the little mermaid is, is just a stone throw away. The food at the hotel restaurant was very good and the selection is for everyone´s taste, I think. The food was not overpriced like most hotel restaurants. For a four star rating, the only thing I did not appreciate was paying extra for wifi (100 for 2 hours) . There was free wifi at the lobby and I would expect this kind of set up from a budget hotel.
Sandra M. Couples Ireland, September 28, 2014
Short break in CPH

size of the apartment, facilities in the apartment, cleanliness
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen CopenhagenAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - One Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Studio RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - One Bedroom Apartment King BedsAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Fitness RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Fitness RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - FitnessAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - FitnessAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Fitness RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - One Bedroom Apartment King BedsAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - ExteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - InteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Meeting RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Otto’s RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Restaurant Otto’sAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Ottos RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Suite RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - ExteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - KitchenAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C08