or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen

Amerika Plads no. 7, Osterbro, Copenhagen, Denmark 2100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Adina Hotel Copenhagen

Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - One Bedroom Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Ottos Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - One Bedroom Apartment King Beds Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Studio Room Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Fitness Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Fitness Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Fitness Room Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - One Bedroom Apartment King Beds Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Restaurant Otto’s Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Otto’s Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Fitness Room
Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Suite Room Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Swimming Pool Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Hotel Interior Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Hotel Exterior Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Meeting Room Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Osterbro Number of Rooms: 128

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
125 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (125)
Sort by:
Hang K. Couples Hong Kong, March 23, 2014
Suite with kitchen, clean and cozy

10min walk to famous park; clean and nice hotel; fully equipped kitchen
8.7
In Copenhagen, such a busy and crowded place, a 10min drive from the city center could give you a rest from the busy city center, Adina is located at this kind of location. Adina is a good hotel, although it's located a bit far away from the city center, it's surrounded by all you need, 1min walk to the supermarket, 5min walk to the harbour and 10min walk to the famous park (the park with little mermaid). And if you're not tired, you can walk 30-45min to the city center, the palace and the Copenhagen's signature river and buildings. You can cook your own dinner and breakfast with the very clean and fully equipped kitchen (with dishwasher!), coz there is only a very few restaurant around the hotel area.
Said A. Business travelers United States of America, February 20, 2014
luxury, comfortable, classy

suites, gym, breakfast
10
I would not stay in any other hotel. Adina is probably the closest experience you will get in comparison to your home. Its easy to access from the airport and has great services. you can rent bikes and tour the town very easily. The thing I like most is across from Adina is this turkish owned restaurant. The place is great and good way to spend your evening. For me it is also convenient as it is a close walk to the UN city and most business travellers afiliated with the UN stay there. Adina is the best way to go
Thomas W. Business travelers Denmark, February 5, 2014
nice apartment hotel, good value for money

nice big rooms, good offer on price, nice breakfast for Cph
7
nice apartment hotel, good value for money, staff was arrogant and rude, but I just need a room, so no problem for me Heads up: you have to pay for parking on the side, but it's conveniently below the hotel. My TV was turning on and off by itself, and staff was unable to fix it until I said I would cut the power cord myself.. Swedish clerk at reception was an arrogant mug, but staff at restaurant was pleasant.
Patricia K. Couples United Kingdom, January 19, 2014
Comfortable luxurious base for our city weekend

The staff, the location, the comfort
9.3
This is one of the most comfortable, attractive and luxurious hotels we have stayed in. Welcoming staff, great facilities, easy walking to the city (the Little Mermaid is nearby) and to the station for the airport.
Luke B. Couples United Kingdom, January 5, 2014
Great hotel, affordable luxury

Rooms were great, large and clean. Breakfast was very good and enough food to skip lunch! Helpfull staff and good layout.
8
Excellent hotel, with the bonus of rooms being appartment style. Supermarket on the corner, train station 10 mins walk and bus services closer. Location is not great, with it being on the outskirts. Taxis available in 5 minutes. Walkable into town to visit sights. Helpfull staff. The usual compromise over value vs location but we feel it was worth it. Italian restaurant opposite is average. All other restaurants except hotel restaurant a fair distance away. Breakfast a little pricey but it was lovely and filled us up till late afternoon. Pool looked lovely. Recommended if you dont mind a walk or travelling to see the sights. Everything else was excellent. Good work Adina!
Bernard G. Couples United Kingdom, January 3, 2014
Very pleasant

convenient location, friendly staff, clean rooms
7.7
Just what we expected. Staff pleasant and helpful, nice feel to the place. Good place to stay for our purpose of visiting friends.
Lars G. Business travelers Denmark, December 28, 2013
Fine - all new - no free internet rooms

That all is new - washing machine - basically a good mini apartment
4.3
Stay was fine - but parking expensive, no free internet in rooms and breakfast not included i agoda price - generally to high a price without parking/internet. Location demand a car - so car parking should be included - their is more than 500 parking spaces under the building.
Dominic W. Couples Singapore, December 28, 2013
why is this hotel a 2013 winner??

nothing good
4.7
this hotel is so out of the way for non-driving tourists. it's 1km from the train station and taking a cab in Copenhagen makes this hotel very expensive. there's hardly any dining, shopping or facilities here.
Tim L. Couples United Kingdom, November 11, 2013
Ideal Weekend Break Bolthole

The size of the room, the facilities and the comfortable bed.
7.7
We visited Copenhagen for the second time this last weekend, having stayed previously at the Radisson SAS near Tivoli Gardens. This time we opted for the flexibility of an apartment and we are so glad we did. Adina Apartments are not luxurious, but they have everything you need for a short break. The kitchen is well equipped, the bathroom clean and modern, and the beds comfortable. In true European style you each have a single duvet - even if you have a double bed - this did not bother us as we know this is the European way. There were just two tea bags and two coffee sachets in the room - it would be nice if there were a couple more of each. However, the staff are friendly and I'm sure if I had asked for more they would have provided these. The apartments are a little way out of town, about 10 minutes from the Little Mermaid, and 15 minutes from Amalienborg. However, having stayed on the other side of town last time, we enjoyed exploring this side of the city. Tip: If you want to get around during winter, the Hop on Hop off BOAT cruises leave from the Little Mermaid. Your ticket costs around £8UK and is valid for two days - so we used the boat as a water taxi to take us into Nyhavn and back to the apartments at night.
Richard C. Business travelers Australia, November 4, 2013
Excellent

Very comfortable, friendly staff. Great breakfast.
9
Very comfortable, friendly staff. Great breakfast. 10 mins walk to train station. Nice streets about 10 mins walk away.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Hotel ExteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - One Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Ottos RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - One Bedroom Apartment King BedsAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Studio RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - FitnessAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - FitnessAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Fitness RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - One Bedroom Apartment King BedsAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Restaurant Otto’sAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Otto’s RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Fitness RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Suite RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Hotel InteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Hotel ExteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Meeting RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Fitness RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A01