Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen

Amerika Plads no. 7, Osterbro, Copenhagen, Denmark 2100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Adina Hotel Copenhagen
Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Studio Room Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Fitness Room Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Fitness Room Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Fitness Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Fitness Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - One Bedroom Apartment King Beds Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Interior Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Meeting Room Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Swimming Pool Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Otto’s Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Restaurant Otto’s Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Restaurant
Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Ottos Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Suite Room Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Kitchen Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Entrance Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Meeting Room Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Executive Lounge Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Restaurant
Area: Osterbro Number of Rooms: 128

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
210 reviews

143 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (210)
Sort by:
Bente S. Couples France, January 31, 2016
Weekend

Location
9.3
Good
Report this review
Ibolya C. Families with young children Hungary, January 3, 2016
1night stay

very close to DFDS terminal, convinient by walk even,very welcoming entrance, close foodshop
8.7
stayed 1 night with 3year old.safe and silent area,we felt very welcomed. the room and kitchen was very clean, equipped for basic needs.therefore we didnt use the restaurant... very comfortable bed!!!! thx for the staff!!! keep up this service!!!5*!!! :)
Report this review
Graham I. Couples Australia, December 28, 2015
Could have been better

Swimming pool, gym and sauna
5
Having stayed at the Adina in Berlin our expectations were high, however we experienced a number of disappointing aspects to the Adina Copenhagen. We found the staff unfriendly, our room had some issues with maintenance, two bulbs not working and we were told it was an electrical fault which they couldn't fix while we were there, so why did they put us in the room which is not fully working in the first place. The room was also on the side where the train line ran, which meant even though there is double glazing we still heard trains through the night. The normal welcoming fire was never turned on during our stay. Overall a disappointing stay.
Report this review
Chan K. Couples Hong Kong, December 28, 2015
Nice, big and well equipped

Clean, good service, spacious
8.7
Though it needs a short walk (ard 10 minutes) to the closest train station, I still think it's worthy to stay here. The room is nice, big and clean. Even with a balcony for some fresh air! What more can we ask for?
Report this review
Frederic H. Families with young children France, December 22, 2015
Good hotel a bit out of town

clean, closed to little mermaid, a bit out of centre but 25 min walk
6
Report this review
Roberto A. Solo travelers Philippines, December 4, 2015
good service

clean, accessible and cozy
9.3
good
Report this review
Prasad V. Business travelers United States of America, October 11, 2015
Good place to stay

Soaciuos, clean and comfortable
7.7
Report this review
Ellen C. Couples United States of America, September 11, 2015
Nice hotel but a little far from the downtown area

apartment rooms
8
We stayed 1 night prior to a cruise. We did not intent to do a lot of tours so the location was not a major factor. We needed the laundry facilities that the apartment offered and that was wonderful.
Report this review
Judith P. Couples Australia, August 17, 2015
Comfortable accommodation

Comfortable Room, Good Service, Reasonably well located
8.3
Once we found the Apartments we settled in well. The directions from the railway station to the hotel need to be improved as we struggled to work out which direction to head as we arrived late at night and there was no one around to help with directions. One worker in the 7Eleven store sent us in the wrong direction initially.
Report this review
Amanda C. Couples Australia, August 2, 2015
Great location for sightseeing in Copenhagen

Location, comfort and standard
8.3
The Adina apartments are very popular amongst sightseers. It is a little out of Copenhagen city but great access to the bus stop which takes approx. 10 minutes. Also a walk to the train station. The hotel was very comfortable and clean and the self catering facilities were very good standard. The hotel was clean and within walking distance to a supermarket and the Little Mermaid. Would stay again.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 143 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen CopenhagenAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Studio RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Fitness RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Fitness RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - FitnessAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - FitnessAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - One Bedroom Apartment King BedsAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - InteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Meeting RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Otto’s RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Restaurant Otto’sAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Ottos RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Suite RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - KitchenAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - EntranceAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Meeting RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Executive LoungeAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - SpaAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - ExteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Pub/LoungeAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Meeting RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - ExteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - GardenAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - ExteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - ReceptionAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - ExteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Fitness RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Pub/LoungeAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Pub/LoungeAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04