or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen

Amerika Plads no. 7, Osterbro, Copenhagen, Denmark 2100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Adina Hotel Copenhagen
Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - One Bedroom Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Ottos Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - One Bedroom Apartment King Beds Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Studio Room Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Fitness Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Fitness Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Fitness Room Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - One Bedroom Apartment King Beds Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Restaurant Otto’s Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Otto’s Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Fitness Room
Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Suite Room Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Swimming Pool Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Interior Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Exterior Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Meeting Room Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest Room
Area: Osterbro Number of Rooms: 128

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
152 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (152)
Sort by:
Betty D. Solo travelers United States of America, August 17, 2014
Great hotel and excellent staff.

Great Room/Great Facilities/Great Staff
8.7
The room was great (1 bedroom suite with full kitchen and laundry)and the staff was even better. One member of my party had a flight delay and her phone didn't work in Europe. We were very concerned about her and one of the Adina staff spent nearly an hour on the phone with different people at the airport tryin to help us determine if our friend had arrived in Copenhagen. She definitely went above and beyond the call of duty. The pool and spa facilities were excellent. We didn't dine in the hotel, but there was a Netto (small grocery store) just steps away and also an excellent restaurant (Tio Mario's) just across the courtyard. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others.
Ralf O. Couples Germany, August 11, 2014
Adina apartments Copenhagen short stay

Its outlay, size of rooms, cleaniness
8.3
Comfortable however it was a short stay but overall the impression was very good. Parking however is an expensive excercise. Clean surroundings close to some attractions and parks.
Jan A. Couples Sweden, July 26, 2014
Nice apartment

Clean, location
9
. Couples July 23, 2014
Excellent

Easy to get to. Good food. Pool.
9.3
Excellent.
Michael D. Solo travelers United States of America, July 20, 2014
Best location for sea transfers, attractions

Location, Beautiful Property, comfort
9.7
Very nice, very comfortable bed, non working tea kettle
David B. Couples United States of America, July 14, 2014
Perfect Location for Cruise Connection

Value for Cost, Location, Amenities
9.3
We stayed one night prior to our cruise and it was great. Loved the apartment venue, grocery store on the corner, great staff and the reasonable room rate. We did book it about a year in advance so we may have received a better rate than last minute booking. Would certainly recommend and we are now looking at using Adina in other countries.
Stephen B. Couples Australia, July 14, 2014
Wonderful apartment hotel.

great kitchen, washing facilities in the bathroom, good sized fully equiped apartment
9.7
A wonderful experience. The staff were friendly and helpful. We were able to be totally self-sufficient because the apartment was so well appointed.
Joseph S. Couples United States of America, July 12, 2014
Great

Clean, nice, quiet
10
Great! Will stay there again!
Graham G. Couples New Zealand, July 6, 2014
2 day stay in Coppenhagen

The gentleman at the front desk was exceptional. Just the right meet and greet man, and extremely helpful after a long flight.
9.3
Your Adina, was absolutely fabulous to stay at. We had a lovely room, peace and quiet, and a well done up room. Great accessories and colours etc. We had no issues, bar staff and bar lovely. We had one meal, and that was fine, as was your staff. So keep it up, a little way from things, but we managed.
Sheila H. Couples United Kingdom, June 28, 2014
Lovely hotel,attractions,pleasant walk away,

Rooms,staff,restaurant all fabulous
9.3
Well looked after,knowledgeable staff,excellent ..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - ExteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - One Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Ottos RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - One Bedroom Apartment King BedsAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Studio RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - FitnessAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - FitnessAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Fitness RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - One Bedroom Apartment King BedsAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Restaurant Otto’sAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Otto’s RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Fitness RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Suite RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - InteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - ExteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Meeting RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Fitness RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C01