or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront

7 Kitchener Drive, Darwin City, Darwin, Australia NT 0800 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Medina Grand Hotel
Adina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Reception Adina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Business Center Adina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Curve Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Kitchen Adina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Exterior Adina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Bathroom Adina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Swimming Pool Adina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Exterior Adina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Fitness Room Adina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Lobby
Adina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Exterior Adina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Meeting Room Adina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Buffet
Area: Darwin City Number of Rooms: 121
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
68 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (68)
Sort by:
Tre M. Couples Australia, January 25, 2015
Review

Comfortability, Cleanliness and Great Customer Service
10
Maria D. Couples Australia, January 17, 2015
clean, great location, large room

large room, cleanliness, views & location
9
Doug L. Couples Australia, January 16, 2015
There are better out there for the same $

Location , staff were accomadating,.
6
Not the best place we have stayed in, thought it was a bit over priced for the set out of the room and probably not enough information on the booking details about the room.
Cristy C. Business travelers Australia, January 8, 2015
Loved the location!

The room was set up perfectly for my short business trip, it was so easy to walk to the many nearby restaurants, and the staff were very friendly and helpful.
10
I really enjoyed my short stay for business here and will definitely chose this hotel when I next have to visit Darwin.
Martin H. Couples Australia, January 3, 2015
Avoid rooms on the first floor - above the bar.

Very nice hotel, great location with great facilities
8.3
Very good
Rosemary S. Couples Australia, January 2, 2015
excellent stay

location value service
10
No problems all staff were friendly and helpful
Colin M. Couples Australia, December 29, 2014
Best Waterfront Location

Room size and comfort
8.7
James H. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 14, 2014
Great location

Location in proximity to restaurants and the CBD, facilities, cleanliness
9.3
Jince M. Couples India, November 13, 2014
Not worth the money you spend
3
It is one of the worst hotels i have stayed.Compared to the money no special.The room still had rubbish in it. The bed was full of wrinkles and dirt was there in 2 spots. The bathroom glass and taps were stained with water marks. The tub had dirt marks on it and when i requested for another room they just ignored my request by saying the hotel was full. When i checked in i was really disappointed to see a flat in front of the bedroom as view. The apartment i stayed in had interconnecting rooms and the housekeeping staff hadnt locked the inter connecting room. When checking in please ensure the interconnecting rooms are locked as the guests in other rooms can come inside to ur room through the door. I worked in hospitality industry for a long time and i had opportunity to stay in many hotels. Paying this much money and getting no value out of it really upsets me. I wont recommend this hotel to another friend of mine even if they boast about being full always. We were scared to check out the restaurants becaude if our bad experience. Check the room and make sure u get the room what u booked. I hope you guys get some value for money from the hotel.
Lynette D. Business travelers Australia, November 11, 2014
Adina Darwin

Location, room size, access to restaurants
9.3
Very comfortable but a very annoying key system which often took up to 20 attempts before the doors could be unlocked. Was reported at the time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Adina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront DarwinAdina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - ReceptionAdina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Business CenterAdina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Curve RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - KitchenAdina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - ExteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - BathroomAdina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - ExteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Fitness RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - ExteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Meeting RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Buffet


AS-AGWEB-3C01