or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront

7 Kitchener Drive, Darwin City, Darwin, Australia NT 0800 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Medina Grand Hotel

Adina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Exterior Adina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Swimming Pool Adina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Beach Adina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Convention Centre nearby Adina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Surroundings Adina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Hotel Aerial View Adina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Curve Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Buffet Breakfast Adina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Swimming Pool Adina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Hotel Exterior Adina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Surroundings
Adina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Surroundings Adina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Curve Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Studio Room Adina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - 1 Bedroom Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Premier Studio with View Adina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Meeting Room Adina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Guest Room
Area: Darwin City Number of Rooms: 121

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
44 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (44)
Sort by:
Ronald W. Couples Australia, July 5, 2014
Good location, friendly and helpful staff

Close to swimming and city centre, nice room, spacious and comfortable bed.
8.7
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. It is close to a man-made beach and wave pool, while only a short walk to the centre of town. Being an apartment hotel, it has a kitchenette so you can cook your own food if required but the restaurant food was excellent. It is also close to the pier where you can get freshly caught and cooked seafood for a very reasonable price. The staff are friendly and helpful so we would have extended our 1 week stay if we'd had the time.
Steven M. Couples United Kingdom, June 23, 2014
Good location and amenities by ocean

Location, apartments, staff
7.3
The apartments were well thought out with separate washer and dryers. Excellent location with access to restaurants and short walk to centre of town. The only aspect that was a let down was charging for internet access: it was the only hotel in a trip through Australia that did this. Would stop me using it again
Megan D. Couples Australia, April 26, 2014
Comfortable with everything that was needed.

Location, staff & surrounding area
8.3
Our stay was just what we wanted. Close to bars and restaurants and easy parking. Room was clean and tidy. We didn't order room service or eat at the restaurant while we were there, so I can't comment on those.
Richard S. Couples United Kingdom, April 22, 2014
a fine base for day trips.

friendly, helpful staff. Excellent location for self-drive trips and waterfront restaurants. Great ocean/harbour views
8.7
entirely trouble free. Reception staff particularly good.
Brett G. Business travelers Australia, February 4, 2014
Very clean and good size rooms. Great location

Location, restaurants and staff
8.7
Joyce X. Families with older children Singapore, February 3, 2014
Great Waterfront Hotel, Comfort

Comfort, Accessible, Great Food Options nearby
8
Provided a $10/- per day parking at the carpark linked to the hotel. Walking Distance to Darwin City Centre. 20 Mins Drive from the airport. Great Service.
Alison P. Couples Australia, January 27, 2014
good

area cost and access
8.7
good it meet all the requirements I wanted i would reccommend to friends but I am stayed in better
Sarah G. Couples United Kingdom, October 30, 2013
Convenient and comfortable

Location, cleanliness friendly staff
6.7
Enjoyable and relaxing, with all we needed close by
Bruce B. Couples Australia, October 15, 2013
stopover- busy hotel hard to gain booking

modern , close to waterfront area restaurants etc , spacious
8
Overall very good. Probably the best accommodation in Darwin. Always busy due to airline staff and conferences present.Location is the most vibrant in town.(which doesn't say much for Darwin).Wave park attraction is conveniently next door together with several great breakfast , lunch and dinner dining options on the wharf area
Joseph S. Couples Australia, October 14, 2013
different to all other cities

1. location 2.good service . 3 beautifull views
9.7
very relaxing,we found the location very quiet it was very easy to get to sleep friendly staff excellent service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Adina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront DarwinAdina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - ExteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - BeachAdina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Convention Centre nearbyAdina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - SurroundingsAdina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Hotel Aerial ViewAdina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Curve RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Buffet BreakfastAdina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Hotel ExteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - SurroundingsAdina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - SurroundingsAdina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Curve RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Studio RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - 1 Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Premier Studio with ViewAdina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Meeting RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Meeting RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - ReceptionAdina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Business CenterAdina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Business CenterAdina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Curve RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C05