or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront

7 Kitchener Drive, Darwin City, Darwin, Australia NT 0800 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Medina Grand Hotel
Adina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Reception Adina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Business Center Adina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Curve Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Kitchen Adina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Exterior Adina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Bathroom Adina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Swimming Pool Adina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Exterior Adina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Fitness Room Adina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Lobby
Adina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Exterior Adina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Meeting Room Adina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Buffet
Area: Darwin City Number of Rooms: 121

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
61 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (61)
Sort by:
James H. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 14, 2014
Great location

Location in proximity to restaurants and the CBD, facilities, cleanliness
9.3
Jince M. Couples India, November 13, 2014
Not worth the money you spend
3
It is one of the worst hotels i have stayed.Compared to the money no special.The room still had rubbish in it. The bed was full of wrinkles and dirt was there in 2 spots. The bathroom glass and taps were stained with water marks. The tub had dirt marks on it and when i requested for another room they just ignored my request by saying the hotel was full. When i checked in i was really disappointed to see a flat in front of the bedroom as view. The apartment i stayed in had interconnecting rooms and the housekeeping staff hadnt locked the inter connecting room. When checking in please ensure the interconnecting rooms are locked as the guests in other rooms can come inside to ur room through the door. I worked in hospitality industry for a long time and i had opportunity to stay in many hotels. Paying this much money and getting no value out of it really upsets me. I wont recommend this hotel to another friend of mine even if they boast about being full always. We were scared to check out the restaurants becaude if our bad experience. Check the room and make sure u get the room what u booked. I hope you guys get some value for money from the hotel.
Lynette D. Business travelers Australia, November 11, 2014
Adina Darwin

Location, room size, access to restaurants
9.3
Very comfortable but a very annoying key system which often took up to 20 attempts before the doors could be unlocked. Was reported at the time.
Irene W. Groups Australia, November 5, 2014
OK stay

Location, location, location
7
The housekeeping / maintenance departments really let this hotel down. Small things actually make a big difference. Eg. Frayed towels that should have been replaced a long time ago; broken toilet roll holder, & mouldy tiles in bathroom. Lift your game Adina.
Lyn G. Couples Australia, November 2, 2014
Darwin escape

Location, facilities and the staff downstairs at Curves
9.3
Secured a great accommodation deal for the apartment.The location was fantastic and room had everything we required for our stay. The staff were pleasant especially the waiting staff at Curves! We arrived about 1am and check in was quick and easy allowing us to get settled in our room ASAP. All requests were dealt with promptly with no fuss. Looking forward to returning one day and have already recommended to family and friends to stay at the hotel.
Emily K. Couples Australia, October 29, 2014
Great stay

Location, pool, food
10
Great place to stay, very central and only a short walk to Main Streets of town! Cheap food poolside and very good for price. Big rooms and very comfortable
Julia J. Couples Australia, October 25, 2014
Quick Getaway

Position, lift and walkway to city, restaurants close by
7.3
Staff friendly, nice clean room and amenities, air conditioning responsive, close to places of interest and nice vibe of waterfront eateries.
James H. Business travelers Australia, October 24, 2014
Business Traveller

Staff, comfort and location
10
My stay was excellent, all the staff were very helpful and courteous in all my dealings.
Carol B. Couples Australia, October 22, 2014
Great week

Management sorted out our accommodation issues - Agoda needs to ensure that the type of room booked is clearly marked on the receipt to reduce confusion for everyone - super special not help
9.7
Once our accommodation was sorted out it was fantastic. Great location, facilities clean and good service
Chris H. Couples Australia, October 21, 2014
Great location friendly staff clean facilities

Location restaurants
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Adina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront DarwinAdina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - ReceptionAdina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Business CenterAdina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Curve RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - KitchenAdina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - ExteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - BathroomAdina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - ExteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Fitness RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - ExteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Meeting RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Buffet


AS-AGWEB-3A05