Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper

Wilhelm-Leuschner-Strasse 6, Central Station, Frankfurt am Main, Germany 60329

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
217 reviews

146 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (217)
Sort by:
Andrew H. Couples United Kingdom, January 11, 2016
A comfortable apartment soured by wifi charges.

Location, food, staff
9.3
It is a comfortable apartment and we had an enjoyable stay, the staff were very helpful and the food was good but on this day and age I think that charging guests for the use of Wi-Fi is penny pinching and objectionable. Wifi is free in the bar area but guests are only allowed 30 minutes of free wifi per stay in the rooms. It is like charging for using water. It definitely made the difference between recommending or not recommending the hotel and because of the charges I will not return.
Report this review
Qasim Y. Families with young children Bahrain, January 1, 2016
very nice hotel and very friendly staff

near the central station . close to rever side . near by the sight seeing and the attraction
9.7
very relaxed and comfortable
Report this review
Morgan V. Couples Germany, December 21, 2015
Wish we could have stayed longer!

Atmosphere, location, pillows...
9.7
We had a fantastic stay. The staff was so friendly and helpful and the bartender was a delight. The room was great and the pillows were amazing. Maybe that sounds silly but I think getting an amazing nights sleep away from home is so underrated.
Report this review
Shahad B. Families with older children Kuwait, December 20, 2015
Nice specious room. Breakfast buffet is limited.

1-room size 2-the rooms with balcony 3-price is convenient
7.7
Great !
Report this review
Buranee V. Couples Thailand, December 16, 2015
good hotel

loction, service, price
8
Report this review
See M. Families with older children Singapore, November 18, 2015
spacious, 800m to 1km to most attractions

spacious, washer and dryer
7
Everything is fine. But, strongly suggest the Adina management to review their wifi access policy.
Report this review
Marina S. Couples Switzerland, November 8, 2015
perfect

very friendly staff; especially at the front desk - fantastic view- perfect stylish
9.7
We had a good time, enjoying the comfort of the place and the very central location. Extremely nice and helpful was the front desk staff-: rain? May we offer you an umbrella! Late? It takes 3 minutes to call you a taxi etc.
Report this review
Dinesh V. Business travelers India, October 27, 2015
Good Place to stay. Will come back again.

Locations, Size of room, Fitness Center.
6.7
It was great. Love the rooms size, fitness center, Location. I dont like that they charge for the internet 15 euros extra, Internet is like electricity these days, it has to be included in the room rate.
Report this review
Weng K. Couples Malaysia, October 25, 2015
Great

Clean, good location and spacious
9.3
Fantastic
Report this review
Michael S. Business travelers Australia, October 19, 2015
Excellent hotel 5 mins from central station

Comfortable, modern and affordable
9.7
Having travelled for over 30 hours I arrived at 9am and my room was ready as I had requested a possble early check in. That was a real comfort. Great staff wonderful spacious rooms.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 146 reviews Next page
Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am MainAdina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - Suite RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - Suite RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - KitchenAdina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - KitchenAdina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - Standard BathroomAdina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - BathroomAdina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - GymAdina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - Coffee Shop/CafeAdina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - Coffee Shop/CafeAdina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - SurroundingsAdina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - ExteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - ReceptionAdina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - Balcony/TerraceAdina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - ExteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - Balcony/TerraceAdina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - Fitness RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - Meeting RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - KitchenAdina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - Meeting RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06