Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adina Apartment Hotel Hamburg

Neuer Steinweg 26, City Center, Hamburg, Germany 20459 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Adina Apartment Hotel Hamburg Michel
Adina Apartment Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - Exterior Adina Apartment Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - Exterior Adina Apartment Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - Entrance Adina Apartment Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - Kitchen Adina Apartment Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - Bathroom Adina Apartment Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - Interior Adina Apartment Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - Reception Adina Apartment Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - Meeting Room Adina Apartment Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - Swimming Pool Adina Apartment Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - Fitness Room
Adina Apartment Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - Meeting Room Adina Apartment Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - Bathroom Adina Apartment Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - Exterior Adina Apartment Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - Swimming Pool Adina Apartment Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - Reception Adina Apartment Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - Meeting Room Adina Apartment Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - Pub/Lounge
Area: City Center Number of Rooms: 128

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 39 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (39)
Sort by:
Simone C. Families with older children Australia, January 1, 2015
Stay

Room size, facilities in room
7.7
The overnight stay was good, however it was New Years Eve & the restaurant only had a Buffett & room service was not operating. We weren't advised and found that the meal did not cater for children but we were still charged the full for the fruit & desert he ate.
Report this review
Simon E. Couples United Kingdom, December 14, 2014
Fantastic Staff Almost Made Up For Terrible Beds

Incredibly Helpful Staff, Facilities in Room, Very Quiet Location
6.3
Stayed here for a couple of nights to visit the Hamburg Christmas Markets. Staff performance was fantastic and the location was quite close either things to do or public transport. However the beds were amongst the most uncomfortable I've ever encountered and definately need replacing to bring the hotel up to the standards it advertises. The room was well appointed and nice and quiet too. TIPS: It is probably slightly easier to find the hotel from the St Pauli underground station rather than the other two nearby. If you get lost ask for directions to Motel One am Michel - it's next door. The supermarket down the road has a cafe that does a reasonable breakfast selection.
Report this review
Christie H. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 15, 2014
Comfortable / good location and good services

Service / Room is clear and nice / Location
9.7
Report this review
Amal G. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, August 27, 2014
v good hotel put the wifi was expensive

kittchen , washing machine,
7.7
v good
Report this review
Karen S. Solo travelers Australia, August 6, 2014
Perfect hotel, perfect location

Location, great rooms
10
This is a fabulous hotel, situated in a quiet location, close to everything . The rooms were very spacious and beautifully appointed. I would highly recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Yu W. Couples Hong Kong, June 11, 2014
Very good apartment hotel with good facilities

Spacious apartment like home, friendly staff and good location to sightseeing spots
9.3
Very good. My girlfriend and I highly recommend this.
Report this review
Siegbert M. Couples Germany, June 10, 2014
great base for coming and going to explore city

Central location, staff helpfulness, modern and functional interiors
8.7
Staff welcomed us very warmly and tried hard to resolve any issues we had, e.g. lack of consistent complimentary internet access (which many guests seem to quote as one of the few disadvantages of this hotel). We were able to walk to most central sights, theatres and the harbour area or use the great ferry (and underground) service to get around. There are a high quality bakery and two supermarkets very nearby, all have long opening hours. Great pool and fitness area in pristine condition and also generous opening hours. Our apartment was well furnished, very comfortable and supportive beds/mattresses. The galley kitchen was adequate, although we had to ask for crockery&cutlery to be stocked up to minimum level and, surprisingly for a German hotel, there was no coffee maker nor coffee filter available!
Report this review
Kevin T. Groups United Kingdom, June 8, 2014
amazing

room quality, clean, helpful staff
10
10/10 - very happy customer
Report this review
Bob W. Couples Australia, May 11, 2014
A mixture of good and not so good.

Comfortable room, great staff, quiet location.
8.3
It's a lovely little boutique hotel in a quiet backstreet reasonably close to the city centre. The staff are all friendly and helpful. A couple of negatives though. The shower door opens into the shower recess making it difficult to get around it into the shower. They provide only enough tea and coffee facilities for one cup each. Worst of all is the price of WiFi.
Report this review
Mohd S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 26, 2014
Great stay

Good location, spacious unit and great staff
8.7
We stayed in Adina Hamburg during our family outing. We shared the 2 bedroom apartment and it is very spacious, well equipped with all the necessities. Great place indeed as we can cook , wash our clothes etc. Highly recommended
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Adina Apartment Hotel Hamburg HamburgAdina Apartment Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - ExteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - ExteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - EntranceAdina Apartment Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - KitchenAdina Apartment Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - BathroomAdina Apartment Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - InteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - ReceptionAdina Apartment Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - Meeting RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - Fitness RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - Meeting RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - BathroomAdina Apartment Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - ExteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - ReceptionAdina Apartment Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - Meeting RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - Pub/LoungeAdina Apartment Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - Fitness RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03