Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adina Apartment Hotel Hamburg

Neuer Steinweg 26, City Center, Hamburg, Germany 20459

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
47 reviews

28 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (47)
Sort by:
Jojo S. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2015
Great location apartment

Location, room facility,
6.3
Apartment walking distance to city , only thing is only 30 min free wifi in room which is not very convenience
Report this review
Jill W. Couples United Kingdom, December 4, 2015
Adina hotel - excellent

Location facilities value for money
9.3
This is an excellent hotel in a wonderful location. The shopping centre is within walking distance but there are 2 underground stations nearby that give access to anywhere in the city within a few minutes. There are bars shops and eating places within walking distance as is the Reeperbahn! We didn't think we could give food/dining a fair mark as we didn't eat at the hotel but the bar/eating area looked very welcoming
Report this review
Judith P. Couples Australia, August 21, 2015
Comfortable Accommodation in Hamburg

The hotel is located reasonably close to St Paulii railway station. There are several supermarkets nearby and staff were very responsive.
8.3
Our stay was very comfortable. It would be good to have longer Free internet in the rooms.
Report this review
Simone C. Families with older children Australia, January 1, 2015
Stay

Room size, facilities in room
7.7
The overnight stay was good, however it was New Years Eve & the restaurant only had a Buffett & room service was not operating. We weren't advised and found that the meal did not cater for children but we were still charged the full for the fruit & desert he ate.
Report this review
Simon E. Couples United Kingdom, December 14, 2014
Fantastic Staff Almost Made Up For Terrible Beds

Incredibly Helpful Staff, Facilities in Room, Very Quiet Location
6.3
Stayed here for a couple of nights to visit the Hamburg Christmas Markets. Staff performance was fantastic and the location was quite close either things to do or public transport. However the beds were amongst the most uncomfortable I've ever encountered and definately need replacing to bring the hotel up to the standards it advertises. The room was well appointed and nice and quiet too. TIPS: It is probably slightly easier to find the hotel from the St Pauli underground station rather than the other two nearby. If you get lost ask for directions to Motel One am Michel - it's next door. The supermarket down the road has a cafe that does a reasonable breakfast selection.
Report this review
Christie H. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 15, 2014
Comfortable / good location and good services

Service / Room is clear and nice / Location
9.7
Report this review
Amal G. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, August 27, 2014
v good hotel put the wifi was expensive

kittchen , washing machine,
7.7
v good
Report this review
Karen S. Solo travelers Australia, August 6, 2014
Perfect hotel, perfect location

Location, great rooms
10
This is a fabulous hotel, situated in a quiet location, close to everything . The rooms were very spacious and beautifully appointed. I would highly recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Yu W. Couples Hong Kong, June 11, 2014
Very good apartment hotel with good facilities

Spacious apartment like home, friendly staff and good location to sightseeing spots
9.3
Very good. My girlfriend and I highly recommend this.
Report this review
Siegbert M. Couples Germany, June 10, 2014
great base for coming and going to explore city

Central location, staff helpfulness, modern and functional interiors
8.7
Staff welcomed us very warmly and tried hard to resolve any issues we had, e.g. lack of consistent complimentary internet access (which many guests seem to quote as one of the few disadvantages of this hotel). We were able to walk to most central sights, theatres and the harbour area or use the great ferry (and underground) service to get around. There are a high quality bakery and two supermarkets very nearby, all have long opening hours. Great pool and fitness area in pristine condition and also generous opening hours. Our apartment was well furnished, very comfortable and supportive beds/mattresses. The galley kitchen was adequate, although we had to ask for crockery&cutlery to be stocked up to minimum level and, surprisingly for a German hotel, there was no coffee maker nor coffee filter available!
Report this review
1 - 10 of 28 reviews Next page
Adina Apartment Hotel Hamburg HamburgAdina Apartment Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - ExteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - ExteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - EntranceAdina Apartment Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - KitchenAdina Apartment Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - BathroomAdina Apartment Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - InteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - ReceptionAdina Apartment Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - Meeting RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - Fitness RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - Meeting RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - BathroomAdina Apartment Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - ExteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - ReceptionAdina Apartment Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - Meeting RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - Pub/LoungeAdina Apartment Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - Fitness RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08