Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St

88 Flinders Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia 3000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Medina Executive Flinders Street Apartments
Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Gym Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Reception Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Reception Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Facilities Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Facilities Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Facilities Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Facilities Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Facilities Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Facilities Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Facilities Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Facilities Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Facilities Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Facilities
Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Facilities Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Facilities Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Facilities Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Facilities Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Warehouse Loft Bedroom Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Fitness Room Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Facilities Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Facilities Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Facilities Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Facilities Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Facilities
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 118 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (118)
Sort by:
Skye W. Couples Australia, July 27, 2015
Great location

Value for money, clean, perfect location
9
Report this review
Gregory C. Business travelers Australia, July 23, 2015
internet connection virus sent Email
5
Terrible. Noise from Team upgrade works. Too far from transport.
Report this review
Lilibeth B. Families with older children Philippines, July 16, 2015
Perfect location,comfortable stay

good size rooms and kiving room,adjacent to shopping malls,very accessible to free trams and buses
8
It was a comfortable stay for us.The room heating is perfect for all of us to have a comfortable rest and sleep.Good size fridge to accomodate all our food shopping.The only downside is the washing machine /dryer it doesn't work properly.
Report this review
D L. Families with young children Australia, June 21, 2015
Close to everything

Staff, apartment size, location
7.7
Comfortable, excellent staff, close to everything
Report this review
Philip J. Families with young children Philippines, June 12, 2015
right at the heart of melbourne

location, amenities, apartment living
8.7
bringing my kids to Melbourne for the first time required that we would be near all the tourist areas. The Adina apartment hotel at flinders is just across federation square ... the starting point for about all the tour operators and packages you will find. As most of the great things to do in Melbourne are located OUTSIDE of Melbourne, almost all tours require an early morning meet-up at Federation square. So with my young kids in tow, adina apartments at flinders did not disappoint.
Report this review
Jocelyn K. Couples Australia, May 23, 2015
Standard dropped since lst year

Location; size of apartment; staff
7.3
I stayed at this Hotel a year earlier while attending the same event and had no hesitation returning. It was great for all the same reasons - location, proximity to Hisense Stadium, size, staff. However the standards had dropped in so far as room cleanliness and care goes. The build up of dust around the walls and edges indicated that vacuuming is a quick once over. We also had no consistency with the number of face washers provided nor the quality of towels. Some were very old and rough - but not all. I suggest it is also time that the pillows were updated.
Report this review
Kellie W. Couples Australia, April 28, 2015
great experience

attentive staff, perfect location, comfortable room sizes
8.7
Report this review
Craig M. Couples Australia, April 26, 2015
Disappointed

The Apartment was of good size for relaxing, 1960's facilities shower in the bath, tidy and clean
5
We where disappointed that hadn't been advised our apartment was directly above an disco or night club music didn't finish until 3am I requested a room change and move one level higher which was improvement, to relocate into main building we where advised we would have to pay more.Entry to the apartment was via a external lane-way which wasn't ideal. i was well located for use of trams and public transport, not for private vehicles,
Report this review
Raelene L. Couples Australia, March 26, 2015
nice stay

convenience , position,price
8.7
very good
Report this review
Lance M. Couples Australia, March 25, 2015
Laneway Surprise

Location,Staff,Rooms
8.3
We were in the loft apartments at the back of the hotel and found these quite spacious with the added bonus of a laneway for a extra access if we entered from a different direction
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St MelbourneAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - GymAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - ReceptionAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - ReceptionAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - FacilitiesAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - FacilitiesAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - FacilitiesAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - FacilitiesAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - FacilitiesAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - FacilitiesAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - FacilitiesAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - FacilitiesAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - FacilitiesAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - FacilitiesAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - FacilitiesAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - FacilitiesAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - FacilitiesAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - FacilitiesAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Warehouse Loft BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Fitness RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - FacilitiesAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - FacilitiesAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - FacilitiesAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - FacilitiesAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Facilities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01