or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St

88 Flinders Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia 3000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Medina Executive Flinders Street Apartments

Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Hotel Entrance Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Studio Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Studio Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Studio Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Studio Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - 1 & 2 Bedroom Apartment Bedroom Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - 1 & 2 Bedroom Apartment Bedroom Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - 1 & 2 Bedroom Apartment Lounge Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - 1 & 2 Bedroom Apartment Lounge Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - 3 Bedroom Penthouse Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - 3 Bedroom Penthouse Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - 3 Bedroom Penthouse Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - 3 Bedroom Penthouse Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Bathroom
Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Bathroom Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Fitness Room Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Terra Rossa Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - View Towards Eureka Tower
Hotel Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 63

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
56 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (56)
Sort by:
Terri H. Solo travelers Australia, April 2, 2014
Very relaxing and comfortable

The room sizes, very comfortable and clean
8.7
Excellent
Ash-Lee K. Solo travelers Australia, March 5, 2014
Very pleased and enjoyed every minute of our stay

Layout of the room, Michelle at the reception desk and the view
9.3
It was great! Michelle at the reception desk was very friendly and made us feel very welcome!
Courtney B. Couples Australia, February 23, 2014
Lovely! abd relaxing!

The size of the appartment, the balcony and the location.
10
It was one of the best hotel's I have stayed in! Lovely and clean - couldn't believe the size of the room when we opened the door! For the price we paid it was amazing! Would definitely stay there again - 1 night wasn't enough.
Alison N. Solo travelers Australia, February 13, 2014
Fantastic hotel in central location

Location, service, quality of room
9.3
We were very pleased to find on arrival that we had been upgraded. The parking was easy to locate and in the same block of the hotel, easy to access and good value for money. The room was spacious and generally clean, however the bin in the bathroom had not been emptied from the previous tennant. The location was amazing, easy stroll to the fantastic eateries on Flinders Lane, and a short 10 min walk to our concert at Rod Laver Arena. We could not have wanted for better service, we were allowed to leave our car in the carpark until 2pm which was great, so we could spend some time exploring the city before leaving for Mount Gambier. All in all a very impressive stay.
Yu P. Families with young children China, February 7, 2014
great location ,friend staff, clean room

good standard of the room, central location
9.7
Wai K. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 24, 2013
Good Hotel

Friendly service , large & comfortable
7.3
Julia L. Groups Singapore, December 22, 2013
comfortable, smooth sailing and relaxed

centrally located, friendly staff, good city view
8.3
only flaw was that we are only able to use 1h free wifi per day. besides that, all is good and we enjoyed our stay very much :)
Jane G. Groups Singapore, December 19, 2013
We have a fun-filled holiday in Melbourne.

Family room is big and spacious but housekeeping standard is below satisfaction.
4.3
Average and sorry to say that we would not consider this hotel in future visit.
Ching H. Couples Hong Kong, December 17, 2013
Large and comfort room but no escalator

Large room size, near to a beautigul park, many nice restaurant nearby
7.7
My room type was Loft Apartment, which was not located in the main tower but in an old-style building. The room was large and comfortable but no escalator, so you have to bring your suitcase upstair. The hotel close to a very beautiful park and many delicious restaurants. And There was a small supermarket in Ground Floor.
Jane B. Families with older children Australia, November 6, 2013
Great location, great stay!

Spacious living area & location
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St MelbourneAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Hotel EntranceAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Studio ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Studio ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Studio ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Studio ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - 1 & 2 Bedroom Apartment BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - 1 & 2 Bedroom Apartment BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - 1 & 2 Bedroom Apartment LoungeAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - 1 & 2 Bedroom Apartment LoungeAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - 3 Bedroom PenthouseAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - 3 Bedroom PenthouseAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - 3 Bedroom PenthouseAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - 3 Bedroom PenthouseAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - BathroomAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - BathroomAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Fitness RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Terra RossaAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - View Towards Eureka Tower


AS-AGWEB-3A04