arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St

88 Flinders Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia 3000

Excellent 8.2
Based on 143 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 143 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.6

7.7 jeraldine L.
Singapore
December 14, 2015
True to picture!
location, big rooms and clean!
We stayed one night in the 2 bedroom apartment and it was great! the rooms and toilets are clean and with the kitchen around, we can make simple meals for ourselves in the well equipped kitchen. Will definitely stay with them again if travelling in large groups

9.7 stuart G.
Australia
December 03, 2015
Ideal for singles couples and families
Roomy, 2 bathrooms, comfortable. Central to Fed Square,MCG etc. Excellent stafl
Excellent

7.3 Mee C.
Malaysia
November 19, 2015
Location, staff unfriendly
Clean apartment, good location, big space
Overall is good, especially location. It is just opposite federation square and free tram station is in front of the hotel. However, some "experienced" staffs are rude. We only met one friendly staff- a young lady when we checked in. The apartment is big and clean and well equipped. But this is not a good choice for light sleepers. The tram or train actually start to operate at 5 am and the sound will wake people up. Some of my travelmates encountered sleep problem because of the train sound. Hotel should improve sound proof.

9.3 BEISIM T.
Australia
November 10, 2015
Fabulous experience
location, staff, comfortness

8.7 King L.
Hong Kong
November 04, 2015
Great Location, Big 2-bedroom ensuite
great location, big living room, big king bed
The 2-bedroom ensuite is tidy and clean, the location is very great, we can always walk to the CBD area, and transport to airport is quick. However, my original request for facing the river is being ignored. We stayed 3 nights, on the first night, the cleaning is very tidy and our shower gel or shampoo are being renewed and dish are washed. However, in the third night, the shower gel or shampoo are not being renewed at all, each toilet is only given one portion on the second night which is just enough for 2 ppl one night.

7.3 Panan T.
Thailand
October 29, 2015
Well appointed apartments in good location.
Location, enough space for group of 4, close to eateries.
The apartment was well appointed and comfortable for a group of 4. It was clean and we welcomed the complimentary bottle of champagne on arrival. The location was good to bars and eateries and a short walk to shopping areas. The only downside, the noise from the trams if you are facing Southbank. This would be the only reason why i would not book there again. Everything else was good.

10 Heather N.
Australia
October 28, 2015
Great location, clean modern apartments
Location - 100m from 'free zone' tram stop, 200m from Federation Sq. Clean, modern apartments. Helpful, friendly staff
Initially not happy with room as it was over a night club (room was in The Loft building) but staff member offered us another room in the main building which was perfect. Hotel is in great location for shopping and sightseeing. Skybus transport system is great if flying into Melbourne and not hiring a car. Dropped off and picked up outside hotel for $18 each way. Would definitely stay here again

7.7 Rafiza G.
Malaysia
October 22, 2015
Great location, friendly staff
Location

3.3 TANZEENA Z.
Bangladesh
October 17, 2015
Excellent
Location view rooms

10 AVRIL M.
Australia
October 13, 2015
Great stay location location location
Location comfort convenience
Excellent , great location to Rod laver arena for concert we attended. Great staff very friendly . Awesome room very comfortable .