or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St

88 Flinders Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia 3000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Medina Executive Flinders Street Apartments
Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Bathroom Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Bathroom Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Guest Room
Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Fitness Room Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Guest Room
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 63

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
99 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (99)
Sort by:
Frances W. Families with older children Australia, December 18, 2014
Easy access and lots of space

There was plenty of space in the living areas
9.7
Yuehong L. Families with older children China, December 15, 2014
Crowned with Location and View

location, view, staff performance
9
Jeremy H. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 13, 2014
Unreasonable checkout

spacious
4.7
Mediocre, spacious apartment but weird configuration, you will hv a pillar in front of ur bedroom. The most unhappy part was the customer service, being unreasonable to charge me 40 aud, for late check out. I hv told her that i was coming and leaving the unit as I was packing and arranging, as I reached down to the counter she said she have to charge me as the checkout time was 10am and latest was 10.30am. I came down 10.40am n hence she has to charge me. I am not pleased to hear this, it's not because of the money I hv to waste but the attitude and the way to satisfy a customer stay was affect just because she has no empathy. I stayed many hotels or service apartments all around the world and even in Australia, I feel that Adina has disappointed me. I won't stay to any of their property even though it's spacious or what not.
Madeleine L. Families with older children Singapore, December 9, 2014
Good location

Good location, reasonable room size, rather clean
7
The apartment is easily accessible, nearby restaurant, mini market and shopping area . Room is generally clean except for a smell when we first arrive . Probably not in use for sometime. Kitchen is well equipped . Generally not a bad place to stay in.
Simon R. Business travelers Australia, November 26, 2014
Great Value Accomodation

Good Location, Big Room, reasonable price
7.7
Was a good value hotel for my business trip,
Leopold F. Couples Australia, November 23, 2014
great location for melbourne shopping

location, 2 bedroom 2 bathroom apartment, parking
7
The apartment was cleaned daily. However, the pillows were terrible.
Oka S. Couples Australia, November 12, 2014
amazing loft right In the heart of melbourne

staff, room and location
10
My husband and I went to Melbourne for 4 nights for a mini honeymoon. We'd never been to Melbourne before but heard so many amazing things. MELBOURNE WAS AMAZING! We felt so comfortable and at home at the Adina. We had a loft apartment for an incredibly reasonable price. High ceilings, huge windows, full kitchen, bathroom with laundry, 2 tvs and king bed. The location could not be better for a couple who know nothing of melbourne. Within 2 days we knew exactly where we were going. So close to amazing restaurants, chin chin was by far our favourite. A special mention to Sally on reception. Such a star, was a pleasure to deal with, very easy to chat to, friendly and great personality... promotion and payrise for that girl Adina :) THANKS FOR A GREAT STAY! WE'LL BE BACK 110%
Cheng Y. Families with young children Singapore, November 4, 2014
Good hotel at a great price

Location, Spacious for a family of 5 and reasonably priced
8.7
Good, except that the dryer broke down.
Iain G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 29, 2014
Large apartment in good location for central Melbo

Location great for city centre and flinders st station. Kitchen was great to prep food. Spacious apartment
8
Staff friendly and helpfull, hotel room was fine and spacious. The huge issue is having to pay $22 a day for wifi, so behind the times and even the cheap hotel I stayed in Sydney had complimentary wifi! Also $4.50 for a sachet of washing powder, seriously!
Ee W. Families with older children Malaysia, October 29, 2014
Noise pollution because near to the train station

In the town
7.3
We could not sleep well, because the noise from train station. And the combined of washer and dryer, was not friendly to use. The clothes were not really dry.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St MelbourneAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - BathroomAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - BathroomAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Fitness RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B02