Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St

88 Flinders Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia 3000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Medina Executive Flinders Street Apartments
Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Gym Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Reception Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Reception Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Facilities Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Facilities Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Facilities Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Facilities Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Facilities Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Facilities Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Facilities Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Facilities Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Facilities Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Facilities
Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Facilities Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Facilities Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Facilities Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Facilities Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Warehouse Loft Bedroom Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Fitness Room Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Facilities Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Facilities Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Facilities Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Facilities Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Facilities
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 115 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (115)
Sort by:
D L. Families with young children Australia, June 21, 2015
Close to everything

Staff, apartment size, location
7.7
Comfortable, excellent staff, close to everything
Philip J. Families with young children Philippines, June 12, 2015
right at the heart of melbourne

location, amenities, apartment living
8.7
bringing my kids to Melbourne for the first time required that we would be near all the tourist areas. The Adina apartment hotel at flinders is just across federation square ... the starting point for about all the tour operators and packages you will find. As most of the great things to do in Melbourne are located OUTSIDE of Melbourne, almost all tours require an early morning meet-up at Federation square. So with my young kids in tow, adina apartments at flinders did not disappoint.
Jocelyn K. Couples Australia, May 23, 2015
Standard dropped since lst year

Location; size of apartment; staff
7.3
I stayed at this Hotel a year earlier while attending the same event and had no hesitation returning. It was great for all the same reasons - location, proximity to Hisense Stadium, size, staff. However the standards had dropped in so far as room cleanliness and care goes. The build up of dust around the walls and edges indicated that vacuuming is a quick once over. We also had no consistency with the number of face washers provided nor the quality of towels. Some were very old and rough - but not all. I suggest it is also time that the pillows were updated.
Kellie W. Couples Australia, April 28, 2015
great experience

attentive staff, perfect location, comfortable room sizes
8.7
Craig M. Couples Australia, April 26, 2015
Disappointed

The Apartment was of good size for relaxing, 1960's facilities shower in the bath, tidy and clean
5
We where disappointed that hadn't been advised our apartment was directly above an disco or night club music didn't finish until 3am I requested a room change and move one level higher which was improvement, to relocate into main building we where advised we would have to pay more.Entry to the apartment was via a external lane-way which wasn't ideal. i was well located for use of trams and public transport, not for private vehicles,
Raelene L. Couples Australia, March 26, 2015
nice stay

convenience , position,price
8.7
very good
Lance M. Couples Australia, March 25, 2015
Laneway Surprise

Location,Staff,Rooms
8.3
We were in the loft apartments at the back of the hotel and found these quite spacious with the added bonus of a laneway for a extra access if we entered from a different direction
Caroline J. Couples Australia, January 2, 2015
Review Asian apartments

Clean good location and reception staff
10
Sui K. Families with older children Hong Kong, December 28, 2014
Excellent apartment hotel

Great location, the room is big enough, nice balcony
8.3
It is located on Flinders St, even the taxi driver asked if we booked this hotel before, he thinks it is really convenient! You can take free tram no. 35 near to the hotel! The kitchen appliances are enough to hold a big party! The beds are comfy, and I like the balcony so much, nice view of Melbourne! They freely upgrade us to a 3-bedroom penthouse for some reason! Very big for us 4 people! I will come again and definitely recommend to my frds! But one thing is the refill of shampoo, shower gel and tea bags is not enough and you always have to call the housekeeping to give the refill to you.
Ah H. Families with older children Malaysia, December 24, 2014
Comfortable, Spacious and Clean!

spacious, clean and kitchen is avaliable
8
It was a very good service apartment! Location is ideal, there's a free melbourne city centre tram just across the hotel. Facilities in the apartment is good, there's even a mini gym in it. They have everything you need to cook in the kitchen.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St MelbourneAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - GymAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - ReceptionAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - ReceptionAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - FacilitiesAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - FacilitiesAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - FacilitiesAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - FacilitiesAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - FacilitiesAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - FacilitiesAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - FacilitiesAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - FacilitiesAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - FacilitiesAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - FacilitiesAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - FacilitiesAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - FacilitiesAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - FacilitiesAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - FacilitiesAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Warehouse Loft BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Fitness RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - FacilitiesAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - FacilitiesAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - FacilitiesAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - FacilitiesAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Facilities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08