or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St

88 Flinders Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia 3000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Medina Executive Flinders Street Apartments
Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Bathroom Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Bathroom Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Guest Room
Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Fitness Room Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Guest Room
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
107 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (107)
Sort by:
Caroline J. Couples Australia, January 2, 2015
Review Asian apartments

Clean good location and reception staff
10
Sui K. Families with older children Hong Kong, December 28, 2014
Excellent apartment hotel

Great location, the room is big enough, nice balcony
8.3
It is located on Flinders St, even the taxi driver asked if we booked this hotel before, he thinks it is really convenient! You can take free tram no. 35 near to the hotel! The kitchen appliances are enough to hold a big party! The beds are comfy, and I like the balcony so much, nice view of Melbourne! They freely upgrade us to a 3-bedroom penthouse for some reason! Very big for us 4 people! I will come again and definitely recommend to my frds! But one thing is the refill of shampoo, shower gel and tea bags is not enough and you always have to call the housekeeping to give the refill to you.
Ah H. Families with older children Malaysia, December 24, 2014
Comfortable, Spacious and Clean!

spacious, clean and kitchen is avaliable
8
It was a very good service apartment! Location is ideal, there's a free melbourne city centre tram just across the hotel. Facilities in the apartment is good, there's even a mini gym in it. They have everything you need to cook in the kitchen.
Wai C. Families with older children Singapore, December 21, 2014
shortstay

checking in and out was quick
6
Wifi in the room are not working and bath toiletries are not replenish daily. The kitchen drawer needs some cleaning.
David C. Couples Australia, December 20, 2014
Great Stay

Location, Staff, Room Standard
9
The staff were just great and really helpful. Brilliant location.
Frances W. Families with older children Australia, December 18, 2014
Easy access and lots of space

There was plenty of space in the living areas
9.7
Xavier G. Solo travelers Australia, December 17, 2014
Amazing value

The balcony, the view and the beds.
9
Great hotel. We booked a one bedroom twin share and received a two bedroom apartment with king beds in each. Massive balcony, great view of the City looking out to the MCG and Eureka Tower. Amazing value for money.
Yuehong L. Families with older children China, December 15, 2014
Crowned with Location and View

location, view, staff performance
9
Jeremy H. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 13, 2014
Unreasonable checkout

spacious
4.7
Mediocre, spacious apartment but weird configuration, you will hv a pillar in front of ur bedroom. The most unhappy part was the customer service, being unreasonable to charge me 40 aud, for late check out. I hv told her that i was coming and leaving the unit as I was packing and arranging, as I reached down to the counter she said she have to charge me as the checkout time was 10am and latest was 10.30am. I came down 10.40am n hence she has to charge me. I am not pleased to hear this, it's not because of the money I hv to waste but the attitude and the way to satisfy a customer stay was affect just because she has no empathy. I stayed many hotels or service apartments all around the world and even in Australia, I feel that Adina has disappointed me. I won't stay to any of their property even though it's spacious or what not.
Madeleine L. Families with older children Singapore, December 9, 2014
Good location

Good location, reasonable room size, rather clean
7
The apartment is easily accessible, nearby restaurant, mini market and shopping area . Room is generally clean except for a smell when we first arrive . Probably not in use for sometime. Kitchen is well equipped . Generally not a bad place to stay in.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St MelbourneAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - BathroomAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - BathroomAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Fitness RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flinders St Melbourne - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B08