or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank

550 Flinders Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Medina Executive Northbank Apartments
Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Hotel Spa Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Gym Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Surroundings Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Swimming Pool Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Swimming Pool Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Swimming Pool Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Meeting Room Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Meeting Room Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Food and Beverages
Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Food and Beverages Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Meeting Room Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Bathroom Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Food and Beverages Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Lobby
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 107

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
289 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (289)
Sort by:
Shamsul M. Business travelers Malaysia, November 16, 2013
Excellent overall

Location, comfort, cleanliness
8
Lo M. Couples China, November 14, 2013
Very unfriendly staff

at city centre, easy access to tram and train station, close to St Flinders Station and Southern Cross Station
5
Centrally located and easy access to public transport. Tram station just outside the hotel. Train station just two blocks away from the hotel. However, staff is VERY unfriendly and attitude indifferent. Whatever I asked, the male reception staff kept his "no-expression face" all the time, from I checked in through to the day I checked out. Not only "no-expression", but impolite, to be more accurate. Make me feel he's discriminating me! On the day we checked out, we first kept the luggage at the hotel as the airbus would arrive at noon. When we went back to the hotel at 11.50am, the male reception staff was on the phone. I showed him my luggage tags and gave him a signal (as I was afraid that the airbus would arrive very soon). He saw me but showed no response at all! He ignored me and kept talking! Not even gave me an eye contact or paused the line for a while and asked me to wait a while! Just ignore me! Well, and then when the airbus came, as we had a few luggages and appeared a bit clumsy when we moved the luggages out of the hotel (as there was not even a ramp at the doorway of the hotel!), not even one of the two staff helped us! I won't stay in there again and won't recommend to others as well!
Gabriel T. Business travelers Malaysia, November 12, 2013
Neat & Comfortable

Neat, comfortable and close to attractions.
6.7
It was a quiet place with good amenities and close to public transport.
Sandra H. Solo travelers Australia, November 6, 2013
disappointing not as good as I hoped

balcony but it could of been better, location, food options
3.7
The stay was not great would expext more included in a 4 1/2 star hotel. If wanted to use the washing machine had to buy the washing powder. Incorrect information, milk not supplied complimentary only on the first night. Came across not as a 4 1/2 star hotel rather a cheap money grabbing place trying to be more than it is
Kuanling L. Business travelers Taiwan, October 25, 2013
good location, good service, wifi

good location, good service, wifi
8
Christopher H. Solo travelers Australia, October 22, 2013
Another comfortable stay at Adina

The hotel is located on City Circle Line - a free tram service travelling in a loop around the city and Docklands areas.
8
I had stayed there a week or so earlier and enjoyed that visit so was glad to return. This time my apartment was on the 10th floor - better views than from the 3rd floor - but the air conditioning fans on the building below my balcony were a little noisy. OK if doors and windows were closed tightly. Staff again very helpful and attentive.
Christopher H. Solo travelers Australia, October 13, 2013
A comfortable stay

Location on the free City Line tram route is a real bonus, as are washing machines and (tiny) balconies for fresh air
8
Fast and easy check in by smiling, knowledgeable and friendly staff, a nice albeit small salt-water swimming pool and spa on 15th floor, and a comfortable well-furnished apartment. My stay (and I am here again this week) was excellent and marred by just two things: It is a non-smoking hotel throughout (hooray!) but on the balcony there were half a dozen old cigarette ends scattered about, so I guess that area had escaped the housekeeping staff. The second smallish thing - there was no DO NOT DISTURB sign to hang on the door, and one morning housekeeping staff came into my apartment while I was still in bed.
Maureen C. Couples Australia, September 26, 2013
PLEASANT STAY

PARKING, COMFORTABLE ROOM, CLEAN ROOM.
9
ROOM WAS CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE EXCEPT PILLOWS A BIT HARD. WELL SITUATED. VERY PLEASANT STAY.
Mei L. Families with young children Australia, September 25, 2013
Disappointed. Room not cleaned and small.

Security is OK
4
Even though I put out the "make up my room" sign, the room was not cleaned especially the bathroom. The room was small compared with the Adina Hotel Sydney where I stayed before. Very disappointed with the one in Melbourne.
Tien S. Families with young children Malaysia, September 24, 2013
Centrally located hotel in Melbourne

Location, Comfy room & Great customer service
7
The hotel is centrally located in the city of Melbourne. Many transportation options such as Tram & Train are within walking distance from the hotel. A lot of great restaurants & cafes can be found near the Flinder station. Crown casino is also not far from the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Swimming poolAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Hotel SpaAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - GymAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - SurroundingsAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Meeting RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Meeting RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Food and BeveragesAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Food and BeveragesAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Meeting RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - BathroomAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Food and BeveragesAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C04