Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank

550 Flinders Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
339 reviews

303 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (339)
Sort by:
Collette G. Couples Australia, October 7, 2014
Great Location

Location, room facilities and amenities
9
This was a second stay at the Adina Apartment at Northbank and again we had a great stay. This will be our accommodation of choice when we are in Melbourne.
Report this review
Jester Q. Solo travelers Australia, October 6, 2014
My stay at Adina Apartment Hotel Northbank

Close to Spencer Street Station, attentive and super friendly staff, cosy apartment
9
I was happily greeted with a smile upon arrival. All the receptionist staff were very helpful and friendly. They were accommodating to place my luggage in storage prior to check in as I arrived early so I was able to roam the city, as well as upon departure as my flight left late in the afternoon. The gym was decent. I didn't have the chance to try the pool due to my own busy schedule. It looked very inviting though. My one-bedroom apartment was very inviting and clean. The bed was super comfy. Left me a good reminder via letter about the commencement of daylight savings that weekend. I would definitely consider staying here again. It's less than 5 minute walk to Spencer Street station/Skybus.
Report this review
Nichola R. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, September 29, 2014
Awesome place, will be back

Comfy bed and couch, clean, great location and vie
9
I stayed at Adina after doing part of the Great Ocean Walk, and it was the perfect sanctuary for a weary hiker. The bed and couch are extremely comfy, the bathroom and kitchen squeaky clean with everything you might need to whip up a simple meal, and the view from the window is beautiful. I booked it a couple of days before the Grand Final weekend but the prices were reasonable. It's also close to Southern Cross, and there are plenty of shops, retaurants etc. around. Great hotel. I'll be back!
Report this review
Kayla A. Couples Australia, September 27, 2014
AMAZING

AMAZING FOOD, FRIENDLY STAFF, NEAT AND BEAUTIFUL ROOMS
10
THE FOOD WAS AMAZING! WE ATE BREAKFAST, LUNCH AND DINNER HERE. THE ROOM WAS MODERN, CLEAN AND LARGE. THE STAFF WERE FRIENDLY AND HAPPY TO HELP.
Report this review
Emma O. Business travelers Australia, September 19, 2014
Melbourne

1. You can open the window (balcony) and get fresh air. 2. very roomy 3. close to where business meeting was
8.3
brilliant, although did wait a touch at reception
Report this review
Julie S. Solo travelers Australia, September 18, 2014
Great Location

Location, ease of transport, nice staff
9
great as always
Report this review
Jenna H. Solo travelers Australia, September 18, 2014
Great all rounder

Staff friendlyness, location, room was well equipt and a good layout
9
Really enjoyed it the staff where lovely some of the best customer service I've had in a long time, food was nice too in the restaurant. Good location too
Report this review
Sangsik H. Business travelers Australia, September 15, 2014
not satisfied

easy accessible to public transport
4.3
not clean
Report this review
Jason R. Couples Australia, September 14, 2014
Night out

Friendly, helpful staff. Great position. Very good value for money.
9.7
The receptionist was super friendly and helpful, when we arrived we found out that out room had been upgraded which was fantastic! Then once she found out that it was my partner's birthday a few days earlier she gave us a bottle of champagne to celebrate, I'd recommend it to anyone.
Report this review
Oliver Z. Couples Australia, September 13, 2014
Good Hotel Apartment

Value for money, room size, facilities
7.3
The stay was as good as expected, however, our room was on the noisy road side which for a Friday night meant a poor sleep. Alot of sirens, noisy people, traffic, and trams/train noise.
Report this review
Previous page 51 - 60 of 303 reviews Next page
Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Swimming poolAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Hotel SpaAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - GymAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - SurroundingsAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Meeting RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Meeting RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Food and BeveragesAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Food and BeveragesAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Meeting RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - BathroomAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Food and BeveragesAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03