or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank

550 Flinders Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Medina Executive Northbank Apartments
Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Hotel Spa Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Gym Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Surroundings Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Swimming Pool Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Swimming Pool Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Swimming Pool Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Meeting Room Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Meeting Room Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Food and Beverages
Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Food and Beverages Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Meeting Room Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Bathroom Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Food and Beverages Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Lobby
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 107

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
289 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (289)
Sort by:
Roshini C. Couples Singapore, July 4, 2013
Amazing Melbourne Stay

public transport, cleanliness and size
10
Very friendly service at all times, big spacious apartment, comfortable beds, well equiped kitchens, clean bathrooms. Decent size rooftop pool, spa and gym.
Carl K. Couples Hong Kong, July 3, 2013
Great room, easy access, well worth it.

Large room, clean, centrally located
8.3
I was very pleased to have stayed here during our visit to Melbourne. Located centrally and tram right outside hotel, so it was very easy to get around. Most places are walking distance or can rent a bike. The hotel is very new, simplistic design, very spacious with an open kitchen. We cooked dinner there one night, very relaxing to stay in and watch tv. The staff were very helpful and efficient. Parking per night is $25 which was cheaper than parking garage in the area. There is a bit of noise at night as we are on the main road and train crossing. We stayed on 5/F though. I will definitely recommend this hotel.
Jing N. Solo travelers China, July 2, 2013
Friendly and helpful staffs

Centrally located, friendly staffs and easy access
6.7
The hotel is 8 minutes away from southern cross station, and 10 mins from Crown casino. What more do you ask for? I am very happy with the staff that provided a lot of information in related to day tour in Melbourne, very helpful!
Daniel C. Couples Australia, June 22, 2013
very nice, big room. great location

size, self contained kitchen, location
10
Great. Friendly staff, great location & lovely room. Will definitely stay again
Trudi T. Families with young children Australia, June 17, 2013
A very comfortable, quiet apartment

Comfortable bed, hotel facilities, location
8
Dennis P. Couples Australia, June 11, 2013
Clean and close to everything.

Close to Crown Casino, restaurants and transport
6
Peaceful and clean. Staff very friendly. We loved using the sauna. Close to everything.
Stephen H. Business travelers Australia, June 8, 2013
Comfortable, bit noisy with city trains and trams

Location convenience price
7.3
It was ok I booked for two but we weren't a couple. when i wanted a separate bed in the living room they tried to charge an extra ?
Phil M. Business travelers Australia, May 25, 2013
big clean rooms with friendly staff

big clean rooms with friendly staff
8.7
I had a workshop at etihad stadium and it was about 10 minute walk (southern cross station is 5 mins). Wasn't in the room a lot, but it was very nice. nice kitchen lounge room with seperate bedroom. Room service uses a service with meal arrive in foam tray which was odd, but the service was fast and the food was hot and good. Shower has a tiny head and not great pressure - it was usable - my only complaint. Staff are very friendly. Would happily stay there again
Samantha H. Solo travelers Australia, May 13, 2013
Great

polite and friendly staff
8.7
Great. Staff were friendly, welcoming, remembered my name :-)
Howard B. Couples Australia, April 25, 2013
Comfortable but no frills - unless you pay extra

Room size, bed comfort, well-equipped kitchen
7
The Jetstar of hotel chains, the Adina provides a comfortable room and pretty good value but no free extras. Even a two-hours late checkout costs $40. Very basic bathroom amenities. No free Internet even in the lobby. And the location is exceptionally noisy, with the trains from Spencer Street station to Flindes Street lumbering past on their elevated rails.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Swimming poolAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Hotel SpaAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - GymAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - SurroundingsAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Meeting RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Meeting RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Food and BeveragesAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Food and BeveragesAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Meeting RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - BathroomAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Food and BeveragesAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B01