or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank

550 Flinders Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Medina Executive Northbank Apartments
Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Hotel Spa Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Gym Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Surroundings Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Swimming Pool Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Swimming Pool Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Swimming Pool Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Meeting Room Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Meeting Room Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Food and Beverages
Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Food and Beverages Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Meeting Room Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Bathroom Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Food and Beverages Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Lobby
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 107

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
296 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (296)
Sort by:
Ze G. Families with young children Malaysia, September 1, 2013
Good . But the Internet wifi need to improve.

Not at all. The Internet sucks
8
I have bought 2 days of the wifi Internet pass but the signal there is extremely poor and I have no chance to get on line. If you are on business trip please don't choose this hotel. You will regret and even you have complain they will just ignore it. Is a poor service . Not worth to be 4 stars rated.
Kai H. Couples Taiwan, August 28, 2013
good location, convenient to major attractions

Near to train and skybus station, Tram 35 (city circle tram) is just across the street
8.7
At first, I choose Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne (Northbank) just because it is close to melbourne exhibition center. But I soon recognize that it is also very convenient to many other attractions. Federation square, Flinder station, Yarra river... are all within walking distance. If I don't want to walk, city circle tram stop is just across the street ! super ! However, the only thing have to be complained is no free wifi in the room.
Ava A. Business travelers Australia, August 23, 2013
great hotel

location, room and staff
8
Jacquelyn H. Couples Australia, August 20, 2013
A very pleasant stay

Large apartment, great pool and spa, lovely staff, cafe keyif
9.7
Beautiful stay. Loved it all. Comfortable big bed. Lovely bathrooms. Pool and spa great. Friendly staff and a very nice restaurant next door
Manas M. Couples Ireland, August 18, 2013
Very good location, close to shopping, restuarants

spacious, location, cleanliness
6.7
Traveling from airport to the hotel was very easy with public transport. Very centrally located and close to shops. Comfortable room. Fast service from hotel staff when we could not work the a/c
Nadine Y. Couples Australia, July 29, 2013
Convenient and Comfortable.

Location, size, kitchen
7
Our stay at the Adina was lovely. It was a very convenient location , only 5 minutes walk from the Crown Casino. Situated by the river, it was nice to have an evening walk by the Yaara. The only down fall about the location was that the rooms were not very sound proof and if you are a light sleeper, you can hear everything that is going on outside. However, nothing ear plugs wont cancel out.
John M. Couples Australia, July 21, 2013
Convenient short break

Location, convenience, comfortable
8
The Adina apartments are very easy to get to, once off the airport shuttle it is a short walk down the road and you are there. The staff are very friendly and knowledgable and the price very reasonable for a central city Hotel. The one bedroom apartments are modern and fully equipped with everything you need to be self sufficient, though there is a very nice restaurant attached to the hotel if you desire. We had breakfast there both mornings and were very happy with the food and the service. The only down side is the fact that it can get a little noisy because of the great location...the trains and trams are outside your door so it is convenient to get around the city but if you are a light sleeper ask for a room at the rear of the hotel.The Casino and all it has to offer is a very short walk as is South bank. It is a approx 15 minute walk to Federation square and the shopping areas around that. We walked to Queen Victoria market which is an easy walk and that took about 20 minutes. All in all we were very happy with our choice of hotel and had a lovely long weekend away.
Roshini C. Couples Singapore, July 4, 2013
Amazing Melbourne Stay

public transport, cleanliness and size
10
Very friendly service at all times, big spacious apartment, comfortable beds, well equiped kitchens, clean bathrooms. Decent size rooftop pool, spa and gym.
Carl K. Couples Hong Kong, July 3, 2013
Great room, easy access, well worth it.

Large room, clean, centrally located
8.3
I was very pleased to have stayed here during our visit to Melbourne. Located centrally and tram right outside hotel, so it was very easy to get around. Most places are walking distance or can rent a bike. The hotel is very new, simplistic design, very spacious with an open kitchen. We cooked dinner there one night, very relaxing to stay in and watch tv. The staff were very helpful and efficient. Parking per night is $25 which was cheaper than parking garage in the area. There is a bit of noise at night as we are on the main road and train crossing. We stayed on 5/F though. I will definitely recommend this hotel.
Jing N. Solo travelers China, July 2, 2013
Friendly and helpful staffs

Centrally located, friendly staffs and easy access
6.7
The hotel is 8 minutes away from southern cross station, and 10 mins from Crown casino. What more do you ask for? I am very happy with the staff that provided a lot of information in related to day tour in Melbourne, very helpful!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Swimming poolAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Hotel SpaAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - GymAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - SurroundingsAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Meeting RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Meeting RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Food and BeveragesAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Food and BeveragesAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Meeting RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - BathroomAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Food and BeveragesAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A02