Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank

550 Flinders Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Medina Executive Northbank Apartments
Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Hotel Spa Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Gym Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Surroundings Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Swimming Pool Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Swimming Pool Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Swimming Pool Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Meeting Room Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Meeting Room Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Food and Beverages
Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Food and Beverages Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Meeting Room Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Bathroom Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Food and Beverages Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Lobby
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 107
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 320 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (320)
Sort by:
Vivien A. Solo travelers Singapore, January 14, 2014
Comfortable, great value hotel

Trams at door step
7.7
Report this review
Kristen C. Solo travelers Australia, January 6, 2014
good location, neat and clean, friendly staff

location, sauna, airport shuttle
9.3
would stay there again, the pool and sauna were nice. hotel is very close to the cbd and the railway network and airport shuttle, staff were very friendly. room service was top standard
Report this review
Collette G. Couples Australia, December 28, 2013
Wonderful apartment hotel

The staff, the room and the location
9.3
This was our first stay at the Adina Apartments and I would highly recommend them to anyone who is spending some time in Melbourne. The price is reasonable, the rooms are great with a separate bedroom, lounge area, kitchenette, laundry and bathroom. We would definitely stay here again.
Report this review
Nyein J. Families with older children Hong Kong, December 20, 2013
Perfect location with friendly, attentive staffs.

Friendly staffs, Nearby Crown Casino, Rooftop Gym and Swimming Pool.
8
Our stay was pleasant as the staffs in the reception were friendly, attentive and welcoming. We arrived a bit late than expected and upgraded to a one bedroom apartment. We spent some time in the swimming pool and gym located at the rooftop of the complex and have a 10min short stroll to the Crown Casino at night. Overall, our stay was great and I'll return again for sure if I'm visiting Melbourne again. I'd also recommend it to friends and family visiting Melbourne.
Report this review
Grant K. Couples Australia, December 8, 2013
Fantastic Apartments

Location, price, comfort
9
This was my second stay at these fabulous apartments travelling as a couple. There is nothing we can fault about the place. Location is perfect - close to trams and train station, rooms are spacious, comfortable and clean. I would definitely stay here again.
Report this review
Bee H. Families with young children Singapore, December 7, 2013
Enjoyable and Cozy Stay

Clean, Neat and Nice
7
It was an good stay. The bed was big and comfy. We had a great rest after a long day outside.
Report this review
Shamsul M. Business travelers Malaysia, November 16, 2013
Excellent overall

Location, comfort, cleanliness
8
Report this review
Lo M. Couples China, November 14, 2013
Very unfriendly staff

at city centre, easy access to tram and train station, close to St Flinders Station and Southern Cross Station
5
Centrally located and easy access to public transport. Tram station just outside the hotel. Train station just two blocks away from the hotel. However, staff is VERY unfriendly and attitude indifferent. Whatever I asked, the male reception staff kept his "no-expression face" all the time, from I checked in through to the day I checked out. Not only "no-expression", but impolite, to be more accurate. Make me feel he's discriminating me! On the day we checked out, we first kept the luggage at the hotel as the airbus would arrive at noon. When we went back to the hotel at 11.50am, the male reception staff was on the phone. I showed him my luggage tags and gave him a signal (as I was afraid that the airbus would arrive very soon). He saw me but showed no response at all! He ignored me and kept talking! Not even gave me an eye contact or paused the line for a while and asked me to wait a while! Just ignore me! Well, and then when the airbus came, as we had a few luggages and appeared a bit clumsy when we moved the luggages out of the hotel (as there was not even a ramp at the doorway of the hotel!), not even one of the two staff helped us! I won't stay in there again and won't recommend to others as well!
Report this review
Gabriel T. Business travelers Malaysia, November 12, 2013
Neat & Comfortable

Neat, comfortable and close to attractions.
6.7
It was a quiet place with good amenities and close to public transport.
Report this review
Sandra H. Solo travelers Australia, November 6, 2013
disappointing not as good as I hoped

balcony but it could of been better, location, food options
3.7
The stay was not great would expext more included in a 4 1/2 star hotel. If wanted to use the washing machine had to buy the washing powder. Incorrect information, milk not supplied complimentary only on the first night. Came across not as a 4 1/2 star hotel rather a cheap money grabbing place trying to be more than it is
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Swimming poolAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Hotel SpaAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - GymAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - SurroundingsAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Meeting RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Meeting RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Food and BeveragesAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Food and BeveragesAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Meeting RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - BathroomAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Food and BeveragesAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02