My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank

550 Flinders Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Medina Executive Northbank Apartments

Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Hotel Spa Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Swimming Pool Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Gym Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Meeting Room Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Meeting Room Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Coffee Shop/Cafe Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Coffee Shop/Cafe Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Coffee Shop/Cafe Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Surroundings
Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Swimming Pool Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Swimming Pool Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Swimming Pool
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 107

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
259 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (259)
Sort by:
Harun A. Families with young children Malaysia, February 2, 2013
Great location

Location, clean, modern
7.7
I have stayed here on 2 separate occasions and find it to be ideal. The location is great for those looking to stay in the city area. It also has tram access right outside the hotel. The second time, we brought our 10 month old daughter and was able to have the hotel arrange a baby cot. Of course the kitchenette made it easy for us to look after the little one's needs. It is by no means a luxury hotel. But it gets the job done well.
Carolyn B. Solo travelers Australia, February 2, 2013
Very smiley pleasant experience at reception

Well appointed spacious kitchen
9.3
Quiet room, very close to southern cross station and trams
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Situated very close to trams / trains to get to cbd or outer suburbs
Chen Y. Couples Malaysia, January 26, 2013
Lovely hotel

Good location and great room!
8.3
Very nice apartment room! Everything is ready as you step into the room!
Jane X. Families with older children Australia, January 26, 2013
Lovely hotel for a weekend away

Location and simplicity
7.7
the hotel was lovely and was in a good location transport wise. however, many things didn't work in our room such as the tv and air conditioning. so we wasted some time trying to sort that all out, but staff was always really helpful. otherwise it is great for a weekend away!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Conveniently located outside the apartment is the free city circle tram that takes you to all the major city spots. Very useful!
Kristian S. Couples Australia, January 17, 2013
Fantastic Location!

Perfect location, close to all major attractions and free public transport at your doorstep.
9.3
Our stay at Adina was fantastic. The location is perfect if your wanting to get the most out of southbank and surrounding areas including Crown and the exhibition centre. But if you like to venture further into the city, free public transport at your doorstep is a massive bonus. I would highly recommend this stay based solely on its location, it is perfect. The pool was also a nice addition, having a nice view of southbank and Flinders street, alongside the well-equipped gym.
Chris P. Couples Australia, January 11, 2013
Pleasant staff..

Very good location..
6
We are sorry to say that this trip we were dissappionted with the room we were given.. the carpets had several noticable stains on them, some of the towels were less than the usual quality,, and in general the room! However your Staff are most friendly and helpful. We have stayed with you 3/4 times over the last couple of years and have recommended you to our friends..Would not however at this time..
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Plenty of eating places and a short walk to the Crown Casino..
Deborah P. Solo travelers January 6, 2013
Cood for Southern Cross station

Good location
6.3
i was upgraded to a one bedroom apartment but it was a bit dark and had no balcony or view. there was a lot of street noise at night too. also the bathroom had been moderated for a disabled person, which i didn't like. the gym was good though small, i can't commment on the food as didn't have anything to eat.
Steven T. Groups Indonesia, December 31, 2012
Great location with Huge, well appointed room

large bed, large balcony, great service
10
i had 6 nights stay at this apartment and absolutely love it. it's the best hotel apartment i've ever chose. the room was huge, with well appointed furnitures, cleanliness of the room was impressive, and most importantly great location. will absolutely stay here again when i visit melbourne again.
Leong W. Couples Malaysia, December 28, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with smile

Quite and clean
8
Excelllent service. No free wifi. Big room and full equip kitchen tool.
Hotel Feature Tip: Should try spa, sauna, swimming pool and the gym at the 15 floor.
Nicholas K. Couples Australia, December 19, 2012
Naice

Very clean
9
nice hotel, clean, tv is of poor quality. otherwise the hotel was amazing. so amazing in fact that i will continue to return here every year, at the same time on the same night. i just can't get this hotel out of my mind. it's so good. thank you for our stay!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Swimming poolAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Hotel SpaAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - GymAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Meeting RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Meeting RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Coffee Shop/CafeAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Coffee Shop/CafeAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Coffee Shop/CafeAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - SurroundingsAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B02