Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank

550 Flinders Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Medina Executive Northbank Apartments
Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Hotel Spa Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Gym Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Surroundings Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Swimming Pool Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Swimming Pool Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Swimming Pool Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Meeting Room Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Meeting Room Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Food and Beverages
Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Food and Beverages Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Meeting Room Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Bathroom Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Food and Beverages Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Lobby
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 107
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 325 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (325)
Sort by:
Jason M. Couples Australia, January 26, 2014
Very happy at Adina

Location, Service, Cleanliness
8.3
My stay at Adina Northbank was excellent. Very clean room. Great view. Service was excellent. Pool was a little smaller than what appeared online but still good. No breakfast included but the location was great for us. Many take away food options on our doorstep. Very happy with our 3 night stay.
Report this review
Paul M. Business travelers Venezuela, January 22, 2014
Great serviced apartment

Clean, comfortable, and convenient
8
My stay at Adina was great. The hotel is conveniently located in the CBD within walking distance to a lot of places and easy public transport access. In addition, the room was very clean, large, and comfortable and the staff were very friendly. I also had a drink at the hotel restaurant in the afternoon and the staff was fantastic.
Report this review
John N. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 19, 2014
ok serviced apartment. Nothing special

location, nothing else.
5.3
just ok. My door keycard lock broke and the hotel wasn't able to fix it for the rest of my stay, so I had to get someone from reception to come up to my room every time I opened the door. Internet was expensive and not very good.
Report this review
Lynne L. Couples Australia, January 16, 2014
Attended spporting events - Melbourne was very hot

Comfortable room with great air con, nice and quiet, close to transport
8
Hotel was very comfortable and staff very friendly and helpful. Trams and the railway station are close by, and it is a short walk to the Casino. We would recommend this hotel to friends - also good value for money.
Report this review
Subaila A. Couples Malaysia, January 15, 2014
Both my husband and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay!

Accessibility to transport: the tram stop was just across the road
8.3
Report this review
Vivien A. Solo travelers Singapore, January 14, 2014
Comfortable, great value hotel

Trams at door step
7.7
Report this review
Kristen C. Solo travelers Australia, January 6, 2014
good location, neat and clean, friendly staff

location, sauna, airport shuttle
9.3
would stay there again, the pool and sauna were nice. hotel is very close to the cbd and the railway network and airport shuttle, staff were very friendly. room service was top standard
Report this review
Collette G. Couples Australia, December 28, 2013
Wonderful apartment hotel

The staff, the room and the location
9.3
This was our first stay at the Adina Apartments and I would highly recommend them to anyone who is spending some time in Melbourne. The price is reasonable, the rooms are great with a separate bedroom, lounge area, kitchenette, laundry and bathroom. We would definitely stay here again.
Report this review
Nyein J. Families with older children Hong Kong, December 20, 2013
Perfect location with friendly, attentive staffs.

Friendly staffs, Nearby Crown Casino, Rooftop Gym and Swimming Pool.
8
Our stay was pleasant as the staffs in the reception were friendly, attentive and welcoming. We arrived a bit late than expected and upgraded to a one bedroom apartment. We spent some time in the swimming pool and gym located at the rooftop of the complex and have a 10min short stroll to the Crown Casino at night. Overall, our stay was great and I'll return again for sure if I'm visiting Melbourne again. I'd also recommend it to friends and family visiting Melbourne.
Report this review
Grant K. Couples Australia, December 8, 2013
Fantastic Apartments

Location, price, comfort
9
This was my second stay at these fabulous apartments travelling as a couple. There is nothing we can fault about the place. Location is perfect - close to trams and train station, rooms are spacious, comfortable and clean. I would definitely stay here again.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Swimming poolAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Hotel SpaAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - GymAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - SurroundingsAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Meeting RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Meeting RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Food and BeveragesAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Food and BeveragesAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Meeting RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - BathroomAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Food and BeveragesAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Northbank Melbourne - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08