or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza

138 Barrack Street, Perth City Center, Perth, Australia 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Interior Lifts Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 1 Bedroom Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Gym Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 2 Bedroom Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - City View Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Studio Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 2 Bedroom Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Reception Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 1 Bedroom Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Meeting Room Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Bathroom Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Swimming Pool Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Premier 1 Bedroom Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 2 Bedroom
Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 2 Bedroom Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Swimming Pool Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Studio
Area: Perth City Center Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
218 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (218)
Sort by:
Hong Y. Families with young children Malaysia, July 31, 2014
Strategic location and spacious living room

Strategic location and spacious living room
7.7
Strategic location and very well maintained apartments with spacious living room. However, the bed was too soft for all of us whereby all of us did not really enjoy our sleeping moments.
Kai C. Families with older children Malaysia, July 29, 2014
Nice Stay with Friendly Staff

Toilet, Kitchen & Balcony
8
The stay at adina was great. The staff are very friendly especially Linda. She is nice to help you. The first day was quite bad for me to check in the hotel. I believe they have lack of staff for room cleaning. The dish are clean by the washing machine which was still dirty and full of soap. The room we get is big and quite quiet. It was a pleasant room and really worth for money.All the facilities like washing machine and fully equipped kitchen are there for you.
Rachael M. Groups Australia, July 16, 2014
Enjoyable

Location location location
7.7
Enjoyable
Nathalie P. Families with young children Australia, July 1, 2014
We thoroughly enjoyed it

Very friendly staff, fantastic location and great room
9
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will come again
Fareed S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 28, 2014
affordable large space and good location

affordable large space and good location
8
had a great stay. very near to cbd. walking distance in 5 minutes. near to restaurants and train station.
Hon K. Couples Singapore, June 27, 2014
Value for money w Great Location!

1) Clean 2) Good Location 3) Very big
8
We are 2 couples sharing this 2 bedrooms apt. Spacious! House keeping and fresh nice towels everyday. We love the location. Just a short walk to the shopping area and supermarket. CAT service is just nearby too. You will save a lot of time traveling and more time shopping! The Jap restaurant at the corner serves very nice food and are reasonably priced. We always try to come back early evening. The area around the hotel is a bit dodgy at night. Completely different in the day time.
Wei L. Families with young children Malaysia, June 25, 2014
Convinent and comfortable

Goog location.convinent facilities.friendly staff
7.7
Easy to get restaurant.Comfortable and very near the city.helpful staff.
Jason V. Business travelers New Zealand, June 23, 2014
Staff were great, room service options limmited.

Staff, location,
8.7
My stay was great.
Catherine E. Families with young children Singapore, June 22, 2014
Quiet and comfortable. Convenient.

Clean, quiet, well , equipped
4.3
Good, peaceful and convenient location. Great for families.
Polly L. Families with young children Singapore, June 22, 2014
Quite good location , well equiped kitchen.

Location, value for money, friendly staff
7.7
There's no airport transfer though it was mentioned in the website. All else was quite good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Interior LiftsAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 1 BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - GymAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 2 BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - City ViewAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - StudioAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 2 BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - ReceptionAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 1 BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Meeting RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - BathroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Premier 1 BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 2 BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 2 BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Studio


AS-AGWEB-3B02