My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza

138 Barrack Street, Perth City Center, Perth, Australia 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Interior Lifts Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 1 Bedroom Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Gym Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 2 Bedroom Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - City View Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Studio Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 2 Bedroom Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Reception Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 1 Bedroom Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Meeting Room Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Bathroom Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Swimming Pool Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Premier 1 Bedroom Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 2 Bedroom
Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 2 Bedroom Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Perth City Center Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
25 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.6
Business travelers (25)
Sort by:
Kylie R. Business travelers Australia, March 25, 2014
perfect location, fantastic attentive staff

proximity to public transport, close to variety of restaurants, staff and service
9.7
could not fault this accommodation for anything. staff were wonderful, very attentive. i received an upgrade (unexpected) and was called ten minutes after arriving in the room to see if i was happy. check in and out a breeze, they will look after every detail for you. while no restaurant on site, there is a cafe/bar next door which will deliver and charge back and - which could NOT be heard from the 5th floor room i had. Only 100m to the train station. i will definitely be back and recommending to friends
Andrew D. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 4, 2014
good value when on a discount

location-train/bus station
7.7
one of the better deals in Perth when you get a discount. Right next to the train station.modern apartment-dish washer,washing machine.tumble dryer.Took ages to check in-I had to wait until 11.30am to get into the room. I don't recommend many hotels in Perth but this is one of them
Rahul P. Business travelers United States of America, January 30, 2014
Good location, comfortable, convenient

Good location, comfortable, convenient
8
I got upgraded to their 1br apartment which was nice of them. It was spacious and had good cooking appliances. It is a good place too base out of if here on business.
Rahul P. Business travelers United States of America, January 23, 2014
Good hotel for a business traveller

Location, convenience, room size
8
I had a good stay in here, the location was nice and I had a good deal on the room. It was very close to restaurants and the office I was working at.
Gwendolen W. Business travelers Singapore, December 4, 2013
Great & Comfortable

Location, Size, Amenities
8.3
Had an extremely comfortable 10 day stay in Adina Apartment. Fully equipped kitchen for cooking, large bathroom with washing machine and dryer. Spacious living room and bedroom.
Phillip C. Business travelers Australia, November 22, 2013
Comfortable and a good location

Comfort, room size, location
7.3
Conveniently located and comfortable with a large room size
Kok P. Business travelers Malaysia, September 9, 2013
Average hotel

Clean, location and reasonable priced
6
Not overly too satisfied with the room but acceptable for the price.
Julia J. Business travelers Indonesia, May 20, 2013
Nice Hotel

Big Room,Near City,walking distance to Shoping
7.7
Greats,I will come back again if going Perth,near to city and a lot of coffee and bar around hotel.
Chloe S. Business travelers New Zealand, May 9, 2013
gREAT PLACE TO STAY

LOCATION SERVICE AND QUALITY
10
Anna P. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 5, 2013
Great location, but a few niggles

location, onsite parking, clean rooms
4.7
The location suited us perfectly and it is city centre so ideal for business, shopping, getting on the main freeways etc. The apartments were clean, reasonably comfortable and well equipped. The main problem I had with this place was that it felt very expensive for what it was, but perhaps that is reflective of Perth generally. Not only was the room expensive but the extras were extortionate - for example, parking was $25 per night, wifi was paid but cost was per device so for two people travelling on business with two laptops and two phones were were paying around $40 per night for wifi. Plus $25 per day parking. We had some issues the first few days with not being left enough teabags, towels etc and had to make a few trips to reception to get it sorted but reception staff were friendly and helpful and after a few days we got what we needed first time every day.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Interior LiftsAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 1 BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - GymAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 2 BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - City ViewAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - StudioAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 2 BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - ReceptionAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 1 BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Meeting RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - BathroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Premier 1 BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 2 BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 2 BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C02