Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza

138 Barrack Street, Perth City Center, Perth, Australia 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Interior Lifts Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 1 Bedroom Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Gym Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 2 Bedroom Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - City View Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Studio Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 2 Bedroom Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Reception Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 1 Bedroom Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Meeting Room Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Bathroom Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Swimming Pool Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Premier 1 Bedroom Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 2 Bedroom
Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 2 Bedroom Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Swimming Pool Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Studio
Area: Perth City Center Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
59 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.5
Couples (59)
Sort by:
Hon K. Couples Singapore, June 27, 2014
Value for money w Great Location!

1) Clean 2) Good Location 3) Very big
8
We are 2 couples sharing this 2 bedrooms apt. Spacious! House keeping and fresh nice towels everyday. We love the location. Just a short walk to the shopping area and supermarket. CAT service is just nearby too. You will save a lot of time traveling and more time shopping! The Jap restaurant at the corner serves very nice food and are reasonably priced. We always try to come back early evening. The area around the hotel is a bit dodgy at night. Completely different in the day time.
Melati V. Couples Australia, June 1, 2014
Loved it

Spacious, close to the shops, clean, comfy and quiet
8.3
Slow check in but fast check out. Security is good...cannot go up in lift or in hotel after hours unless you insert card. Rooms are clean, we'll equipped, quiet, spacious, modern and comfortable. Very close to shops, literally a minute away from hay st and Murray st malls. Close to Cat bus transport, taxi waits in front of hotel, plus bus station and train station is five minutes away. Fast check out.
Kim S. Couples Australia, May 11, 2014
Adequate but expensive

Fully equiped self catering apartment, close to public transport,front desk very helpful
5.7
Comfortable rooms but quite expensive. Mini-bar prices very high as is internet access
Alex J. Couples Singapore, April 24, 2014
Would not recommend this hotel to anyone.

Big rooms, thats all.
5.3
From the begining to the end of my stay , I felt that the staff did not consider my interest to be important. only for 30mins per day and it was in the hotel lobby. If you wanted it in the rooms . you had to pay. I will never stay or recommend this hpotel to any of my friends. Sorry but I was so disappointed.
Peter P. Couples Australia, April 21, 2014
Great location

The staff were very freindly helpfull and engaging.The Pool sauna and gym were well appointed and the hotel was very clean and quiet.
9.3
This trip was for two couples to stay in Perth over Easter and enjoy some local restaurants and hotels with out the drive home. The hotel is close to the Murray street mall from there you can get to most places walking and in the event you need a taxi it only took 2 minutes. The staff were fantastic and would not hesitate to stay again.
Kate T. Couples Australia, March 30, 2014
Comfortable and central

Location, comfort and helpful staff
8.7
Great. However, shower head needed replacing and slight problem with room key. Also, parking was expensive.
Newlin F. Couples United States of America, March 29, 2014
Area of hotel not very nice

staff was friendly
4
Old building, the room we were put in had a terrible view of the roof next door. The surrounding were not nice. Around the corner is the back packer hotel.
Tammy K. Couples Australia, March 23, 2014
Fantastic

Front counter staff, location and cleanliness
10
Fantastic, friendly, accommodating and great location.
Theo B. Couples Netherlands, February 3, 2014
Almost perfect

Location, helpful staffs, good size apartment
6.7
Its ok, the décor of the apartment may be improved, the colour of the tiles in the bathroom & carpet make the unit looks dull, dark & dirty. Should consider to choose brighter colour. The tea cup was dirty. Aircon has water leaked, should fix another aircon in the bedroom, too warm during summer.
Dana Q. Couples Australia, February 2, 2014
Great

Staff, location, spacious room
8.3
The main thing that struck me about the hotel was the really excellent reception staff who were friendly and exceptionally helpful and attentive. I have never encountered such fantastic reception staff and it really made a difference to our stay. The room was great, the sheets were lovely and clean, nice and spacious room, great location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Interior LiftsAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 1 BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - GymAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 2 BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - City ViewAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - StudioAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 2 BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - ReceptionAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 1 BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Meeting RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - BathroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Premier 1 BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 2 BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 2 BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Studio


AS-AGWEB-3B05