Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza

138 Barrack Street, Perth City Center, Perth, Australia 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Exterior Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Reception Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Interior Lifts Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Gym Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Sauna Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 1 Bedroom Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 2 Bedroom Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 2 Bedroom Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 1 Bedroom Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 1 Bedroom Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Studio Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Bathroom Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Premier 1 Bedroom Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 2 Bedroom Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 2 Bedroom
Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Reception Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Meeting Room Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Kitchen Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Swimming Pool Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Swimming Pool Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Swimming Pool Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - City View Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Surroundings Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Surroundings Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Surroundings Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Surroundings
Area: Perth City Center Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 87 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.4
Couples (87)
Sort by:
Agnes L. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2015
Great location and friendly staff

Great location, friendly staff and well equipped apartment
7.3
The location was good. Near to major shopping centre and train station.
Report this review
Sheila N. Couples Ireland, August 3, 2015
GREAT WEEKEND STAY

CENTRAL LOCATION, FRIENDLY STAFF,
8
Report this review
Joei P. Couples Singapore, August 1, 2015
Very nice and comfortable stay

Location, cleaniness, comfortable bed
9.7
We had a great stay in adina apartment hotel perth. The room was large and cosy, and the bed was very comfortable. The location is really good, right smack in the middle of the perth city and just walking distance from north bridge. They also have parking lots which you have to reserve before hand. One thing to note now is that the entrance of the carpark could be quite tight now as there are some construction nearby, got to be careful. Besides that, we were allocated a space and there are lifts that take us right to our floor with a key card from the carpark. There is quite alot of privacy which we like very much. The room is very well equipped and the staff were very friendly. We will definitely stay here again if we come visit perth.
Report this review
Stephen G. Couples Australia, May 10, 2015
Great stay will do again

Location , Size, Quiet
9
We enjoyed our stay here. it is very close to the city shopping , Night Life. enteranment, transport. and resturants.
Report this review
Daisy J. Couples Singapore, April 10, 2015
Ideal location but service not up to standard

Location, service was prompt when I asked for something and no fuss stay
6.3
Check in at midnight was a breeze and the location is fantastic. Our room was totally not cleaned on 1 of the 7 days we stayed and when I called the reception, no apology was given but they sent someone up to quickly change the towels and make the beds. I don't think my bedsheets were changed at all in the 7 days and no vacuuming as well. On our 5th day, I had no choice but to tell them to clean up the toilet properly. Coffee/tea refills, toilet rolls and tea towel for kitchen had to be reminded as well as they continuously forgot. Again no apology but were quick to get it done. If it's for a couple of days stay, I might come back but not longer.
Report this review
Larry P. Couples Australia, April 8, 2015
Best location in perth

Great location, good apartment rooms, nice kitchen
7.3
Room cleans need attention, had to request room to be vacuumed after being only skim cleaned for 4 days running
Report this review
Mohd Z. Couples Australia, March 30, 2015
very nice

location, location,location
9.3
It's my go to hotel.. I think it's very good value for money
Report this review
Richard E. Couples Australia, February 23, 2015
nice

staff location clean
10
great
Report this review
Jeremiah J. Couples Malaysia, February 20, 2015
The damn room key card malfunctions too many times

Friendly Staff; location; clealiness
6.3
I'll give it a 6 out of 10 - value for money
Report this review
Zainah B. Couples Singapore, January 15, 2015
Approachable staffs

Cosy appartment. Value for money. Staff were great.
7.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - ExteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - ReceptionAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Interior LiftsAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - GymAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - SaunaAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 1 BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 2 BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 2 BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 1 BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 1 BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - StudioAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - BathroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Premier 1 BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 2 BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 2 BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - ReceptionAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Meeting RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - KitchenAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - City ViewAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - SurroundingsAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - SurroundingsAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - SurroundingsAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Surroundings


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07