or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza

138 Barrack Street, Perth City Center, Perth, Australia 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Interior Lifts Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 1 Bedroom Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Gym Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 2 Bedroom Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - City View Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Studio Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 2 Bedroom Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Reception Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 1 Bedroom Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Meeting Room Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Bathroom Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Swimming Pool Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Premier 1 Bedroom Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 2 Bedroom
Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 2 Bedroom Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Swimming Pool Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 1 Bedroom
Area: Perth City Center Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
70 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.4
Couples (70)
Sort by:
Barbara M. Couples Australia, November 23, 2014
great roomy apartments

close to city centre and shops, self contained and roomy, reception staff very good and informative
8
Our stay was very good. We were happy to be close to attractions and shops. However on the downside did not like at all the area walking towards the mall. We felt very uncomfortable and uneasy . Would like to see the area patrolled a little and not experience the drunks and people loitering . Experienced this atmosphere any time we went out of the apartment. In fact we would hesitate to stay in this area again.
Simon W. Couples Australia, November 22, 2014
Bad view south side

room only west side. Dont stay unless room west side
4
view is crap. Restaurant not owned by hotel.
Alister M. Couples New Zealand, November 20, 2014
Pleasantly surprised

The location , room facilities and comfort
9.7
We had a lovely time. Christmas lights in Barrick St. were pretty from our balcony
James C. Couples Australia, November 15, 2014
Great time

Location
7
Grant H. Couples Australia, November 8, 2014
Great location

Location, Cleanliness, Friendly staff
9
Only there for one night but everything was good.
Don A. Couples New Zealand, November 6, 2014
Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza

location
5
Extremely uncomfortable chair & couch Very noisy hotel Air conditioner damaged & non ajustable--too cold or off Houskeeping average Even missed one day altogether 4.5 stars in their dreams Generally overpriced Hotel
Chong L. Couples Malaysia, October 15, 2014
near to Perth CBD, very convenient for shopping.

spacious rooms, near CBD and friendly staff
7.7
Amelia L. Couples Singapore, October 8, 2014
Love the room!

Spacious apartment for 2, clean & comfortable, fully equipped kitchen
9
Absolutely love the room! A cosy, clean room with minimalist design. Perth city was my last stop so the washing machine and dryer came in handy. Fully equipped kitchen and spacious bathroom. Feels like home!
Judie M. Couples New Zealand, September 17, 2014
Wonderful experience staff so friendly and helpful

Staff, location, privacey
10
Wonderful, cant wait to stay again, quiet lovely clean staff so friendly helpful it was a pleasure to stay there the staff made it they deserve a great big thankyou all of them were great.
Hon K. Couples Singapore, June 27, 2014
Value for money w Great Location!

1) Clean 2) Good Location 3) Very big
8
We are 2 couples sharing this 2 bedrooms apt. Spacious! House keeping and fresh nice towels everyday. We love the location. Just a short walk to the shopping area and supermarket. CAT service is just nearby too. You will save a lot of time traveling and more time shopping! The Jap restaurant at the corner serves very nice food and are reasonably priced. We always try to come back early evening. The area around the hotel is a bit dodgy at night. Completely different in the day time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Interior LiftsAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 1 BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - GymAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 2 BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - City ViewAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - StudioAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 2 BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - ReceptionAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 1 BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Meeting RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - BathroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Premier 1 BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 2 BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 2 BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 1 Bedroom


AS-AGWEB-3B03