or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza

138 Barrack Street, Perth City Center, Perth, Australia 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Interior Lifts Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 1 Bedroom Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Gym Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 2 Bedroom Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - City View Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Studio Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 2 Bedroom Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Reception Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 1 Bedroom Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Meeting Room Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Bathroom Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Swimming Pool Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Premier 1 Bedroom Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 2 Bedroom
Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 2 Bedroom Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Swimming Pool Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 1 Bedroom
Area: Perth City Center Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
304 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (304)
Sort by:
Jenelle F. Families with older children Australia, April 25, 2015
Adina on Barrack Street

location, room size, staff.
8.7
I was happy with the value for money. The bathroom, furniture, bedding and linen are all due for updating but still serviceable. The staff were wonderful and made the stay memorable.
Tan C. Groups Singapore, April 23, 2015
Vey good location

Location, location and location
7.3
Everything was fine except cleanliness can still be improved. I found food on the sofa, obviously left by the previous occupants.
Yenping C. Solo travelers Australia, April 23, 2015
Great location

Right in central city, comfort bed, restaurant and shopping department nearby
8
Great stay, our room was upgraded to 2 bathroom apartment, room was very spacious.
Yenping C. Families with young children Australia, April 18, 2015
Accomondation right in the central city

Easy access to transports , restarant and shops very nearby, big comfort bed
7.7
Apartment is equipped with everything , overall very good, apart from the air conditioning is water leaking which made me disappointed.
Larry P. Solo travelers Australia, April 14, 2015
Perfect location

Mall at your doorstep
8
If you have a car you NEED to book parking in advanced!!
Larry P. Solo travelers Australia, April 11, 2015
Perfect location

All you need for location
8.3
Shops all at your doorstep, mall, shopping, pubs
Monchaya R. Groups Thailand, April 11, 2015
Great Location

Room, location, staff
8
Daisy J. Couples Singapore, April 10, 2015
Ideal location but service not up to standard

Location, service was prompt when I asked for something and no fuss stay
6.3
Check in at midnight was a breeze and the location is fantastic. Our room was totally not cleaned on 1 of the 7 days we stayed and when I called the reception, no apology was given but they sent someone up to quickly change the towels and make the beds. I don't think my bedsheets were changed at all in the 7 days and no vacuuming as well. On our 5th day, I had no choice but to tell them to clean up the toilet properly. Coffee/tea refills, toilet rolls and tea towel for kitchen had to be reminded as well as they continuously forgot. Again no apology but were quick to get it done. If it's for a couple of days stay, I might come back but not longer.
Larry P. Couples Australia, April 8, 2015
Best location in perth

Great location, good apartment rooms, nice kitchen
7.3
Room cleans need attention, had to request room to be vacuumed after being only skim cleaned for 4 days running
Paul C. Families with young children New Zealand, April 7, 2015
Great location and room size

Friendly staff, clean and spacious
8.3
We stayed for three nights over Easter and had a most enjoyable time. The reception staff were always very welcoming and accommodating, the hotel is well appointed and very clean. Our room was on level 2 the same level as the outdoor pool, and was spacious and contained nearly everything we needed. I'm not convinced the swimming pool is heated as claimed, but that is only a small thing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Interior LiftsAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 1 BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - GymAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 2 BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - City ViewAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - StudioAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 2 BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - ReceptionAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 1 BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Meeting RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - BathroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Premier 1 BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 2 BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 2 BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 1 Bedroom


AS-AGWEB-3C08