My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza

138 Barrack Street, Perth City Center, Perth, Australia 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Interior Lifts Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 1 Bedroom Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Gym Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 2 Bedroom Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - City View Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Studio Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 2 Bedroom Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Reception Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 1 Bedroom Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Meeting Room Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Bathroom Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Swimming Pool Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Premier 1 Bedroom Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 2 Bedroom
Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 2 Bedroom Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Perth City Center Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.0

based on
186 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (186)
Sort by:
Carol B. Families with older children Australia, April 14, 2014
Great with checking in and out. Staff very helpful

Location, room size
9.3
Great stay . We stayed in a 2 bed apartment for 3 nights and a 1 bed apartment for 1 night. Both great.
Kate T. Couples Australia, March 30, 2014
Comfortable and central

Location, comfort and helpful staff
8.7
Great. However, shower head needed replacing and slight problem with room key. Also, parking was expensive.
Newlin F. Couples United States of America, March 29, 2014
Area of hotel not very nice

staff was friendly
4
Old building, the room we were put in had a terrible view of the roof next door. The surrounding were not nice, next door is a big advertisement for a internet porn place. Around the corner is the back packer hotel.
Kylie R. Business travelers Australia, March 25, 2014
perfect location, fantastic attentive staff

proximity to public transport, close to variety of restaurants, staff and service
9.7
could not fault this accommodation for anything. staff were wonderful, very attentive. i received an upgrade (unexpected) and was called ten minutes after arriving in the room to see if i was happy. check in and out a breeze, they will look after every detail for you. while no restaurant on site, there is a cafe/bar next door which will deliver and charge back and - which could NOT be heard from the 5th floor room i had. Only 100m to the train station. i will definitely be back and recommending to friends
Tammy K. Couples Australia, March 23, 2014
Fantastic

Front counter staff, location and cleanliness
10
Fantastic, friendly, accommodating and great location.
Erin P. Families with young children United States of America, March 22, 2014
Easy!

Clean, spacious, well located accommodation
9.7
Great stay, big spacious room for a family with a good kitchen and bathroom/washer/dryer area.
Andrew D. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 4, 2014
good value when on a discount

location-train/bus station
7.7
one of the better deals in Perth when you get a discount. Right next to the train station.modern apartment-dish washer,washing machine.tumble dryer.Took ages to check in-I had to wait until 11.30am to get into the room. I don't recommend many hotels in Perth but this is one of them
Abeta S. Families with young children Japan, February 27, 2014
Good location but hotel staff was not professional

Very good location, just 5min walk to Perth station and shopping area.
4.7
The hotel staff was not nice and kind. We felt to be looked down on by them.
Woo T. Families with young children Singapore, February 19, 2014
Awesome, Enjoyable and Rewarding for shopping

Staff are friendly, accommodative and helpful.
8
Housekeeper has done a good job with cleaning of the rooms, cooking utensils are sufficient. A little setback were the car parking space that cost AUD25.00 per day and the half an hour usage access of the WIFI per day only at the hotel counter. Otherwise it will be a superb Hotel Apartment to stay.
Deborah O. Solo travelers Australia, February 8, 2014
Comfortable room, great location

Comfortable room, great location
7.3
Comfortable room, great location. The only thing that let this place down is the front reception staff. They dont welcome you to Adina which i found unusal. The receptionist was not forthcoming with parking details even when we walked out of the lobby back and around the lobby looking for access to the car park, the car park is a joke, its not clear on which way to proceed, when we left i had to walk up the ramps to get tot he car as I was told the lift is only for residents!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Interior LiftsAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 1 BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - GymAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 2 BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - City ViewAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - StudioAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 2 BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - ReceptionAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 1 BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Meeting RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - BathroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Premier 1 BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 2 BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 2 BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B05