or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza

138 Barrack Street, Perth City Center, Perth, Australia 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Interior Lifts Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 1 Bedroom Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Gym Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 2 Bedroom Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - City View Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Studio Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 2 Bedroom Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Reception Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 1 Bedroom Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Meeting Room Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Bathroom Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Swimming Pool Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Premier 1 Bedroom Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 2 Bedroom
Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 2 Bedroom Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Swimming Pool Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 1 Bedroom
Area: Perth City Center Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
42 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.7
Business travelers (42)
Sort by:
Stephen K. Business travelers Thailand, January 15, 2015
Great apartment

Good pricing, clean & modern
8.7
Stay was good would stay again if visiting Perth
Pang S. Business travelers Malaysia, December 14, 2014
Good

Friendly staff, Good view & good service
7.3
Michel D. Business travelers Australia, December 6, 2014
Was ok

Clean, Tidy, heart of the city
6.7
The best thing about it was the city was just at the door step.
Anthony V. Business travelers Thailand, December 5, 2014
Good

Clean, well located and service was good
7.3
Good
Esther C. Business travelers Australia, November 8, 2014
Not very good

room was big
5.3
Cleaners not very good, shampoo not replaced when used, car park numbers poorly marked, car park entrance poorly signed, trouble with room key in lift, and one lift was out of order.
Joseph L. Business travelers Australia, October 30, 2014
Excellent location

location location& location. Very friendly and helpful staffs. can't fault the rooms either.
8
Will be happy to come back again.
Loke J. Business travelers Singapore, September 28, 2014
simple

convenient, clean and helpful staffs
8.7
Leslie N. Business travelers Australia, September 26, 2014
Questionalble pricing.

Location and room size
6.3
I was charged a full days rate because I wanted to check-out at 3pm. All hotels I stay at including five star hotels such as Hyatt Regency, Sheraton, Westin and Hilton, charge half day rates. For breakfast, I ordered a toastie, a fruit salad and a coffee and was charged $35. The Rydges around the corner, where I stayed at on my previous business trip, charge $20 for a full American breakfast.
Narelle C. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 24, 2014
Would definitely recommend!

Location, room, staff
9
Fabulous!
Katherine D. Business travelers Thailand, September 18, 2014
My stay at Adina on repeat

friendly reception staff, proximity to my office and 24 hour gym
8
I enjoyed my stay very much. The staff were incredibly friendly and accommodating.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Interior LiftsAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 1 BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - GymAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 2 BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - City ViewAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - StudioAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 2 BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - ReceptionAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 1 BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Meeting RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - BathroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Premier 1 BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 2 BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 2 BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 1 Bedroom


AS-AGWEB-3C06