or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza

138 Barrack Street, Perth City Center, Perth, Australia 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Interior Lifts Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 1 Bedroom Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Gym Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 2 Bedroom Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - City View Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Studio Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 2 Bedroom Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Reception Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 1 Bedroom Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Meeting Room Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Bathroom Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Swimming Pool Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Premier 1 Bedroom Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 2 Bedroom
Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 2 Bedroom Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Swimming Pool Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Studio
Area: Perth City Center Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
30 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.6
Business travelers (30)
Sort by:
Jason V. Business travelers Thailand, August 28, 2014
Review

Location, Cost, Staff
8.3
Great value for money, not easy to get a meal to your room as there is no restaurant, however you can do charge back or order from the bar next door. The beds are not that comfortable a bit hard. The staff are OUTSTANDING !!!! Great customer service.
Fareed S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 28, 2014
affordable large space and good location

affordable large space and good location
8
had a great stay. very near to cbd. walking distance in 5 minutes. near to restaurants and train station.
Jason V. Business travelers New Zealand, June 23, 2014
Staff were great, room service options limmited.

Staff, location,
8.7
My stay was great.
Zhen G. Business travelers Singapore, June 21, 2014
Was a good trip and in the CBD

location, size and in room laundry
9
I got upgraded to a 2-bedroom apartment. It was very well equipped and comfortable. Just 1km to my meeting venue - and close to supermarkets and shopping.
David S. Business travelers Indonesia, April 19, 2014
Centrally located, parking is a problem

location, fully equipped kitchen, fair price
7.3
Quite happy with one big caveat, parking must be booked separately and very limited space too, they have only around 20 + parking for 100 rooms.
Kylie R. Business travelers Australia, March 25, 2014
perfect location, fantastic attentive staff

proximity to public transport, close to variety of restaurants, staff and service
9.7
could not fault this accommodation for anything. staff were wonderful, very attentive. i received an upgrade (unexpected) and was called ten minutes after arriving in the room to see if i was happy. check in and out a breeze, they will look after every detail for you. while no restaurant on site, there is a cafe/bar next door which will deliver and charge back and - which could NOT be heard from the 5th floor room i had. Only 100m to the train station. i will definitely be back and recommending to friends
Andrew D. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 4, 2014
good value when on a discount

location-train/bus station
7.7
one of the better deals in Perth when you get a discount. Right next to the train station.modern apartment-dish washer,washing machine.tumble dryer.Took ages to check in-I had to wait until 11.30am to get into the room. I don't recommend many hotels in Perth but this is one of them
Rahul P. Business travelers United States of America, January 30, 2014
Good location, comfortable, convenient

Good location, comfortable, convenient
8
I got upgraded to their 1br apartment which was nice of them. It was spacious and had good cooking appliances. It is a good place too base out of if here on business.
Rahul P. Business travelers United States of America, January 23, 2014
Good hotel for a business traveller

Location, convenience, room size
8
I had a good stay in here, the location was nice and I had a good deal on the room. It was very close to restaurants and the office I was working at.
Gwendolen W. Business travelers Singapore, December 4, 2013
Great & Comfortable

Location, Size, Amenities
8.3
Had an extremely comfortable 10 day stay in Adina Apartment. Fully equipped kitchen for cooking, large bathroom with washing machine and dryer. Spacious living room and bedroom.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Interior LiftsAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 1 BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - GymAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 2 BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - City ViewAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - StudioAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 2 BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - ReceptionAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 1 BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Meeting RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - BathroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Premier 1 BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 2 BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 2 BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Studio


AS-AGWEB-3A02