Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza

138 Barrack Street, Perth City Center, Perth, Australia 6000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
57 reviews

350 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.8
Business travelers (57)
Sort by:
Mimmo L. Business travelers Australia, December 16, 2015
good location

location clean efficient
10
great
Report this review
Johnson C. Business travelers Australia, December 10, 2015
comfortabke Perth downtown stay

location, transport, room size
8
An apartment style hotel right downtown, close to everything. Worth a look for sure.
Report this review
Helen D. Business travelers Thailand, November 19, 2015
Dissapointed
2
Well if I had got to stay there I am sure it would have been great as this is where I normally stay for business trips.But this time on arrival there had been a problem and they did not have a room. Yes they were awesome and had already booked me into another venue. But this venue was not as good. No refend of the price difference which I think is even more disappointing. The staff were great by the overall service of the advice was zero!!
Report this review
Zoe P. Business travelers Australia, October 12, 2015
Disappointed

Close convenient walking distance
5.7
Was very disappointed with the room after seeing the pictures on the net to what we were given. After thinking about it I did go see staff and they were more then happy to change our room. Quality of the room and finishings were very poor and almost felt like we were staying at a backpackers. On check out I understand upgrading is going on but to stand in a confined space with workers grinding out tiles at the front desk wasn't the most pleasant. Staff were great apartments terrible.
Report this review
Kotji D. Business travelers Indonesia, September 13, 2015
Location

Centrally location, Spacious room.
7.7
Will be back to this hotel
Report this review
Wendy W. Business travelers Australia, September 3, 2015
Convenient CBD location

The location was good for accessing the CBD, Our room was comfy and clean, Staff were helpful
8
Our stay was for work and the usual hotel that we stay at has closed down so we needed to find a new place to stay. The location of the Adina apartments was good for looking around the CBD between meetings. Heaps of restaurants within walking distance. Room was comfy and clean. View was non existent but we weren't there to stay in our room we had work to do and a city to explore! The road works out the front of the building were a bit of a challenge to find the car park but the staff helped us out and explained the way :) Will definitely consider staying again if we have to go to Perth again.
Report this review
Eagle F. Business travelers New Zealand, August 26, 2015
Good location

Staff were great
8.7
Kool as
Report this review
Lynnette L. Business travelers Singapore, August 3, 2015
Services

The services is good
8.7
Even though the services is good but the view of the room we get is not city view..is just a normal back alley or street view
Report this review
Michael P. Business travelers New Zealand, June 26, 2015
Nice apartment

close to city, gym, tall building
7.7
Report this review
Suzanne C. Business travelers Australia, May 8, 2015
Business stay in May

Staff, comfort, location
8
Nice stay. Comfortable room. Very close to shops, coffee, and restaurants. Clise to my work. Reasonable kitchen set up. Nice staff.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 380 reviews Next page
Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - ExteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - ReceptionAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Interior LiftsAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - GymAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - SaunaAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 1 BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 2 BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 2 BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 1 BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 1 BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - StudioAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - BathroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Premier 1 BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 2 BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 2 BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - ReceptionAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Meeting RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - KitchenAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - City ViewAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - SurroundingsAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - SurroundingsAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - SurroundingsAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Surroundings


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02