Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza

138 Barrack Street, Perth City Center, Perth, Australia 6000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 104 reviews

367 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.3
Couples (104)
Sort by:
Stephen G. Couples Australia, April 3, 2016
great hotel Bad reception
4
Staff were very unhelpfull during check in, and would not look at any information provided to them, It is good that a hotel has to follow guide lines set by policies but you need to have a look at paper work.
Melvyn H. Couples Australia, March 22, 2016
Very pleased
6.3
staff are to be commended for their attentiveness to the customer. They were professional, very courteous but most of all very friendly and willing to please the customer.
Bradley W. Couples Australia, February 14, 2016
Staff at counter
4.3
It was horrible the guy at counter was rude we asked him for his name to complain to management in morning he kept ring our room till 5am asking why we wanted his name & threating my wife
Judie M. Couples New Zealand, January 11, 2016
Just what the doctor ordered

Location. privacy. friendly
9.7
As always its a lovely place to stay, private quiet, clean staff are so amazing friendly very helpful and polite.
David M. Couples Australia, January 10, 2016
Night out

Conveniently located, clean and spacious.
8
Enjoyed our stay. Only complaint being the fact that parking is not only limited, but $30 on top of bill. This should be made clear in the hotel 'blurb'
Graham S. Couples Australia, December 28, 2015
Value

Location, value, self contained
8.7
Great stay
Tracey R. Couples Australia, December 15, 2015
Birthday night stay

Staff, location and size of room
7
Very comfortable, staff were amazing
Elle S. Couples Australia, December 1, 2015
Good location

Location, room size, staff
8
Overall we had a good stay. The staff are really helpful and nice and the location is perfect, right in the middle of the city. My only criticism is housekeeping. I had to call for housekeeping twice as our room hadn't been cleaned and after they eventually came they took all the towels and left no clean ones. This happened three times, I had to call reception to have towels delivered each time. The sheets weren't changed, bins weren't emptied and toilet paper wasn't replaced. The bar next to the hotel isn't open on weekends and the food is really expensive, worth working a few blocks down to St George terrace to find nice restaurants and better value. Small issues in an otherwise good stay
Deborah B. Couples Australia, November 16, 2015
Perth Holiday Stay

Apartment facilities, Clean and fresh, location
5.7
In general the stay was ok. Clean,spacious and the apartment was fine with the cooking facilities that are always useful. I had paid along time in advance with an virgin hotel sale and I thought I was getting a very classy high end apartment but this was not the case the apartment was regular. SO I was a little disappointed at the advertising not meeting the ideal. I also forgot to give them my velocity card so missed out on the points. I feel the price was expensive but Perth is expensive the location is excellent. One other factor when I was there the road works was very noisy and I did not get any nights sleep so that made the holiday exhaustive. I would probably stay there again but not at the same price.
Heather T. Couples Australia, October 28, 2015
information on adina apartment barrack street pert

location kitchen bed
6
we were only there for four nights but it was quite a nice hotel view from balcony ordinary but it was right in the city of perth kitchen was very well equipped and the location was perfect to perth railway station
1 - 10 of 400 reviews Next page
Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - ExteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - ReceptionAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Interior LiftsAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - GymAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - SaunaAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 1 BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 2 BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 2 BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 1 BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 1 BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - StudioAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - BathroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Premier 1 BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 2 BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 2 BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - ReceptionAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Meeting RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - KitchenAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - City ViewAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - SurroundingsAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - SurroundingsAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - SurroundingsAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Surroundings


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03