or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza

138 Barrack Street, Perth City Center, Perth, Australia 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Interior Lifts Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 1 Bedroom Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Gym Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 2 Bedroom Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - City View Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Studio Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 2 Bedroom Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Reception Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 1 Bedroom Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Meeting Room Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Bathroom Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Swimming Pool Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Premier 1 Bedroom Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 2 Bedroom
Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 2 Bedroom Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Swimming Pool Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 1 Bedroom
Area: Perth City Center Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
80 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.4
Couples (80)
Sort by:
Daisy J. Couples Singapore, April 10, 2015
Ideal location but service not up to standard

Location, service was prompt when I asked for something and no fuss stay
6.3
Check in at midnight was a breeze and the location is fantastic. Our room was totally not cleaned on 1 of the 7 days we stayed and when I called the reception, no apology was given but they sent someone up to quickly change the towels and make the beds. I don't think my bedsheets were changed at all in the 7 days and no vacuuming as well. On our 5th day, I had no choice but to tell them to clean up the toilet properly. Coffee/tea refills, toilet rolls and tea towel for kitchen had to be reminded as well as they continuously forgot. Again no apology but were quick to get it done. If it's for a couple of days stay, I might come back but not longer.
Mohd Z. Couples Australia, March 30, 2015
very nice

location, location,location
9.3
It's my go to hotel.. I think it's very good value for money
Richard E. Couples Australia, February 23, 2015
nice

staff location clean
10
great
Jeremiah J. Couples Malaysia, February 20, 2015
The damn room key card malfunctions too many times

Friendly Staff; location; clealiness
6.3
I'll give it a 6 out of 10 - value for money
Zainah B. Couples Singapore, January 15, 2015
Approachable staffs

Cosy appartment. Value for money. Staff were great.
7.7
Laurie P. Couples Australia, January 8, 2015
PRAED

Good location, good kitchen facilities, parking was handy - but should be included with the price.
7
Bathroom poorly designed - the shower flooded half of the bathroom floor area, including the washing machine space. Could also do with a bit more cupboard space in bathroom.
Christopher H. Couples United Kingdom, January 4, 2015
Location

Location, location, location
8.7
Excellent....free upgrade
Granville S. Couples Australia, December 31, 2014
short stay

proximity to the city. No need for a motor vehicle. size of room.
8.7
Good result from the start. Came up from Bunbury by train short walk to Hotel was easy and we are in our mid seventies. Quick check in with helpful staff. Walking distance to all major shops and venues with free Cat bus outside door. With the cost of breakfasts out of the equation the price of the Studio room was cheaper than a standard hotel room. Also free WiFi in the public areas for half hour per day. Would recommend .
Mildreight M. Couples Australia, December 29, 2014
I think this place is good for one day stay .

Location
5.7
Not happy with the service at all . You pay for everthing including a packet of milk for coffee in the morning . Wifi is not free . Very expensive to buy . Movies are sold for $15 each . I think this place is good for a one night stay not more than that because they supply the milk for coffee when u check inn and they make u pay 0,80c every morning thereafter. The capert in the hallway and rooms is brown and it makes the rooms dull not bright .
Charles N. Couples Malaysia, December 27, 2014
Great hotel and good service

Great location in the city and it is near to major tourism area
8.3
It was fantastic

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Interior LiftsAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 1 BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - GymAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 2 BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - City ViewAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - StudioAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 2 BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - ReceptionAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 1 BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Meeting RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - BathroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Premier 1 BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 2 BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 2 BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 1 Bedroom


AS-AGWEB-3A05