Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza

138 Barrack Street, Perth City Center, Perth, Australia 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Interior Lifts Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 1 Bedroom Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Gym Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 2 Bedroom Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - City View Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Studio Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 2 Bedroom Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Reception Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 1 Bedroom Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Meeting Room Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Bathroom Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Swimming Pool Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Premier 1 Bedroom Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 2 Bedroom
Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 2 Bedroom Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Swimming Pool Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Studio
Area: Perth City Center Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
24 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
6.2
Solo travelers (24)
Sort by:
Deshan S. Solo travelers Australia, August 9, 2014
Nice

Large room, well kept, relatively central location
9
Deborah O. Solo travelers Australia, February 8, 2014
Comfortable room, great location

Comfortable room, great location
7.3
Comfortable room, great location. The only thing that let this place down is the front reception staff. They dont welcome you to Adina which i found unusal. The receptionist was not forthcoming with parking details even when we walked out of the lobby back and around the lobby looking for access to the car park, the car park is a joke, its not clear on which way to proceed, when we left i had to walk up the ramps to get tot he car as I was told the lift is only for residents!
Jason A. Solo travelers Australia, January 28, 2014
Large room, very good location

Competitive price, self-contained
8.3
Staff were always very helpful. Room was well appointed.
Katherine H. Solo travelers Australia, January 28, 2014
Really nice hotel, very clean, great services

Reception friendliness, clean modern room, good clean gym
9.3
Enjoyable, i spent a lot of time in my room as perth is very quiet. I think the pricing of Bar 138 wad ridiculoud and did not eat there at all. Will use Agoda and Adina services again
Jennifer P. Solo travelers Australia, January 27, 2014
I didn't want to leave....It was that good!

Great Location, great staff, great room
8.3
Thank you for the wonderful stay at Adina. The staff were amazing - very helpful and friendly. I just loved the location of the hotel. Perfect for city shopping, Northbridge nightlife and transport. I'll already planning my next visit back...just delightful
Peter H. Solo travelers Australia, January 26, 2014
I wil be coming back

Very good staff, clean room,close to the city
8.7
very good the staff were very helpful and friendly
Hui X. Solo travelers Singapore, January 20, 2014
Pretty good

Clean, comfortable, convenient.
7.7
It was ok, satisfied with my stay.
Thelma M. Solo travelers Australia, January 19, 2014
Relaxing and private

service, cleanliness, friendly
9.3
Relaxing, refreshing and comfortable. Not as good as the Adina Hotel in Darwin
Juliet R. Solo travelers Australia, January 12, 2014
The most helpful, friendly staff!

Upgrade, staff, central location
9
I enjoyed my stay. I was disappointed that there wasn't free wifi other than 30 minutes a day. I was disappointed that I had to pay for my parking and that I wasn't told that I had to book a car park when I booked my room.
Ab R. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 4, 2014
Superb holiday..

Clenliness,friendly staff,superb room
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Interior LiftsAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 1 BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - GymAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 2 BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - City ViewAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - StudioAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 2 BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - ReceptionAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 1 BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Meeting RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - BathroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Premier 1 BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 2 BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 2 BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Studio


AS-AGWEB-3A04