Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza

138 Barrack Street, Perth City Center, Perth, Australia 6000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 396 reviews

363 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (396)
Sort by:
Rameshkumar K. Groups Malaysia, April 19, 2016
Excellent service and perfect location
6
Very clean hotel. Nice location, very near to Northbridge where night still alive during weekend. Will go again.
Report this review
Stephen G. Couples Australia, April 3, 2016
great hotel Bad reception
4
Staff were very unhelpfull during check in, and would not look at any information provided to them, It is good that a hotel has to follow guide lines set by policies but you need to have a look at paper work.
Report this review
Luke O. Business travelers Australia, March 29, 2016
Best of everything
5.7
Close enough to everything you need and good value for money.
Report this review
Melvyn H. Couples Australia, March 22, 2016
Very pleased
6.3
staff are to be commended for their attentiveness to the customer. They were professional, very courteous but most of all very friendly and willing to please the customer.
Report this review
Maria M. Families with older children Singapore, March 16, 2016
Home away from home
5.7
The hotel was centrally located and walking distance to shopping malls and eateries. The rooms were spacious, large and clean. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Kathy T. Families with older children Australia, March 13, 2016
Room great, disappointed no bath, pool a lot small
6
Good size rooms and facilities in rooms, clean hotel but no where open for food in city which was disappointing. Location handy to things.
Report this review
Paul K. Business travelers Thailand, March 3, 2016
good but a bit tired

location, gym ,pool
7.3
all good
Report this review
Joan L. Groups United Kingdom, February 22, 2016
Excellent!
6.7
We are 3 mature ladies and the staff were utterly friendly and helpful and attended to our needs without delay. Stayed an extra day and we're returning soon.
Report this review
Bradley W. Couples Australia, February 14, 2016
Staff at counter
4.3
It was horrible the guy at counter was rude we asked him for his name to complain to management in morning he kept ring our room till 5am asking why we wanted his name & threating my wife
Report this review
Shuk W. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 11, 2016
Spacious hotel, excellent location

Spacious with 2 big bedrooms and 2 toilets. Excellent location which is close to train station, CAT station and shopping malls. Friendly staffs and early check-in was allowed
7.7
We had good experience for the 4 nights stay in Adina Hotel. The room is big and has washing machine. We can get to many attractions easily by train and CAT bus. The only thing need to improve is the housekeeping.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 363 reviews Next page
Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - ExteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - ReceptionAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Interior LiftsAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - GymAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - SaunaAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 1 BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 2 BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 2 BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 1 BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 1 BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - StudioAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - BathroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Premier 1 BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 2 BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 2 BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - ReceptionAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Meeting RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - KitchenAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - City ViewAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - SurroundingsAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - SurroundingsAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - SurroundingsAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Surroundings


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01