or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adina Apartment Hotel Perth

33 Mounts Bay Road, Perth City Center, Perth, Australia 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Adina Apartment Hotel Perth Perth - Premier 2 Bedroom Adina Apartment Hotel Perth Perth - Bedroom Adina Apartment Hotel Perth Perth - Meeting Room Adina Apartment Hotel Perth Perth - Swimming Pool Adina Apartment Hotel Perth Perth - Premier 1 Bedroom Adina Apartment Hotel Perth Perth - Premier 1 Bedroom Adina Apartment Hotel Perth Perth - Studio Adina Apartment Hotel Perth Perth - Bedroom Adina Apartment Hotel Perth Perth - Premier 1 Bedroom Adina Apartment Hotel Perth Perth - Premier 2 Bedroom Adina Apartment Hotel Perth Perth - Master Bedroom Adina Apartment Hotel Perth Perth - Kitchen Adina Apartment Hotel Perth Perth - Bedroom Adina Apartment Hotel Perth Perth - Meeting Room Adina Apartment Hotel Perth Perth - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Perth Perth - Swimming Pool
Adina Apartment Hotel Perth Perth - Premier 1 Bedroom Adina Apartment Hotel Perth Perth - Premier 1 Bedroom Adina Apartment Hotel Perth Perth - Bathroom Adina Apartment Hotel Perth Perth - Premier 1 Bedroom Adina Apartment Hotel Perth Perth - Meeting Room Adina Apartment Hotel Perth Perth - Premier 2 Bedroom Adina Apartment Hotel Perth Perth - Studio Adina Apartment Hotel Perth Perth - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Perth Perth - Kitchen Adina Apartment Hotel Perth Perth - Studio Adina Apartment Hotel Perth Perth - Kitchen Adina Apartment Hotel Perth Perth - Kitchen
Area: Perth City Center Number of Rooms: 138
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
191 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (191)
Sort by:
Rachael S. Couples Australia, February 23, 2015
Good apartments

Clean, modern, well designed
8
Staff were nice, the one bedroom apartments are spacious, modern and well designed
Roberto J. Couples Philippines, January 4, 2015
wifi no good with fee

location and room space
7.3
satisfied except for wifi used to be free but there u have to pay if exceeds 100mb
Roberto J. Couples Philippines, January 3, 2015
great stay

location and furniture
7
satisfied
Johannes N. Couples Australia, December 7, 2014
Poor parking facilities

Having a balcony and a kitchenette
5.7
Parking facilities atrocious. Paying $40 plus for the first night in a public car park and then once there was a car park available from the hotel it still cost another $27 for the second night. Adding nearly $70 for 2 nights parking was a bit rich.
Stuart H. Couples Australia, November 2, 2014
Adina Hotel Perth - Review

Great location, good size apartment, competetive price
8.3
We were very happy with our stay. We requested (and got) an early check-in, and got a free upgrade to a bigger room. The apartment was large, clean and quiet - thanks to the extra double glazing on the windows. The view wasn't spectacular, but that wasn't an issue for us.
Nasser K. Solo travelers Australia, October 27, 2014
Very nice rooms

The rooms are great the parking. Staff
8
Yoshima F. Couples Malaysia, October 23, 2014
Convienance Location & Great Stay

Apartment staff very commodating & Resposive
7.3
First night stay left my camera charger and battery and call apartment to check. Staff were respond fast and accomodating . Second stay check in room late with damage bed, call apartment staff and He is able yo immediately arrange another room for me to move so I could rest . He even send the new room card over . Impressive .
Alysha K. Solo travelers Australia, October 6, 2014
Perfect for convention centre events

Clean, quiet and convenient
9.3
Truly lovely no complaints
Zubaidah N. Families with older children Malaysia, September 30, 2014
Adina Apartment Hotel

Clean, good service and accessible for shopping
9
Very good for those need to stay longer in Perth as is value for money and fully equipped and nearby to bus station
Philippa F. Couples United Kingdom, September 28, 2014
Very noisy!

Apartment layout and big bed
6.7
We were unlucky to be staying on a Saturday night when there were 2 parties on the terraces of the restaurant. This meant that when we ate at the restaurant, all of the party-goers had to walk past to go to the bathrooms - and then started to get confused and going in the kitchen!! This didn't make for a relaxing dinner ..... But was rather entertaining! When we returned to the room on the 2nd floor it was very noisy as we were over-looking the back terrace. Rather frustrating. When we mentioned the noise to reception, they told us there was nothing that could be done as the restaurant was owned separately but it should get quieter after 12pm. How helpful considering that we'd already had a long flight that day and were only in Perth for one day. There was also a palaver with the parking. The Adina has 30 spots which were already all taken by the time we arrived. 2 other people were already complaining when we arrived. However, we did find parking at Wilson Parking (entrance on Spring Street) for $10 for the weekend which was a bargain and much cheaper than the Adina. This is only 5 mins walk from the hotel so a better option that wasting time at the hotel. The layout of the apartment itself was very nice but not sure I'd stay again considering the above issues.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Adina Apartment Hotel Perth PerthAdina Apartment Hotel Perth Perth - Premier 2 BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth Perth - BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth Perth - Meeting RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth Perth - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Perth Perth - Premier 1 BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth Perth - Premier 1 BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth Perth - StudioAdina Apartment Hotel Perth Perth - BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth Perth - Premier 1 BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth Perth - Premier 2 BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth Perth - Master BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth Perth - KitchenAdina Apartment Hotel Perth Perth - BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth Perth - Meeting RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth Perth - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Perth Perth - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Perth Perth - Premier 1 BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth Perth - Premier 1 BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth Perth - BathroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth Perth - Premier 1 BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth Perth - Meeting RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth Perth - Premier 2 BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth Perth - StudioAdina Apartment Hotel Perth Perth - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Perth Perth - KitchenAdina Apartment Hotel Perth Perth - StudioAdina Apartment Hotel Perth Perth - KitchenAdina Apartment Hotel Perth Perth - KitchenAdina Apartment Hotel Perth Perth - Premier 2 BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth Perth - GymAdina Apartment Hotel Perth Perth - Hotel Bar


AS-AGWEB-3C03