Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adina Apartment Hotel Perth

33 Mounts Bay Road (If using a GPS system to locate the hotel please input 21 Mounts Bay Road), Perth City Center, Perth, Australia 6000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
204 reviews

189 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (204)
Sort by:
Logan B. Business travelers New Zealand, November 22, 2015
excellent stay

Staff Location facilities
10
Great stay again. Karlee was great on reception.
Report this review
Logan B. Business travelers New Zealand, November 16, 2015
Another great Stay

Staff (Karlee) Location facilities
10
another excellent stay. Karlee at reception has always looked after us well on our multiple stays at the adina. thanks for getting us our requested room, it really made our stay better See you on the next trip!
Report this review
Logan B. Business travelers New Zealand, October 26, 2015
Excellent stay

Location, amenities, STAFF
9.7
great stay very helpful staff good location
Report this review
Lei U. Families with older children Malaysia, September 9, 2015

clean
6.7
ok
Report this review
Bernard S. Couples Australia, August 31, 2015
4 Night Stay

Location, size, in unit laundry
5.7
We stayed 4 nights. The bed needed replacing, the servicing needed to be better cleanliness wise, one remote control for both tv's. Location was great.
Report this review
Prashant M. Business travelers Australia, July 12, 2015
awesome location great accommodation

really comfortable accommodation, well set up kitchen, etc
7.3
I had a great stay - really clean and well set up place in a great location. I was disappointed by the TV selection and reception - it is the only thing that could be improved
Report this review
Courtenay L. Families with young children Australia, June 27, 2015
Nice

Clean, great view of Kings Park, nice smiles from staff.
7.7
Very comfortable and relaxing.
Report this review
Joel L. Couples Australia, May 12, 2015
great hotel....terrible bed

sauna, location, room design
8
Stay was good hotel was good.....bed was terrible for a four star. Two single beds of different height and wear pushed together and passed off as a double
Report this review
Jeane S. Families with young children Indonesia, May 3, 2015
3 star

Good location
6
The internet really slow even i bought a packet for unlimited not make any different, the receptions not nice when they pick up the phone, my room was left open after house keeping clean my room not very professional. To many stuff up you pay for a good money you want somenthing nice.😀
Report this review
Su W. Couples Singapore, April 6, 2015
clean, comfortable and convenient

fully equipped apartment, comfy bed and quietness
7.3
We were pleasantly surprised about the free upgrade and thrilled to be able to check in early at 9am despite the Easter holiday. Rooms were huge and clean. The area was within walking distance to the city and the bus port was just beneath the hotel. One plus point was that our tour had the Perth Convention Centre as the main pickup/drop off point, which is just across the hotel.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 189 reviews Next page
Adina Apartment Hotel Perth PerthAdina Apartment Hotel Perth Perth - Premier 2 BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth Perth - BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth Perth - Meeting RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth Perth - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Perth Perth - Premier 1 BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth Perth - Premier 1 BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth Perth - StudioAdina Apartment Hotel Perth Perth - BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth Perth - Premier 1 BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth Perth - Premier 2 BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth Perth - Master BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth Perth - KitchenAdina Apartment Hotel Perth Perth - BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth Perth - Meeting RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth Perth - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Perth Perth - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Perth Perth - Premier 1 BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth Perth - Premier 1 BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth Perth - BathroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth Perth - Premier 1 BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth Perth - Meeting RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth Perth - Premier 2 BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth Perth - StudioAdina Apartment Hotel Perth Perth - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Perth Perth - KitchenAdina Apartment Hotel Perth Perth - StudioAdina Apartment Hotel Perth Perth - KitchenAdina Apartment Hotel Perth Perth - KitchenAdina Apartment Hotel Perth Perth - Premier 2 BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth Perth - GymAdina Apartment Hotel Perth Perth - Hotel Bar


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08