Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central

2 Lee Street, Haymarket, Central, Sydney, Australia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 245 reviews

208 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (245)
Sort by:
Bradfield G. Couples United Kingdom, May 1, 2016
Excellent position for tours and getting about the
6.3
Great Central position good for tours and getting about the City short walk to tour buses. Great for a short stay -studio apartments however dont include washing facilities.
Report this review
Rachael R. Groups New Zealand, April 23, 2016
Spacious apartments in the center of the city
5.7
The apartments were large, clean and right in the center of Sydney, right next to the central railway station. The swimming pool, spa pool and gym were really great. There was a café at the foot of the hotel that offered room service and room charging, but I wasn't too rapt with the food (although the coffee was great).
Report this review
Chee H. Couples Singapore, March 27, 2016
sydney free and easy

location jz at the end of Central train station south concourse. clean room and spacious. nearby to food and convenience store.
8
Check in and out was fast. Receptions were friendly.
Report this review
Joanne T. Families with young children Australia, March 27, 2016
Stay for wedding
5.3
Two days prior to checking in we received a phone call advising us they had to either cancel our booking or move our party originally staying in 3 two bedroom apartments to the Surry Hills location. After many phone calls refusing to accept the change Adina apartments managed to fit us back in at the Central location. Go figure... During our stay staff were efficient and rooms were clean.
Report this review
Mastura D. Couples Malaysia, March 15, 2016
Over advertised on room cooking facilities

Very close by to Sydney Central Station. Within walking distance to Chinatown & Paddy's Market
7.3
Ok. The lacking is on the internet allocation of 100mb only. Other hotels that we have stayed provided unlimited free internet.
Report this review
Chwee L. Solo travelers Singapore, February 16, 2016
Staff are careless and not too professional

Great Location, Quiet and Clean
6.7
Paid for extra bed via Agoda but staff told me sleeping on Sofa Bed is the extra bed which I paid in a not too polite tone. I insisted that I paid for extra bed and he reluctantly agreed that hotel will send me the roll bed soon. It did not come until evening and after three reminders. Booked a loft unit for 3 adults but linen were for 2 persons. Hence, the experience was quite unpleasant when we need to remind hotel for extra linen, toilet rolls and that extra bed.
Report this review
Yutzu C. Groups Taiwan, February 13, 2016
great location for transportation.

great locaion for transportation. convinence for food and shopping.
7.7
great locaion for transportation. convinence for food and shopping. But some staffs need more passion for service ..I asked the reception staff to make a taxi reservation to airport at 8:30. The taxi didn't show up until 8:45.We had to walked to central station to take taxi with all our laggages. He didn't show any careness about if we miss the airplain.
Report this review
Monica C. Business travelers Australia, January 29, 2016
G
6
G
Report this review
Charles A. Families with young children Singapore, December 29, 2015
Very good but could be better...

Location
8.7
Report this review
Agus H. Families with older children Indonesia, December 26, 2015
pleasant stay, great location

location, all no smoking room, great for a big group
8.7
stay was great, even better if it come with complimentary guest parking
Report this review
1 - 10 of 208 reviews Next page
Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central SydneyAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom LoftAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - 2 Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom Apartment LoftAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom Apartment LoftAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Two Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Two Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Guest Room KitchenAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Guest Room BathroomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - ReceptionAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Meeting RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Apartment ViewsAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Outdoor Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Central RailwayAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - ChinatownAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - SurroundingsAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - BathroomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Meeting RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Meeting RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - KitchenAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07