or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central

2 Lee Street, Haymarket, Central, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom Loft Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom Apartment Loft Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom Apartment Loft Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Two Bedroom Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Two Bedroom Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Guest Room Kitchen Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Guest Room Bathroom Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Reception Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Meeting Room
Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Apartment Views Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Outdoor Swimming Pool Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Central Railway Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Chinatown Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Surroundings Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Bathroom Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Meeting Room Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Meeting Room Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Swimming Pool Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Kitchen Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Meeting Room
Area: Central Number of Rooms: 98

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
170 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (170)
Sort by:
Eileen C. Groups Malaysia, August 17, 2014
good location, value for money

location,value for money, come with good kitchen
8
overall is ok, just that the hot swimming poor is not working so is too bad that can't try the cool weather swimming in the hot poor, and the cleaning staft not really doing their work , never replace the clean towel and never refill those shower minitery.
Philip S. Couples United Kingdom, July 18, 2014
Very comfortable stay

Great location to railway station, friendly staff, spacious room
8.7
We chose this hotel because we needed a 2 night stopover near to the Sydney Central railway station whilst travelling from UK to Taree. Staying here meant that we did not need a taxi from the international airport which would have been expensive as we arrived at the airport at rush hour. The staff were very helpful and accommodating when we arrived at the hotel a little before the clock-in time which we appreciated after our long journey. The room was very clean and tidy. We have stayed in several hotels near the central station on previous visits to Australia but this was the best, being almost on the station but not subject to any noise at all due to the secondary glazing.
Jeannette G. Groups Singapore, July 10, 2014
Stay at Adina Sydney Central

Location to the train, helpfulness of the staff, room decor/layout.
7.7
My friends and I had booked this hotel because of the loft offer they had at that time. We had left our bags a few days before to go to the Blue mountains for a couple of days, and when we came to the hotel, our bags were already in the room, waiting for us. Because there were three of us, we had to call the concierge a couple of times for things that we didn't realise we had as we were settling in for the night. But they were always happy to help, and carried things out very efficiently. The loft was really beautifully laid out. A little small, but we didn't really care because we were not planning to stay in the room at night to sleep anyways. We had a balcony as well, that overlooked the trains, and it was quite nice to be able to see the sun rise in the mornings, watching all the people bustling about. Overall, a very nice stay. The staff was always helpful, and the room was nice, the beds comfortable. I'll come back again!
Pimchanok L. Groups Thailand, July 4, 2014
City locations

Good location, Huge room, Nice view
8.3
City area, and room is very big.
Pimchanok L. Groups Thailand, June 27, 2014
Good choice

Nice room, Big spaces, Great location
8.7
The room is big, 2 floors loft style. Very close to the city.
Kee B. Couples Malaysia, June 17, 2014
clean, spacious apartment hotel, feel like home

clean, spacious, good location
8.7
we stayed for 3 nights, overall was great, the only drawback was no free wifi within 5-10 min from central station our room came with one bedroom, one huge living hall+dining area, a well equipped kitchen and a bathroom with washing machine
Corinne Y. Solo travelers Singapore, June 1, 2014
Great location

Location, comfortable, easy access to public transport
8.3
The hotel is centrally locate and is close to public transport, CBD and chinatown. Train station is just a stone throw's away and buses at the door step. Close to the free city shuttle bus stop too. Easy 10min walk to darling harbour. The hotel was comfortable and spacious. Would definitely return when we go to Sydney.
Kim E. Groups Australia, May 19, 2014
fantastic & easy

staffstafflocation
9
fantastic, friendly, clean, central, close to china town
Suzanne L. Solo travelers Australia, May 19, 2014
Fabulous stay

Close to railway, quiet and comfortable
9.7
My stay was fantastic. I was upgraded to a single apartment and thoroughly enjoyed the stay. Shame I did not have enough time to enjoy it further.
Aida E. Families with young children Malaysia, May 16, 2014
great location, nice and cozy rooms

easy access to public transport, clean rooms and friendly staff
8.7
Marvellous.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central SydneyAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom LoftAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - 2 Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom Apartment LoftAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom Apartment LoftAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Two Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Two Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Guest Room KitchenAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Guest Room BathroomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - ReceptionAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Meeting RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Apartment ViewsAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Outdoor Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Central RailwayAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - ChinatownAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - SurroundingsAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - BathroomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Meeting RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Meeting RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - KitchenAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3B05