Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central

2 Lee Street, Haymarket, Central, Sydney, Australia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
235 reviews

199 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (235)
Sort by:
Charles A. Families with young children Singapore, December 29, 2015
Very good but could be better...

Location
8.7
Report this review
Agus H. Families with older children Indonesia, December 26, 2015
pleasant stay, great location

location, all no smoking room, great for a big group
8.7
stay was great, even better if it come with complimentary guest parking
Report this review
Tun N. Groups Myanmar, December 13, 2015
Good location. Reasonable price.

Location. Price. Clean.
7.7
Ok.
Report this review
Helen S. Couples Australia, December 7, 2015
Top location

Location Location Location
9.3
Very please with our stay. We had 2 x 1 night stays, a Friday & Sunday. On the Friday they upgraded us from a Studio to a double room, which had 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, and separate lounger area,very happy.This is the 3rd time we have stayed here when visiting Sydney . Only thing not happy with is the parking - $39 per day !
Report this review
Li Q. Couples Malaysia, November 18, 2015
Just OK

Located at Central, Convenient, Easy access to public transport
6.7
It was quite disappointed as I was given an '1 bedroom apartment' instead of '1 bedroom loft' that I had booked online. Receptionist told that they had upgraded our room from Loft apartment to 1 bedroom apartment as it's has bigger space. But in fact, the room was overbooking. After requesting to remain the stay at '1 bedroom loft', the receptionist told that all of the 'loft' were fully occupied on that day upon my arrival and allowed me to move over to the 'loft' that I had booked the next day. Hope this problem does not occur to other hotel guests who wish to stay here.
Report this review
Ling H. Couples Singapore, November 16, 2015
Wonderful Stay!

Friendly staff and near to the transport system
8.7
Good stay at Adina albeit alittle too expensive! It is very near to the Central station and Chinatown. Friendly and helpful staff!
Report this review
Rachel S. Solo travelers Singapore, November 13, 2015
Excellent service, location, cleanliness

The staff are very helpful; breakfast at the cafe next door was a bonus; right next to loads of attractions.
9.3
Will definitely stay here again. I was upgraded to a two-bedroom apartment - much more than what I need. Was indeed a pampering experience here.
Report this review
Jenni R. Couples Australia, October 23, 2015
good stay

Position, fantastic welcoming staff, ease when checking in and out.
9.3
Overall it was a good stay. I do wish I had shopped around and maybe went up from a Small room to maybe the next step up. When I went to Canberra and stayed with a different Company, for less money I got a bigger unit,still advertised the same as yours, But it was much bigger and therefore more satisfying stay was had. Also I must say I did book my room with you in a hurry, I will search your site more if I need to stay in Sydney.
Report this review
Damien H. Business travelers Australia, October 9, 2015
Quality

Friendly efficient and helpful staff. Gym and pool available. Quality room.
7.7
Great except for not having fox sports ch 505. Quality apartment with good supporting facilities and extremely helpful efficient staff.
Report this review
Benny Y. Families with older children Indonesia, September 30, 2015
Location location location

Location, Staff attitude, Cleanliness
8.7
Very recommended.....especially the loft style apartment.....
Report this review
1 - 10 of 199 reviews Next page
Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central SydneyAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom LoftAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - 2 Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom Apartment LoftAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom Apartment LoftAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Two Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Two Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Guest Room KitchenAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Guest Room BathroomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - ReceptionAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Meeting RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Apartment ViewsAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Outdoor Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Central RailwayAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - ChinatownAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - SurroundingsAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - BathroomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Meeting RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Meeting RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - KitchenAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05