or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central

2 Lee Street, Haymarket, Central, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom Loft Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom Apartment Loft Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom Apartment Loft Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Two Bedroom Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Two Bedroom Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Guest Room Kitchen Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Guest Room Bathroom Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Reception Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Meeting Room
Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Apartment Views Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Outdoor Swimming Pool Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Central Railway Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Chinatown Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Surroundings Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Bathroom Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Meeting Room Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Meeting Room Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Swimming Pool Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Kitchen Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Meeting Room
Area: Central Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
201 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (201)
Sort by:
Paul W. Groups Australia, December 31, 2014
No coffee in room

Location, pool and parking
7.7
My stay was OK but enjoyed previous stays more, I think the standard has dropped since my last visit two years ago
Joe F. Couples China, December 31, 2014
great

cleanliness, location, comfort
9.3
Sui K. Groups Hong Kong, December 26, 2014
Great central apartment

Great location, efficient staff, good security
8.3
It is located right next to Central station, about 1-min walk! Very convenient! And there is a free shuttle bus no. 555 going to Circular Quay along George St, the bus stop is right opposite to the hotel, and it is the first stop, so you must get a seat ;) it is also near to Chinatown, around 8-min walk. There are four Woolworths near to the hotel, you can do grocery shopping! The hotel is a heritage, I love it very much! The security of the hotel is quite good as you have to insert your room key card to open the entrance door after 9pm and you can only access to your own floor by inserting your card in the elevators. The kitchen appliances is enough. But the first impression of the hotel isn't good as we booked two rooms, and both rooms light was not working, we called them and they came immediately and fixed them, they changed over 4 lights, very efficient. The washer n dryer are easy to operate, convenient ;) and they gave us a pack of Xmas cookies on Xmas day! So far I stayed here for 8 days, very satisfied!
Gigi W. Groups Australia, December 21, 2014
great hotel!

close to station, cbd, clean
10
great stay! spacious rooms and clean bathrooms would come here again!
James M. Couples Australia, November 18, 2014
Okay

staff, location and cleanliness
6.7
Average. Nice central clean hotel with friendly staff and a good heated pool. However our rooms were very small and spartan, the cafe was extremely overpriced (cheapest wine $42 for a bottle that I could have purchased across the road for $12), the bathrooms were well past their best as were the limited furniture and fittings.
Kristie Y. Groups China, November 16, 2014
excellent location

great location, comfortable room, friendly staffs
8.3
this hotel is very convenient, very close to the Central station, where we could easily went to Blue Mountain by train when we stayed in this hotel. we didn't rent the car for staying in sydney, cos we stayed in this hotel where we could easily access to many attractions.
Iyabo O. Groups United States of America, November 14, 2014
Great value for the money

Location next to the train and bus station is very convenient. We had on of the loft apartments on the top floor and it comfortably accommodated 3 adults. The staff was helpful and friendly.
8.7
Fabulous stay and would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Sydney.
See M. Families with young children Malaysia, November 12, 2014
Room Comfort and clean. 5 Minutes walk to train.

clean,close to train & china town
6.7
Good and comfort
Yu-Chin L. Groups Taiwan, November 8, 2014
The Best Apartment Hotel

Location,Tidy,Comfort
9.3
The location is very closed to train station so that it's really convenient. Moreover,it is closed to some of tourist sight.The room is very comfortable and neat. Adina Central Apartment is really awesome to stay.We will visit there again someday.
Nicola U. Families with young children Australia, October 31, 2014
was great location. awesome pool. great lift rooms

location pool spa
10
Great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central SydneyAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom LoftAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - 2 Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom Apartment LoftAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom Apartment LoftAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Two Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Two Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Guest Room KitchenAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Guest Room BathroomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - ReceptionAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Meeting RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Apartment ViewsAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Outdoor Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Central RailwayAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - ChinatownAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - SurroundingsAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - BathroomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Meeting RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Meeting RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - KitchenAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3A08