or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central

2 Lee Street, Haymarket, Central, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Hotel Interior Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Hotel Interior Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Hotel Interior Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Hotel Exterior Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - View Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Bathroom Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Bathroom Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Hotel Interior Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Hotel Interior Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Hotel Interior Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Hotel Interior Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Hotel Interior
Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Hotel Interior Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Hotel Interior Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Swimming Pool Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Meeting Room
Hotel Area: Central Number of Rooms: 98

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.1

based on
149 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (149)
Sort by:
Shelley R. Solo travelers Australia, February 5, 2014
Great location. Spacious apartment. Very clean.

Great location. Spacious apartment. Very clean.
7
Excellent. Centrally located, with great customer service and right next to Central Train Station. Quiet at night. Very clean and fresh smelling rooms.
Lynn M. Couples Australia, February 4, 2014
Perfect location,lovely old building,friendly staf

Position,decor,near to Darling harbour and Chinatown
8.7
My stay at thecAdina was a p,erasure,will definitely stay there again before an international flight.
Emmeline T. Couples Grenada, January 22, 2014
Ok hotel in good location for central station

Location
6
Hotel is well situated for central location. Building facade is nice (converted post office). Rooms are standard with handy small kitchenette. Says wifi is free but this only 30mins in foyer. Very expensive if you want more than this.
Wai M. Couples United Kingdom, January 21, 2014
I had a wonderful during the stay

It's location is perfect, less than 1 min walk from the exit of Central Station. Its staff had really good restaurant recommendation.
8
Lynne B. Couples Australia, January 7, 2014
Convenient well located and appointed apartments

location, room design, facilities (apartment)
7.7
very easy functional convenient place to stay in inner Sydney
Siew L. Families with young children Singapore, December 29, 2013
Excellent!

Large and spacious, family-oriented, centrally located
9.3
Excellent! We were grateful for the early check-in. Hotel was comprehensively equipped e.g. Fully equipped kitchen and laundry facilities. It is centrally located and serves as a good base being just next to the central train station. It is within walking distance to Market City, China town, shopping streets, darling harbour, and of course easy access to public transport. The space was also surprisingly quiet despite the hotel being located at the junction of busy streets. The only gap is that we had booked the premier one bedroom apartment thinking that it had double levels (since the photos are similar to that of the loft) and we had to upgrade our room to the loft and pay the difference. We should have just booked the loft anyway for the same price at agoda website. There were also no king sized beds in the hotel. But we didn't mind it as we had a fabulous stay overall. Polite and friendly staff made a difference.
Braviono A. Families with older children Indonesia, December 25, 2013
awesome, it has an easy access to public transport

location, cleanliness, friendly staff
8
Ronald B. Couples Australia, December 10, 2013
Great location

location, large apartment, comfortable bed
8
We travelled to Sydney by train so location was great, the apartment was a good size with plesant outlook. Although initially the room we were given was not good but we moved to a much better room after the first night, our stay was five nights.
Ann F. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 6, 2013
Budget hotel

Location, location and location
5.3
Room was pleasant but budget level, o.k for an overnight stay and the only great thing is the proximity to the train station and close to George street.
Ai L. Families with older children Malaysia, November 13, 2013
Strategic location

Location location location
8.3
Spacious room , staff quite unfriendly ,the worst part is the house keeping,no clean the room , just replace the towel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Hotel InteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Hotel InteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Hotel InteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Hotel ExteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - ViewAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - BathroomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - BathroomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Hotel InteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Hotel InteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Hotel InteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Hotel InteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Hotel InteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Hotel InteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Hotel InteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Swimming Pool Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3A05