My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central

2 Lee Street, Haymarket, Central, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Studio Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom Loft Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom Apartment Loft Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom Apartment Loft Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Two Bedroom Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Two Bedroom Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Guest Room Kitchen Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Guest Room Bathroom Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Reception
Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Meeting Room Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Apartment Views Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Outdoor Swimming Pool Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Central Railway Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Chinatown
Area: Central Number of Rooms: 98

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
18 reviews

Value for Money
9.2
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.4
Groups (18)
Sort by:
Kim E. Groups Australia, May 19, 2014
fantastic & easy

staffstafflocation
9
fantastic, friendly, clean, central, close to china town
Ai L. Groups Malaysia, November 11, 2013
Strategic location

Location location location
7.7
Spacious room , staff quite unfriendly ,the worst part is the house keeping,no clean the room , just replace the towel.
Antonia C. Groups Australia, November 1, 2013
Amazing !!!!

Location, friendly staff, price!!!
8.3
Very happy would definitely stay there again a great experience will for sure be telling my friends about it if they are wanting to stay in Sydney for their next trip! The overall experience was better than I expected made my stay very enjoyable and easy. Was a good time had by all whilst up in Sydney, best thing was the location for me perfect spot for a hotel!
Loren I. Groups Australia, October 5, 2013
Lovely and easy

Renovated, Large rooms, Beds were very comfortable!
9
Please take extra care with the cutlery, plates, glasses and mugs. Quite a few of these items were very dirty and unusable. But aside from that the staff were lovely and very helpful. Thank you
Jarrod E. Groups Australia, October 1, 2013
Great, central location

Location, cleanliness, access to transport
8.3
Can recommend the Adina Central - were able to check in several hours early, they held our luggage after check out until we needed to go to the airport, the pool/spa/sauna is great (we didn't use the gym) and the location and access to public transport is fantastic. Although it was possibly a little too far to walk to the Opera House/The Rocks is is a stone's throw to Chinatown (where we enjoyed a fantastic lunch). It was cheap to split a cab to other parts of the city and given that it is right next door to Central Station singles/couples should find it very economical to catch a train wherever they need to go (including the airport, without having to change lines). The only minor complaint is that we had five adults in our group (and paid the surcharge for an extra guest) in a two-room apartment and our fold-out bed wasn't made up - we assumed this would happen in the evening. We got back from dinner quite late and had to call housekeeping to bring up a trundle bed but this happened quite quickly and without fuss. Would stay here again.
Wong K. Groups Singapore, September 21, 2013
Great value for money & superb location

Location, big apartment size n very comfortable
9.3
Love the superb location, bus-stop n train station r just at your doorstep. Walk about 5-10 min to the popular Hays Market. There is direct bus to the Sydney Fish Market which takes about 10-15 min. It also take you 30 min to the International Airport. Love the size of the 2-bedroom apartment, clean and well equipped. The only thing which is chargeable is the Wi-Fi service, there is no free Wi-Fi.
Wannaporn S. Groups Thailand, April 21, 2013
Very close to Central Train Station

Just Next to Central Train Station, Easy to go everywhere, Nice Hotel & Friendly Staff
10
Alyce F. Groups Singapore, October 28, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

near train station
10
a very nice place to stay in and is located centrally.
Ooi W. Groups Malaysia, September 27, 2012
pleasant and happy with the service

convenient, clean & spacious room
9
Within walking distance to shopping area, not too congested with traffic for alighting and taking off taxi/van.
Marianne G. Groups Australia, August 6, 2012
Great service, modern and clean rooms

Good sized rooms, friendliness of the staff and not a bad location
9
Considering Haymarket is a bit out of the way from all the main action of the city, I was surprised how easy it was to get to places - and the station is directly next to Central Station and the bus stops which, even if you choose to use public transport is a breeze! I took cabs everywhere but found this place was so central that it took hardly any time to get anywhere. Would recommend this place and would say it's got great value.
Nightlife Tip: It's a quick cab ride to Kings cross from Medina - would recommend heading there if you're wanting a fun night out in Sydney!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central SydneyAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - StudioAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom LoftAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - 2 Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom Apartment LoftAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom Apartment LoftAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Two Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Two Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Guest Room KitchenAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Guest Room BathroomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - ReceptionAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Meeting RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Apartment ViewsAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Outdoor Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Central RailwayAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Chinatown


AS-AGWEB-3C05