Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central

2 Lee Street, Haymarket, Central, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom Loft Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom Apartment Loft Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom Apartment Loft Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Two Bedroom Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Two Bedroom Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Guest Room Kitchen Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Guest Room Bathroom Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Reception Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Meeting Room
Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Apartment Views Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Outdoor Swimming Pool Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Central Railway Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Chinatown Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Surroundings Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Bathroom Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Meeting Room Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Meeting Room Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Swimming Pool Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Kitchen Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Meeting Room
Area: Central Number of Rooms: 98

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
23 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.1
Groups (23)
Sort by:
Eileen C. Groups Malaysia, August 17, 2014
good location, value for money

location,value for money, come with good kitchen
8
overall is ok, just that the hot swimming poor is not working so is too bad that can't try the cool weather swimming in the hot poor, and the cleaning staft not really doing their work , never replace the clean towel and never refill those shower minitery.
Eileen C. Groups Malaysia, August 17, 2014
good location nice apartment

good location, with nice kitchen,suit to have some light cook and enjoying with family.
7.3
overall is ok, just that the hot swimming poor is not working so is too bad that can't try the cool weather swimming in the hot poor, and the cleaning staft not really doing their work , never replace the clean towel and never refill those shower minitery.
Pimchanok L. Groups Thailand, July 4, 2014
City locations

Good location, Huge room, Nice view
8.3
City area, and room is very big.
Pimchanok L. Groups Thailand, June 27, 2014
Good choice

Nice room, Big spaces, Great location
8.7
The room is big, 2 floors loft style. Very close to the city.
Kim E. Groups Australia, May 19, 2014
fantastic & easy

staffstafflocation
9
fantastic, friendly, clean, central, close to china town
Phuong N. Groups Vietnam, April 21, 2014
Good hotel, great location

Location, clean, services
8
My Mum and I wa travel to Sydney for few days, we always stay at Adina King Street, however, that hotel has full so we chose this one, and this is a successful. Clean room, good services, staff very helpful and friendly, great location, easy for shopping and dinning out.
Ai L. Groups Malaysia, November 11, 2013
Strategic location

Location location location
7.7
Spacious room , staff quite unfriendly ,the worst part is the house keeping,no clean the room , just replace the towel.
Antonia C. Groups Australia, November 1, 2013
Amazing !!!!

Location, friendly staff, price!!!
8.3
Very happy would definitely stay there again a great experience will for sure be telling my friends about it if they are wanting to stay in Sydney for their next trip! The overall experience was better than I expected made my stay very enjoyable and easy. Was a good time had by all whilst up in Sydney, best thing was the location for me perfect spot for a hotel!
Loren I. Groups Australia, October 5, 2013
Lovely and easy

Renovated, Large rooms, Beds were very comfortable!
9
Please take extra care with the cutlery, plates, glasses and mugs. Quite a few of these items were very dirty and unusable. But aside from that the staff were lovely and very helpful. Thank you
Jarrod E. Groups Australia, October 1, 2013
Great, central location

Location, cleanliness, access to transport
8.3
Can recommend the Adina Central - were able to check in several hours early, they held our luggage after check out until we needed to go to the airport, the pool/spa/sauna is great (we didn't use the gym) and the location and access to public transport is fantastic. Although it was possibly a little too far to walk to the Opera House/The Rocks is is a stone's throw to Chinatown (where we enjoyed a fantastic lunch). It was cheap to split a cab to other parts of the city and given that it is right next door to Central Station singles/couples should find it very economical to catch a train wherever they need to go (including the airport, without having to change lines). The only minor complaint is that we had five adults in our group (and paid the surcharge for an extra guest) in a two-room apartment and our fold-out bed wasn't made up - we assumed this would happen in the evening. We got back from dinner quite late and had to call housekeeping to bring up a trundle bed but this happened quite quickly and without fuss. Would stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central SydneyAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom LoftAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - 2 Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom Apartment LoftAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom Apartment LoftAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Two Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Two Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Guest Room KitchenAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Guest Room BathroomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - ReceptionAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Meeting RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Apartment ViewsAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Outdoor Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Central RailwayAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - ChinatownAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - SurroundingsAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - BathroomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Meeting RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Meeting RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - KitchenAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3A02