Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central

2 Lee Street, Haymarket, Central, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom Loft Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom Apartment Loft Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom Apartment Loft Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Two Bedroom Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Two Bedroom Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Guest Room Kitchen Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Guest Room Bathroom Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Reception Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Meeting Room
Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Apartment Views Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Outdoor Swimming Pool Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Central Railway Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Chinatown Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Surroundings Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Bathroom Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Meeting Room Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Meeting Room Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Swimming Pool Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Kitchen Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Meeting Room
Area: Central Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 33 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.1
Groups (33)
Sort by:
Ai J. Groups Malaysia, April 20, 2015
Strategic location

The location is good and the room is big and comfortable!
7.3
The staff could be more friendly.
Report this review
Paul W. Groups Australia, December 31, 2014
No coffee in room

Location, pool and parking
7.7
My stay was OK but enjoyed previous stays more, I think the standard has dropped since my last visit two years ago
Report this review
Sui K. Groups Hong Kong, December 26, 2014
Great central apartment

Great location, efficient staff, good security
8.3
It is located right next to Central station, about 1-min walk! Very convenient! And there is a free shuttle bus no. 555 going to Circular Quay along George St, the bus stop is right opposite to the hotel, and it is the first stop, so you must get a seat ;) it is also near to Chinatown, around 8-min walk. There are four Woolworths near to the hotel, you can do grocery shopping! The hotel is a heritage, I love it very much! The security of the hotel is quite good as you have to insert your room key card to open the entrance door after 9pm and you can only access to your own floor by inserting your card in the elevators. The kitchen appliances is enough. But the first impression of the hotel isn't good as we booked two rooms, and both rooms light was not working, we called them and they came immediately and fixed them, they changed over 4 lights, very efficient. The washer n dryer are easy to operate, convenient ;) and they gave us a pack of Xmas cookies on Xmas day! So far I stayed here for 8 days, very satisfied!
Report this review
Gigi W. Groups Australia, December 21, 2014
great hotel!

close to station, cbd, clean
10
great stay! spacious rooms and clean bathrooms would come here again!
Report this review
Kristie Y. Groups China, November 16, 2014
excellent location

great location, comfortable room, friendly staffs
8.3
this hotel is very convenient, very close to the Central station, where we could easily went to Blue Mountain by train when we stayed in this hotel. we didn't rent the car for staying in sydney, cos we stayed in this hotel where we could easily access to many attractions.
Report this review
Iyabo O. Groups United States of America, November 14, 2014
Great value for the money

Location next to the train and bus station is very convenient. We had on of the loft apartments on the top floor and it comfortably accommodated 3 adults. The staff was helpful and friendly.
8.7
Fabulous stay and would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Sydney.
Report this review
Yu-Chin L. Groups Taiwan, November 8, 2014
The Best Apartment Hotel

Location,Tidy,Comfort
9.3
The location is very closed to train station so that it's really convenient. Moreover,it is closed to some of tourist sight.The room is very comfortable and neat. Adina Central Apartment is really awesome to stay.We will visit there again someday.
Report this review
Eileen C. Groups Malaysia, August 17, 2014
good location, value for money

location,value for money, come with good kitchen
8
overall is ok, just that the hot swimming poor is not working so is too bad that can't try the cool weather swimming in the hot poor, and the cleaning staft not really doing their work , never replace the clean towel and never refill those shower minitery.
Report this review
Jeannette G. Groups Singapore, July 10, 2014
Stay at Adina Sydney Central

Location to the train, helpfulness of the staff, room decor/layout.
7.7
My friends and I had booked this hotel because of the loft offer they had at that time. We had left our bags a few days before to go to the Blue mountains for a couple of days, and when we came to the hotel, our bags were already in the room, waiting for us. Because there were three of us, we had to call the concierge a couple of times for things that we didn't realise we had as we were settling in for the night. But they were always happy to help, and carried things out very efficiently. The loft was really beautifully laid out. A little small, but we didn't really care because we were not planning to stay in the room at night to sleep anyways. We had a balcony as well, that overlooked the trains, and it was quite nice to be able to see the sun rise in the mornings, watching all the people bustling about. Overall, a very nice stay. The staff was always helpful, and the room was nice, the beds comfortable. I'll come back again!
Report this review
Pimchanok L. Groups Thailand, July 4, 2014
City locations

Good location, Huge room, Nice view
8.3
City area, and room is very big.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central SydneyAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom LoftAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - 2 Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom Apartment LoftAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom Apartment LoftAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Two Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Two Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Guest Room KitchenAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Guest Room BathroomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - ReceptionAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Meeting RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Apartment ViewsAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Outdoor Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Central RailwayAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - ChinatownAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - SurroundingsAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - BathroomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Meeting RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Meeting RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - KitchenAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03