or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central

2 Lee Street, Haymarket, Central, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom Loft Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom Apartment Loft Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom Apartment Loft Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Two Bedroom Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Two Bedroom Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Guest Room Kitchen Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Guest Room Bathroom Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Reception Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Meeting Room
Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Apartment Views Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Outdoor Swimming Pool Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Central Railway Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Chinatown Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Surroundings Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Bathroom Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Meeting Room Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Meeting Room Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Swimming Pool Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Kitchen Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Meeting Room
Area: Central Number of Rooms: 98

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
29 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.0
Groups (29)
Sort by:
Kristie Y. Groups China, November 16, 2014
excellent location

great location, comfortable room, friendly staffs
8.3
this hotel is very convenient, very close to the Central station, where we could easily went to Blue Mountain by train when we stayed in this hotel. we didn't rent the car for staying in sydney, cos we stayed in this hotel where we could easily access to many attractions.
Iyabo O. Groups United States of America, November 14, 2014
Great value for the money

Location next to the train and bus station is very convenient. We had on of the loft apartments on the top floor and it comfortably accommodated 3 adults. The staff was helpful and friendly.
8.7
Fabulous stay and would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Sydney.
Yu-Chin L. Groups Taiwan, November 8, 2014
The Best Apartment Hotel

Location,Tidy,Comfort
9.3
The location is very closed to train station so that it's really convenient. Moreover,it is closed to some of tourist sight.The room is very comfortable and neat. Adina Central Apartment is really awesome to stay.We will visit there again someday.
Eileen C. Groups Malaysia, August 17, 2014
good location, value for money

location,value for money, come with good kitchen
8
overall is ok, just that the hot swimming poor is not working so is too bad that can't try the cool weather swimming in the hot poor, and the cleaning staft not really doing their work , never replace the clean towel and never refill those shower minitery.
Jeannette G. Groups Singapore, July 10, 2014
Stay at Adina Sydney Central

Location to the train, helpfulness of the staff, room decor/layout.
7.7
My friends and I had booked this hotel because of the loft offer they had at that time. We had left our bags a few days before to go to the Blue mountains for a couple of days, and when we came to the hotel, our bags were already in the room, waiting for us. Because there were three of us, we had to call the concierge a couple of times for things that we didn't realise we had as we were settling in for the night. But they were always happy to help, and carried things out very efficiently. The loft was really beautifully laid out. A little small, but we didn't really care because we were not planning to stay in the room at night to sleep anyways. We had a balcony as well, that overlooked the trains, and it was quite nice to be able to see the sun rise in the mornings, watching all the people bustling about. Overall, a very nice stay. The staff was always helpful, and the room was nice, the beds comfortable. I'll come back again!
Pimchanok L. Groups Thailand, July 4, 2014
City locations

Good location, Huge room, Nice view
8.3
City area, and room is very big.
Pimchanok L. Groups Thailand, June 27, 2014
Good choice

Nice room, Big spaces, Great location
8.7
The room is big, 2 floors loft style. Very close to the city.
Priscilia C. Groups Singapore, June 1, 2014
Adina Apartment

Location, Cleanliness and Room Comfort
6.7
Location is good. Room is clean and clean. Room allow cooking. But service need improvement.
Kim E. Groups Australia, May 19, 2014
fantastic & easy

staffstafflocation
9
fantastic, friendly, clean, central, close to china town
Chan P. Groups Hong Kong, April 22, 2014
comfortable and well equipped apartment

spacious, great location and well equipped cooking facility
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central SydneyAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom LoftAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - 2 Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom Apartment LoftAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom Apartment LoftAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Two Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Two Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Guest Room KitchenAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Guest Room BathroomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - ReceptionAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Meeting RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Apartment ViewsAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Outdoor Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Central RailwayAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - ChinatownAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - SurroundingsAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - BathroomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Meeting RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Meeting RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - KitchenAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3B06