or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central

2 Lee Street, Haymarket, Central, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom Loft Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom Apartment Loft Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom Apartment Loft Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Two Bedroom Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Two Bedroom Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Guest Room Kitchen Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Guest Room Bathroom Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Reception Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Meeting Room
Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Apartment Views Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Outdoor Swimming Pool Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Central Railway Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Chinatown Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Surroundings Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Bathroom Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Meeting Room Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Meeting Room Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Swimming Pool Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Kitchen Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Meeting Room
Area: Central Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
208 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (208)
Sort by:
Heath K. Business travelers Australia, February 12, 2015
Convenient

Location, price easy access to food and drink
9
Very comfortable and with no stress attached, evrything was easy, meals, location, check in, check, pleanty of ammenities in the motel and around.
Franz P. Couples United Kingdom, February 10, 2015
Central and convenient

The hotel is close to Central station and on major bus routes. It is within walking distance of the centre of SYDNEY and not too far from the airport
8.3
We had stayed at the Adina some time ago and enjoyed the location. It used to have a nice cafe downstairs that served yummy breakfasts. Sadly the cafe is now a Middle Eastern restaurant with a very different clientele and ambiance so we did not use it. Usually we stay at the Menzies but we could not get the dates we wanted so we booked the Adina. The free wi fi has a very low daily limit which is not practical. They want you to pay $9.- daily to get a better service. A major minus point is that each apartment has cooking facilities and twice during our stay guests in nearby rooms cooked some very smelly food. There is a big gap under the door so the whole room smelled strongly of Exotic food. We stuffed towels under the door and turned the aircon to full blast to try and get rid of the smell. If you do not have too much luggage and can carry your bags up and down stairs at the station the train is a good option to get to and from the airport. For our next stay in Sydney we will go back to the Menzies, rather than the Adina.
Brendan J. Couples Australia, February 8, 2015
Excellent

Service location
9.3
Excellent
Phillip H. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 3, 2015
A decent hotel, close to Central Station

Room size, location, value
8
I've stayed at this hotel several times, and it doesn't disappoint. I like the large rooms and the furnishings and fittings are decent. A bit of wear is showing, so a reno is due soon I think. Overall, it's good value and I would stay again.
Paul W. Groups Australia, December 31, 2014
No coffee in room

Location, pool and parking
7.7
My stay was OK but enjoyed previous stays more, I think the standard has dropped since my last visit two years ago
Joe F. Couples China, December 31, 2014
great

cleanliness, location, comfort
9.3
Supitcha N. Families with young children Australia, December 31, 2014
Convenient location

location, staffs, service
7.7
The hotel is close to everything- train station, cafes and restaurants and china town. It is easy to get to Sydney CBD. Studio room is quite small for family with young child but that was what we could book because it was before New year time. Service was quick we asked for extra milk for coffee, it was deliveried in a short time after requested. Receptionist was very helpful. We quite like to stay here again if we go to Sydney but we will book bigger room type though...
Sui K. Groups Hong Kong, December 26, 2014
Great central apartment

Great location, efficient staff, good security
8.3
It is located right next to Central station, about 1-min walk! Very convenient! And there is a free shuttle bus no. 555 going to Circular Quay along George St, the bus stop is right opposite to the hotel, and it is the first stop, so you must get a seat ;) it is also near to Chinatown, around 8-min walk. There are four Woolworths near to the hotel, you can do grocery shopping! The hotel is a heritage, I love it very much! The security of the hotel is quite good as you have to insert your room key card to open the entrance door after 9pm and you can only access to your own floor by inserting your card in the elevators. The kitchen appliances is enough. But the first impression of the hotel isn't good as we booked two rooms, and both rooms light was not working, we called them and they came immediately and fixed them, they changed over 4 lights, very efficient. The washer n dryer are easy to operate, convenient ;) and they gave us a pack of Xmas cookies on Xmas day! So far I stayed here for 8 days, very satisfied!
Gigi W. Groups Australia, December 21, 2014
great hotel!

close to station, cbd, clean
10
great stay! spacious rooms and clean bathrooms would come here again!
James M. Couples Australia, November 18, 2014
Okay

staff, location and cleanliness
6.7
Average. Nice central clean hotel with friendly staff and a good heated pool. However our rooms were very small and spartan, the cafe was extremely overpriced (cheapest wine $42 for a bottle that I could have purchased across the road for $12), the bathrooms were well past their best as were the limited furniture and fittings.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central SydneyAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom LoftAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - 2 Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom Apartment LoftAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom Apartment LoftAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Two Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Two Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Guest Room KitchenAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Guest Room BathroomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - ReceptionAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Meeting RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Apartment ViewsAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Outdoor Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Central RailwayAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - ChinatownAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - SurroundingsAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - BathroomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Meeting RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Meeting RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - KitchenAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3A05