Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central

2 Lee Street, Haymarket, Central, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom Loft Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom Apartment Loft Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom Apartment Loft Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Two Bedroom Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Two Bedroom Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Guest Room Kitchen Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Guest Room Bathroom Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Reception Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Meeting Room
Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Apartment Views Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Outdoor Swimming Pool Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Central Railway Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Chinatown Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Surroundings Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Bathroom Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Meeting Room Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Meeting Room Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Swimming Pool Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Kitchen Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Meeting Room
Area: Central Number of Rooms: 98

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
175 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (175)
Sort by:
Larisa V. Business travelers Australia, September 17, 2014
Great hotel, excellent customer service

Customer service, location and staff!!
9.7
Excellent. Both my colleague and I received room upgrades and excellent service from staff
Heejung H. Families with older children South Korea, September 10, 2014
very satisfied

staff, staff, staff,. the best staff in sydney
9.3
very good
Yufei W. Solo travelers Australia, September 8, 2014
Clean, Comfort, bit pricy

Clean, comfort room, convenient transportation - railway square,
7
right in front of the railway square, very convenient to catch a bus. Free shuttle bus to visit the rest of the city. Although the staff at the reception was not very nice. Plus all the windows were sealed due to the noise outside. We were not informed about this. I would pick another hotel if I knew this.
Eileen C. Groups Malaysia, August 17, 2014
good location, value for money

location,value for money, come with good kitchen
8
overall is ok, just that the hot swimming poor is not working so is too bad that can't try the cool weather swimming in the hot poor, and the cleaning staft not really doing their work , never replace the clean towel and never refill those shower minitery.
Bee P. Business travelers Malaysia, August 1, 2014
Only great thing is the location

Location
4
Philip S. Couples United Kingdom, July 18, 2014
Very comfortable stay

Great location to railway station, friendly staff, spacious room
8.7
We chose this hotel because we needed a 2 night stopover near to the Sydney Central railway station whilst travelling from UK to Taree. Staying here meant that we did not need a taxi from the international airport which would have been expensive as we arrived at the airport at rush hour. The staff were very helpful and accommodating when we arrived at the hotel a little before the clock-in time which we appreciated after our long journey. The room was very clean and tidy. We have stayed in several hotels near the central station on previous visits to Australia but this was the best, being almost on the station but not subject to any noise at all due to the secondary glazing.
Jeannette G. Groups Singapore, July 10, 2014
Stay at Adina Sydney Central

Location to the train, helpfulness of the staff, room decor/layout.
7.7
My friends and I had booked this hotel because of the loft offer they had at that time. We had left our bags a few days before to go to the Blue mountains for a couple of days, and when we came to the hotel, our bags were already in the room, waiting for us. Because there were three of us, we had to call the concierge a couple of times for things that we didn't realise we had as we were settling in for the night. But they were always happy to help, and carried things out very efficiently. The loft was really beautifully laid out. A little small, but we didn't really care because we were not planning to stay in the room at night to sleep anyways. We had a balcony as well, that overlooked the trains, and it was quite nice to be able to see the sun rise in the mornings, watching all the people bustling about. Overall, a very nice stay. The staff was always helpful, and the room was nice, the beds comfortable. I'll come back again!
Pimchanok L. Groups Thailand, July 4, 2014
City locations

Good location, Huge room, Nice view
8.3
City area, and room is very big.
Pimchanok L. Groups Thailand, June 27, 2014
Good choice

Nice room, Big spaces, Great location
8.7
The room is big, 2 floors loft style. Very close to the city.
Kee B. Couples Malaysia, June 17, 2014
clean, spacious apartment hotel, feel like home

clean, spacious, good location
8.7
we stayed for 3 nights, overall was great, the only drawback was no free wifi within 5-10 min from central station our room came with one bedroom, one huge living hall+dining area, a well equipped kitchen and a bathroom with washing machine

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central SydneyAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom LoftAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - 2 Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom Apartment LoftAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom Apartment LoftAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Two Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Two Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Guest Room KitchenAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Guest Room BathroomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - ReceptionAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Meeting RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Apartment ViewsAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Outdoor Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Central RailwayAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - ChinatownAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - SurroundingsAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - BathroomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Meeting RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Meeting RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - KitchenAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3B03