Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central

2 Lee Street, Haymarket, Central, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom Loft Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom Apartment Loft Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom Apartment Loft Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Two Bedroom Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Two Bedroom Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Guest Room Kitchen Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Guest Room Bathroom Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Reception Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Meeting Room
Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Apartment Views Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Outdoor Swimming Pool Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Central Railway Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Chinatown Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Surroundings Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Bathroom Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Meeting Room Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Meeting Room Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Swimming Pool Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Kitchen Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Meeting Room
Area: Central Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
214 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (214)
Sort by:
Ai J. Groups Malaysia, April 20, 2015
Strategic location

The location is good and the room is big and comfortable!
7.3
The staff could be more friendly.
Angela W. Business travelers Thailand, March 29, 2015
Comfortable

Location
9.3
Very pleasant & convenient to the train station
Yee K. Families with young children Hong Kong, March 2, 2015
Oversensitive & probably outdated smoke detector

Location, 2 bathrooms in a two bedroom apartment
8.7
Initially we had ver good impression until the last night. On arrival, we already noticed a sign saying that their smoke detector is very sensitive and warned that if anyone activated the fire alarm falsely, one may get a fine up to AUD1250. At 12midnight on our last night of stay, fire alarm of the whole building was activated and all the customers had to evacuate. Eventually the firemen came and inactivate the alarm, while unable to find out the cause as no one was smoking or cooking in the room where fire alarm was initiated. But while some customers went back to their rooms, the fire alarm was activated again, and later the third time! In that one hour or so, the staff never communicate with the customers what happened and whether we were safe to go back our room. The next morning, I asked the staff if any cause was found, she said no but expressed that false alarm has been activated before due to change of carpet, people spraying stuff on their head and even taking a hot bath! Such false alarm was stressful to everyone as none knew when would be a true one. I think they should better change their smoke detector to better ones, otherwise, no one experienced the false alarm before would like to choose it again. Too annoying to be disturbed by this during the middle of the night!
Yee K. Families with young children Hong Kong, March 1, 2015
nice

location
8.7
The hotel is good except the fire detective facilities being old which make trouble to travellers.
Heath K. Business travelers Australia, February 12, 2015
Convenient

Location, price easy access to food and drink
9
Very comfortable and with no stress attached, evrything was easy, meals, location, check in, check, pleanty of ammenities in the motel and around.
Franz P. Couples United Kingdom, February 10, 2015
Central and convenient

The hotel is close to Central station and on major bus routes. It is within walking distance of the centre of SYDNEY and not too far from the airport
8.3
We had stayed at the Adina some time ago and enjoyed the location. It used to have a nice cafe downstairs that served yummy breakfasts. Sadly the cafe is now a Middle Eastern restaurant with a very different clientele and ambiance so we did not use it. Usually we stay at the Menzies but we could not get the dates we wanted so we booked the Adina. The free wi fi has a very low daily limit which is not practical. They want you to pay $9.- daily to get a better service. A major minus point is that each apartment has cooking facilities and twice during our stay guests in nearby rooms cooked some very smelly food. There is a big gap under the door so the whole room smelled strongly of Exotic food. We stuffed towels under the door and turned the aircon to full blast to try and get rid of the smell. If you do not have too much luggage and can carry your bags up and down stairs at the station the train is a good option to get to and from the airport. For our next stay in Sydney we will go back to the Menzies, rather than the Adina.
Brendan J. Couples Australia, February 8, 2015
Excellent

Service location
9.3
Excellent
Phillip H. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 3, 2015
A decent hotel, close to Central Station

Room size, location, value
8
I've stayed at this hotel several times, and it doesn't disappoint. I like the large rooms and the furnishings and fittings are decent. A bit of wear is showing, so a reno is due soon I think. Overall, it's good value and I would stay again.
Paul W. Groups Australia, December 31, 2014
No coffee in room

Location, pool and parking
7.7
My stay was OK but enjoyed previous stays more, I think the standard has dropped since my last visit two years ago
Joe F. Couples China, December 31, 2014
great

cleanliness, location, comfort
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central SydneyAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom LoftAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - 2 Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom Apartment LoftAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom Apartment LoftAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - One Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Two Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Two Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Guest Room KitchenAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Guest Room BathroomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - ReceptionAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Meeting RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Apartment ViewsAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Outdoor Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Central RailwayAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - ChinatownAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - SurroundingsAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - BathroomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Meeting RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Meeting RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - KitchenAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3C06